No longer working. icon does not have colors and does not move. Rated 1 out of 5 stars

No longer working. icon does not have colors and does not move.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.23.1-signed). 

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

not working ???

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.23.1-signed). 

Seit Firefox Version 32 funktioniert kein Vimeo-Download mehr! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Seit Firefox Version 32 funktioniert kein Vimeo-Download mehr!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.23.1-signed). 

beta version 4.9.24b1 working fine on firefox 32.0.... Rated 4 out of 5 stars

beta version 4.9.24b1 is working fine on firefox 32.0. It downloads video perfectly. waiting for final release.

Thank you...:)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.23.1-signed). 

Does not work properly with Firefox 32 Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Does not work properly with Firefox 32

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.23.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Это программа великолепна. Возможно управление не столь удобно, но ей это быстро прощаешь, когда понимаешь, что с ее помощью можно "воровать" с любых сайтов почти любой мультимидийный контент.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.23.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Na minha opinião é o melhor aplicativo para baixar vídeos da internet.
Excelente!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.23.1-signed). 

Brilliant Add-on Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Video DownloadHelper is an extremely valuable add-on for me. Especially with videos I know I'm going to watch several times or where I frequently pause or go back like with many video guides, it's far easier and convenient to first download the video and then watch it with VLC or another media player. Actually, there are many occasions where it's far more convenient to download a video first and watch it with a media player.

So far, I really have no complains. Video DownloadHelper is very easy to use, the options are smart and allow you to customise the add-on's behaviour to your liking, and it simply just works. Not even youtube has given me problems.

The only problem, at least as of Firefox 32.0, is that the add-on has ceased to work at all. I'm very confident, however, that this is just a temporary inconvenience and will be fixed quickly.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.23.1-signed). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I love this addon but it doesn't work with Firefox 32.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.23.1-signed). 

Complemento muito útil Rated 5 out of 5 stars

A maioria dos sites que tem vídeos eu consigo fazer o download com este complemento. Recomendo! Muito obrigado aos desenvolvedores.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.23.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The icon does not show on firefox 31 ubuntu 14.04, please fix it quickly

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.23.1-signed). 

Used to be good, still works in places, but not on youtube Rated 2 out of 5 stars

As the title says it used to be good, but now i think it's dead, there is no fix for the new way youtube videos work, all of download instantly with a 0 byte size, regardless of quality, there is no way to contact anyone, the forum doesn't load, it's dead, time to move on and find something better.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.23.1-signed). 

can you please fix for mozilla firefox 31 on ubuntu 12.04 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Previous mozilla version it's working perfectly, this is my fav. add on for video download but in ubuntu 12.04 LTS with mozilla 31 this add on not working..........can you please fix the bug.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.23.1-signed). 

Still not that great Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Seems like a decent add-on until you get to the part where they just want you to buy the converter. There are other, better add-ons than this one. I am uninstalling this thing...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.23.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is the best video converter ever! its simple, quick and effective. And the mp4 can play on any of my media software on my computer. I give this a 10/10!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.23.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Whenever I stray away from Firefox as a browser choice, this is always one of the things that keeps pulling me back. Absolute gold.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.23.1-signed).  This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.

download helper Rated 5 out of 5 stars

great

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.23.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Does what it says. PLay the video and save it. Worth going into the settings and specifying a folder to save the videos in.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.23.1-signed).  This user has 5 previous reviews of this add-on.

Good Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Good

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.23.1-signed).  This user has 5 previous reviews of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Eine ausgesprochen sinnvolle Erweiterung

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.23.1-signed).  This user has 4 previous reviews of this add-on.