bug Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Its really very useful and I like It but I found a bug. If I want to view a source of one frame, it will display source of index.htm
sorry for this, but homepage doesnt work.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.2008061901). 

This ROCKS! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I'm constantly looking at the source code of different sites, just to see how a developer did "this or that". Very Cool!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.2008061901). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Great idea, but doesn't play well with HTML Validator, which also uses the Page Source window.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.2008030902). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I really appreciate this plugin, however the source viewer tabs should have a unique icon associated with them. Could you provide an icon or allow us to specify one in the preferences?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.2008030902). 

Excellent but not in FF3 RC1 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Its an excellent addon as I much prefer having everything contained within tabs.

It worked in all FF versions that I have used up to FF3rc1, it worked in FF3b5 for me.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.2008030902). 

Source Wrap Long Lines? Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Great job! Nice extension! Makes life so much easier! Any way to add an option to wrap long lines? If there is an option I apologize for being too dumb to find it :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.2007103001). 

Great Extension Rated 4 out of 5 stars

This is a really nice extension for those who do a lot of work with markup. I might have the wrap long lines options set as the default action, but otherwise a solid extension.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.2008022301). 

All fine Rated 4 out of 5 stars

been using it for months now, and it work flawlessy, and saved me from sending a lot of emails from the wrong address ;-)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.2007102501). 

Very useful! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This extension is really useful, and I think fills in some missing functionality that should already be there. It's much nicer to have page source in a tab.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.2007102501).