Rated 2 out of 5 stars

useful toolkit for web developers but 'source viewer tab' don't read POST variables from pages :(

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.2008061901). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Unfortunate that it won't work for frame sources

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.2008061901). 

Bug with FF 3 and Show in Tab Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Since I upgraded to FF 3, if Option is set to Show in Tab, it will display nothing.

If it is changed to Window (Firefox Default) it will work.

Thank you

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.2008061901). 

Great.... but Rated 4 out of 5 stars

This is a great extension, but i've had to disable it, as i often have to view the source of frames.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.2008061901). 

bug Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Its really very useful and I like It but I found a bug. If I want to view a source of one frame, it will display source of index.htm
sorry for this, but homepage doesnt work.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.2008061901). 

This ROCKS! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I'm constantly looking at the source code of different sites, just to see how a developer did "this or that". Very Cool!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.2008061901). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Great idea, but doesn't play well with HTML Validator, which also uses the Page Source window.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.2008030902). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I really appreciate this plugin, however the source viewer tabs should have a unique icon associated with them. Could you provide an icon or allow us to specify one in the preferences?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.2008030902). 

Excellent but not in FF3 RC1 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Its an excellent addon as I much prefer having everything contained within tabs.

It worked in all FF versions that I have used up to FF3rc1, it worked in FF3b5 for me.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.2008030902). 

Source Wrap Long Lines? Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Great job! Nice extension! Makes life so much easier! Any way to add an option to wrap long lines? If there is an option I apologize for being too dumb to find it :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.2007103001). 

Great Extension Rated 4 out of 5 stars

This is a really nice extension for those who do a lot of work with markup. I might have the wrap long lines options set as the default action, but otherwise a solid extension.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.2008022301). 

All fine Rated 4 out of 5 stars

been using it for months now, and it work flawlessy, and saved me from sending a lot of emails from the wrong address ;-)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.2007102501). 

Very useful! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This extension is really useful, and I think fills in some missing functionality that should already be there. It's much nicer to have page source in a tab.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.2007102501).