Doesn't work with VEVO Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Today i tried to download videos from VEVO and it marks 0kb error.... Hope this will be fixed soon. version 4.9.15

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.15.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I'm using Firefox 21 and it works perfectly with YouTube and other sites I use for watching videos.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.15.1-signed). 

0kb bug with many videos Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Giving 5 stars to the app itself, but starting today I'm also getting the 0kb error for many youtube/VEVO videos. Fingers crossed this will be fixed soon.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.15.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

best add-on ever...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.15.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Doesnt works anymore with most latest YT Videos since today. Most Videos have 0 Kb tested in FF 15 and 21. I anyways give 5 Stars because it was working flawless before

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.15.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is a simple-to-use but very effective add-on! I have been able to successfully download most of the video contents that I want, and being able to download various images on the same web page is very time-consuming too!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.15.1-signed). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

i love video downloadhelper but because i have it i cant like or comment on videos on youtube

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.15.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

A must have! The list of video sites is another bonus to an already useful plug-in.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.15.1-signed). 

Add-On No Longer Working Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I have used and enjoyed this add-on for quite a while. However, after downloading the most recent update, the Video DownloadHelper button has vanished from the upper left area of the browser.

I have uninstalled/reinstalled the add-on, ensured it's activated, ensured the "show icon" features have been activated, and even uninstalled/reinstalled Firefox.

Also, the quick launch commands are not working, nor is the option appearing when I right click video content.

Please help!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.15.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE this addon! Useful and SUPER easy to use!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.15.1-signed). 

can someone help Rated 5 out of 5 stars

ive been using this downloader foe God knows how long, but after this recent update, the button that we click on to do the download (the 3 circle icon) has disappeared and i cant find it again or do my downloads anymore, please help!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.15.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Love this app so much!

But today youtube videos aren't downloading no matter what, keeps saving them as 0kb files that don't even show. I'm not sure if it is just me? But either way the developers are spectacular and I know they will give us a update shortly if this issue isn't just me.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.15.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

i love it, very cool add-on. useful and easy to use tool

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.15.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

it just works.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.15.1-signed). 

Can no longer download Youtube videos Rated 3 out of 5 stars

The add on has been working amazing until now, I can't download anything from Youtube. I starts the download and finishes itself with 0 bytes. Not sure if it's only me, please help.

It works fine on my laptop PC, but it no longer is working on my Mac. The only option I have now is a red play arrow. TIA

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.15.1-signed). 

1080p? Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Does anyone know what happened to the 1080p download choice in You Tube? If a video has a 1080p playback choice you used to be able to download it at that resolution, but I just noticed all the HD videos top out 720 in the drop-down.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.15.1-signed). 

zashto ne trugva Rated 3 out of 5 stars

koga shte trugne downloadhelper v youtube zashtoto tozi problem s 0 bait iskam da znam koga shte bude opraven

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.15.1-signed). 

4.9.15 does not fix comment bug Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Love the add-on!! However, clicking inside the comment area under a youtube video turns my entire screen a transparent white and it just hangs.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.15.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

ممتاز

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.15.1-signed). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Not very usefull. Any conversion has to be configurated online, then a registratiiin nag appears. Add-on can do nothing by itself.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.15.1-signed).