Great! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

5 stars for removing these nerving windows... Thanks!

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

The plugin works fine except one crucial part I've discovered which renders it unusable for me: At least when developing dynamic websites in a local environment, the source view tab shows old (likely cached) versions of the source which won' change even when using ctrl+f5.

Exactly what I was looking for Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great addon - five stars for putting 'view source' in a tab and the line numbers!
Unfortunately line numbers do not work with plain text, e.g. .c source code files; supposedly as the js cannot be launched when the browser is displaying plain text.

please update! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

my favourite add-on. but doesn't work in FF20!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.3.2009090201). 

Very useful Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I can't imagine using Firefox without it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.3.2010070401.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Perfect Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Does what I need it to, works on FF 3.6 and 4.0, and healed my mother's cancer.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.3.2010070401.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

would love to see this for ff4

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.3.2010070401.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Even better than a simple line-numbers would be to make it work with the extension "HTML Validator" (http://users.skynet.be/mgueury/mozilla/).

The validation window shows correctly, but it is blank - it only shows errors & line numbers after opening & closing of the HTML validator options :)

Should these two extension work together correctly, it would be superb.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.3.2010070401.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Awesome extension, great work :). One bug and one feature request though:

Bug: When dragging right to highlight text off-screen, the tab automatically scrolls right, but it doesn't scroll left if you highlight text off-screen to the left.

Feature request: Line numbers!

Great work though, I'm using this extension everyday!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.3.2010032902). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

i would like to suggest a feature. Please include searching of lines, with showing them in status bar as you do it now. I have to use the default firefox window. Please make it more developer friendly.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.3.2010032902). 

Multiple tabs in a single text file Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Wonderful extension, but in the option "External application" You can display the source code of multiple tabs in a single text file?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.3.2010032801). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Small gem that fixes one of those many little inconsistencies in Firefox's default setup.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.3.2010020301). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Liked the idea!

Great add-on - but why add-on?? This can be done easily with a bookmarklet.

http://blog.arpitnext.com/2009/10/see-source-code-of-websites-easily-with-bookmarklet-in-tab.html

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.3.2009090201). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful extension. All should be opened in tabs. Thank you for your work!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.3.2009051101). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great, would be greater if ESC key would close the tab

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.3.2009032501). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

does not seem ok with extension HTML VALIDATOR, code validation doesn't show or is empty in the source tab

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.3.2008120201). 

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

useful toolkit for web developers but 'source viewer tab' don't read POST variables from pages :(

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.2008061901). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Unfortunate that it won't work for frame sources

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.2008061901). 

Bug with FF 3 and Show in Tab Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Since I upgraded to FF 3, if Option is set to Show in Tab, it will display nothing.

If it is changed to Window (Firefox Default) it will work.

Thank you

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.2008061901). 

Great.... but Rated 4 out of 5 stars

This is a great extension, but i've had to disable it, as i often have to view the source of frames.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.2008061901).