The menu bar is broken as for 3.1.2.1 Rated 4 out of 5 stars

It's hard to believe you intended it to look this way: almost totally black with black text and gray shadow. Almost unreadable. OS: Linux (Fedora 24/CentOS 7), Firefox 45/48.

imgur .com/a/fn1Uh

Also Firefox no longer starts in full screen mode. I have to maximize it after launching every time.

This user has 3 previous reviews of this add-on.

Hi!. I'm not able to reproduce neither of these on Linux Mint - cinnamon , or windows.
I need your help to solve this. I'd need more info of your environment/theme, etc.
Could we continue at support site? Tks!

Great on Linux Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I really love the addon on Gnome. It's amazing and it should be included in FF.

But, I have another computer where I have Firefox synced up and it runs OSX. So there it's a mess. It would be very cool if we could disable addon on one machine, enable it on another and keep the firefox sync :D

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.10). 

Bug fix Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Please fix this bug already (I reported through normal channels a year ago now/or more)

In windowed mode System borders -7 doesn't work properly. It used to work before, but currently is thicker then -6.

Otherwise it's very good extension, one of the must haves.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.10). 

Fixed (extra option added) already! For next release
(watch Developer channel for RC fast releases!)

Cool Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.10). 

Very good to use as an Xfce user Rated 5 out of 5 stars

More than enough options (not saying there should be any less) and it works very pleasantly with Xubuntu, as Xfce makes everything have a titlebar

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.10). 

max min close buttons do not match OS theme Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Max min close buttons do not match OS theme of Mint Y. Can adjust but no option to match Mint Y in LM18. Successfully increases screen area by removing titlebar, which was the main aim. Removed this add-on.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.10). 

Well done sir! One of the best FF addon's around Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I gotta say the developer of this addon has did a great job with the amount of options available for the user. This has always been the pinnacle of why Firefox has been the best browser around for ages, for the simple fact Firefox gives the user a huge amount of customization. This addon follows the Firefox legacy by giving the user a great amount of flexibility with this particular addon. Great job, keep it going, we should all support Firefox addons like this addon "Hide Caption Titblebar Plus" ..it does a lot more than what the name of this addon is. Again, Great job! - M.Lawrence

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.10). 

Should be called "EVEYTHING" rather Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This add-on let's the user to do a LOT of customizations + hiding the title bar which is disabled by default :P

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.10). 

Latest version makes it impossible for me to click tabs Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Likely interfering with some other extension I have, but this is the only extension that has updated recently for me and has broken my ability to click to select tabs.

Edit: Developers suggestion has worked, thanks :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.9). 

To Fix go to: Advanced Settings -> "Drag Fx window using Tab-bar background" -> leave UNCHECKED (default value)!

To Fix go to: Advanced Settings -> "Drag Fx window using Tab-bar background" -> leave UNCHECKED (default value)!
.
This issue seems to appear only in Firefox 46 or earlier.
FIXED in version 3.0.10
Tks a lot!

Thank you! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for an awesome addon and for actually listening to people who use your addon!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.9). 

Bug! Totally invisible text color in some system skins Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Please, add text color changing for menu bar (File, Edit, View, History etc). Because for some system skins (DE) it has totally invisible text color.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.9). 

Firefox 47 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Drag actions back in main window, but still not able to drag secondary windows

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.5). 

firefox 47 Rated 4 out of 5 stars

since firefox version 47, "drag-window" capability not working anymore, please fix!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.5). 

Awesome addon Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is a wonderful addon to reclaim vertical space on my screen. Had a slight issue with not being able to drag windows around, but that was fixed with pre-release 3.0.8.

Only one thing: I can't seem to find a donate button...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.5). 

Great work but I miss... Rated 3 out of 5 stars

When you double-click on tab-bar it maximes/restores the window - but with your extensions it doesn't work. Only moving the window does. I'm used to maximize window this way and its annoying to always need to click a button.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.5). 

Safe exit, finally Rated 5 out of 5 stars

i got lots of tabs/sessions loses due to closing FF with simply clicking on right corner cross button. eventually i understood that was wrong, but as all other apps close like this it was very difficult to make yourself to use internal FF Exit button.
here is where this addons comes to save my day with magically hiding original cross and allowing me to set safe Exit action on "new" cross at same position!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.5). 

Love it! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The options were a little bit confusing at first but I was able to get exactly what I wanted. No title bar and no buttons on the top right or left. Just tabs. Beautiful!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.5). 

Great! But... Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Need a option to change the buttons to the left side of the window.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.5).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Works as intended.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.5). 

Wow Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Really great plugin. Should be included in Firefox default installation

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.5).