Rated 1 out of 5 stars

not working at all. absolutely. 0 bytes.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Funktioniert auch bei Firefox 29!!!
Einfach Menü öffnen auf Anpassen gehen und den Downloadhelper in die Symbolleiste ziehen.
Super Addon!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Geht nicht bei FF29!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Please update this add-on to fix issues. Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Using YouTube, quality settings don't go beyond 720p when I want to download 1080p or even 4k.
Also, I can't download with "DownThemAll!," since it won't interact, even if the option is available.(Talking about "dta! OneClick")

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Muy bueno

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

It was a excellent addon. Not any more. Since I installed Firefox 28 I always get empty files as a result of download.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Excellent addon Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I have been using this addon for years now.. this addon is one thing that is still keeping me on firefox. It lets you download almost any video.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Not working? Rated 4 out of 5 stars

With Firefox 28 and version 4.9.21a1 I'm unable to download video! Don't work?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.22.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

funktioniert bei mir nicht.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Excellent But get rid of the porn links within your app altogether Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Great add-on solid never had an issue BUT it would be nice if they simply removed all the porn website links from within there add-on think of the children people seriously why should we have to go in to disable it in the first place. If that was fixed it would be five stars all day.

As far as video down-loaders go I found this to be the absolute best and have never had a problem with it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Download Helper Not Installing Rated 2 out of 5 stars

I can't get this to install into Firefox 28. I add it, then I get a prompt to restart Firefox. Once restarted, Firefox opens up with the same add-on tab with the "Add to Firefox" button. Tried it a couple of times, but keeps going in the same loop. I also tried DLH beta version. Same results. I cleared out the cache, but nothing works.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.22.1-signed). 

No Longer Works with YouTube Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Downloads from YouTube yield 0-byte files. Using latest versions (DownloadHelper 4.9.22 & Firefox 28).

This seems to be a recurrent problem, as I can remember times in the past where this has happened.

Downloads from other sites work fine.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

very good

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Firefox 28 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

je ne sais pas télécharger sur youtube, j'ai même remit la 4.9.21 et la 4.9.17 mais ça ne marche pas, donc c'est incompatible avec firefox 28, mais bizarre que firefox ne dit rien lors de la mise à jour

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.22.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Doesn't do anything.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Versión 4.9.22 / Firefox 28 Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I had some problems with download in this version (4.9.22)
Download flashplayer Version 13.0.0.182 and change to YouTubes HTML5-videoplayer.
Firefox 29 is Beta but you could try :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Nice plugin

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Excelente Rated 5 out of 5 stars

porq me puedo guardar mis videos preferidos

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Functionality is great, but menus are cluttered and clunky.
Needs a setting to always name videos using page title.
Wish it could download rtmp streams.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.22.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Very awesom, just, i cant download Youtube Videos in 1080p :(

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.22.1-signed).