galaxy mega 5.8 Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Muito criativo.

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Приложение нужное. Одна просьба: сделайте кнопку "Выход" в самом низу по умолчанию. Неудобно искать ее среди других дополнений

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (1.18.04). 

Мы рады вам нравится наш аддон.

К сожалению, мы не можем указать, где запись будет отображаться в меню. Это изменение необходимо будет предусмотрено Firefox.

Great Little Add-on of Big Help Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

I've been using it for at least half a year now.
It works perfectly. Thank you so much! :)

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (1.18.04). 

Quit Now Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

Works great on FF mobile on a Sony Expedia phone. Saved me loosing hair trying to shut FF down. Great app, should come with all mobile browsers.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (1.18.04). 

Thanks!

But not perfect? How'd we lose that fifth star?

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

so far I'm loving this app.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (1.18.04). 

capella

What's not to love ... ?

Nice! Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Definitely needed it to close the browser to save some battery.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (1.18.02). 

great Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

basic functionality back

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (1.18.02). 

Indeed

Firefox plus addons == awesomeness

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Thank you soooo much for developing this add-on. I' onlyhad my Sony tablet for 10 days & downloaded Firefox immediately butthe lack of the quit button nearly drove me mad. It works perfectly withthe newest Android system. Brilliant!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (1.18.02). 

You're very welcome !

We've been available for six months and are currently averaging around 81,000 happy users :-D

Still Does not Work Puntuado con 3 de 5 estrellas

Does not Work Rated 3 out of 5 stars
----------------------
by AWjm on September 24, 2013 · permalink

This does not work on my HTC One,.. Any Solutions ?
When I click Quit,.. the App is Still Running in the Background.
----------------------
Are you sure?

by markcapella (Developer) on September 24, 2013 · permalink

You're probably long-pressing the Home key and seeing the app listed in Androids "most recent App" list. This is not a list of active tasks.
----------------------

I'm Sure,.. when I double tap the Home botton it still shows FireFox as an Active App.. Get an HTC One and Test it out...

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (1.18.02).  Este usuario tiene una valoración anterior de este complemento.

First time reported ... (?)

Click |by markcapella| above and drop me an email so I can ask you a couple questions :-)

Thanks for the Quick reply Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

The problem was solved when the Settings in Android 4.1.1 and 4.2.2 of Firefox 23 was set as per instructed. In theSETTINGS _ Developers settngs _Apps section - Turn off "Dont keep activities"
Needs more developers who respond to users quickly a 5 star to the devloper for his response in solving the issue.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (1.18.02).  Este usuario tiene una valoración anterior de este complemento.

Awesome!

Thanks so much for noticing the work we do ... It's nice to be appreciated :-D

pornvideo Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Nonton

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (1.18.02). 

Thanks (I think)

Nonton to you too :-D

fantastic Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

finally, we have the off button back! galaxy tab

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (1.18.02). 

Bwahahahaha!

I need you and 25,000 more of your closest friends to help Quitnow make it from 11th to the 10th most popular downloaded Firefox addon :-D Check back for details !

Recomendado Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Indispensable este botón!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (1.18.02). 

Los críticos están de acuerdo!

La mejor add-on Alguna vez ... todos los demás palidecen en comparación :-D

ben er erg blij mee Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

werkt prima.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (1.18.02). 

Nog een tevreden klant :-D

Goede beoordelingen maken het werk de moeite waard.

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

nice

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (1.18.02). 

And *free* too :-D

I definitely get karma points for this !

? Puntuado con 1 de 5 estrellas

How is this different from the existing quit button, and if there is a diffrence, then why arent they diffrent. Removed because I do not need 2 quit buttons that appear exactly the same.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (1.18.02). 

Read the instructions?

Some devices will not require this add-on, and people using older versions of Firefox will still have the original Quit button.

Don't install add-ons until you read the descriptions, other peoples reviews, know what the add-on offers, and clearly see a personal need for.

And as always, if you're not sure, write me first ... I keep up with the mail ;-)

f Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

hema

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (1.18.02). 

Right back @ ya !

I think |hema| translates into |5 stars for you| ...

Works perfect on 4.1 + 4.2 Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Never have to close tabs again! Works perfect with Android 4.2 (Nexus 7) and 4.1 (Ascend P1). Great work!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (1.18.02). 

Thenkyewveddymuch!

(Do I get a cookie?) :-D

Android must have Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

This addon is a must have for Android Fx

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (1.18.02). 

\o/

Another satisfied customer :-)

Perfect! Just perfect... Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Very convenient and almost a must-have. Thank you.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (1.18.02). 

Glad you like it!

Firefox Addons rock!