Not working with e10s Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great Add-on! But doesn't work yet with Multiprocess/e10s. For those that are curious, even setting FF to force e10s doesn't work.

I'm really looking forward to be alble to use multiprocess/e10s and a vertical tab add-on at the same time!

Mute tab issue Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Can't mute tab until media is starts playing, kinda irritating

bugs, bugs never changes Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Mute tab sound function was broken again. It's super annoying.

BEST ADD-ON OF ALL BROWSERS. Period. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

THIS. I am so sorry for the ALL CAPS however I truly... and please trust me on this.... truly needed to express how I felt about this add-on and that is the only way I saw fit to do so. Haha. I know I may seem a little too excited but DAMN Tree Style Tabs make my daily internet browsing EXACTLY how I want it. It has enough options for the tweaker type who likes to REALLY customize and fine tune the settings... but not too much options that looks scary to even venture into. It has a few choices for you to select and find a style you like... and it also makes tabs MUCH MUCH more useful.

If anyone is like me and likes to perhaps 'Middle Click' the mouse button to open new tabs AS IM BROWSING to come back to later... one by one... down a simple list... in order to not lose your place and not forget where the fuck you were on all dem tabs. You can easily just click and hold and move your tabs wherever you may please. Everything works like I think it would. As far as UI design I giver this a next level rating.

I may have got carried away earlier with the caps, but I have been using this add-on for YEARS and am a person that usually lurks on the internet and RARELY reviews things or anything unless I REALLY feel like it is needed or deserved.... SO yea. I give this add-on a HUGE 5 STAR RATING.... because it is THAT GOOD. DOWNLOAD THIS NOW. You're welcome. -PleaseStandby - MC

This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Awesome addon!!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Super awesome addon. Really handy to manage large number of tabs and also keep and eye over my chain clicking habit over the net.

One small suggestion:
The selected tab is not clearly visible in default theme. If we have an option to select the colour or change the colour to more dominant, it will be helpful

Overrall 5/5

This add-on keeps me to firefox Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The title says it all!
I tend to open a lot of tabs and keeping at least a couple of windows open.
I easily lose track of what I found from where.
With this add-on I easily keep track of what I found from where.
My coworkers, who also open a ton of tabs, cannot even read the title on their tabs! They search through tabs or rely on previews.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.18.2016090601). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Good extension, but in Linux there is no "new tab" button if tabs panel is full.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.17.2016061501). 

My question Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Good extension. But why — when displaying tabs at right — tree is indented to the right instead of the left? It's very oddly and uncomfortable.

(See screenshot, please, if you don't understand me: http://i65.tinypic.com/bds5l2.jpg)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.17.2016061501). 

Fabulous!!!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This addon saves my messed tabs & brain!
Recommend to every Firefox users whose are used to open too many tabs.
Thanks for the developer!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.17.2016061501). 

Just brilliant. What a widescreen computer needs Rated 5 out of 5 stars

So much easier to use than standard top based tabs. I can pin the sites I use daily, and keep threads of thought processes and searches together.
Being on the left gives me more space vertically on screen, which is an additional bonus.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.17.2016061501).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

No browsing without it Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for this essential addon. I don't know how something like this isn't standard in all browsers.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.17.2016061501). 

MALWARE - keeps re-installing itself. Rated 1 out of 5 stars

This is like the Ask toolbar! There is no coming back from having it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.17.2016061501). 

I never knew tabs could be so useful Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I use way more tabs since enabling this add-on. And I don't lose tabs as I did with tabs at the top even with less tabs.
Only thing I could ask for is that it work without restart.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.17.2016061501). 

The best Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is the most important add-on for Firefox. Chrome does not have a good equivalent. Vital for vertically challenged screens that are being pushed on us.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.17.2016061501). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Single reason why I use Firefox over Chrome

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.17.2016061501). 

This extension is 90% of the reason why I use Firefox Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Not perfect (yet), but pretty close and better than anything else.
I do prefer the ability to hide the top menu the way Tab Tree does though, and it can be hard to drag a tab into a hierarchy sometimes. A black theme would be great.
Mozilla should hire you.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.17.2016061501).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Needs an enable/disable button and a shortcut (configurable) Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Needs an enable/disable button and a shortcut (configurable)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.17.2016061501). 

Best Firefox Add-on ever Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Not kidding or exaggerating - This add-on is one of the main reasons I use Firefox as my main browser. I typically have dozens of tabs open, and this is the best for managing that level of chaos. I can easily see what's open, switch back and fort, rearrange tabs to help with my workflow, etc. This app is a "Must Have" for any Firefox user, and I don't know how I could manage without it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.17.2016061501). 

firefox is dead Rated 5 out of 5 stars

but this plugin is the only reason i still use it

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.17.2016061501). 

A Must when using more then one Tab Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I am usally using a few tabs same time and really don't want to miss this app. Unfortunatly the latest version seems to be stronger than 'Tab Mix Plus' and so new Tabs don't open at the position I want. It would be very nice if there would be an option like: "New Tabs choose Options from Tab Mix Plus" Thanx a lot

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.17.2016061501).