suggestion Rated 4 out of 5 stars

有点不足之处,没有类似httpWatch可以保存hwl格式文件的功能。希望添加一个类似的可以保存的功能。谢谢!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent! Would love to see a search feature for the Content tab. I used to use a non-free standalone program for this which would crash all the time, thankfully I found Httpfox! Thank you!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.12). 

ECCN Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Hey Martin,

Is there an Export Control Classification Number (ECCN) number associated with this addin. Thanks.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.12). 

Fantastic Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It makes development that little bit easier

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.12). 

Almost perfect. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The only snag I encountered was that the highlighting colors only change the background color, which renders white text (in the case of a light-on-dark user interface) invisible.

Edit: Almost forgot - the Shift-F2 shortcut also collides with the shortcut for Developer Toolbar.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.12). 

good Rated 5 out of 5 stars

simple and easy to use!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.12). 

Easy install; intuitive UI Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Wow...

Absolutely excellent, and installs and works nicely with SeaMonkey, too (including the statusbar icon!).

Kudos. This is just what I've been looking to find. I can't believe I've been missing it so long.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.11). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

抓取utf-8编码的网页会出现乱码,不过对于发送的post很多的请求来说,firebug或许会出现内容过多收录不了的问题,但是此软件不会

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.11). 

Very good tool Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Support the continued development

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.11). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Better than any add-ons for reviewing header, better than Live HTTP header and Header Tool

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.11). 

Well done Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Although modern web developer tools like Firebug include http tracing, I personally prefer Httpfox because of it's better arrangement of the information. Everything stays in the same location for each request/response and you can see full URLs without hovering over the entries, while in Firebug have to do a lot of scrolling and clicking to see what's going on.
Unfortunately there's few activity in including new features.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.11). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

For those like me that miss the (Shift-F2) hotkey, you can hit Alt-V-H to toggle the window, in Windows. This is a great add-on.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.11). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Now Shift + F2 is the hotkey for Firefox Developer Toolbar, I think httpfox need to change the hotkey in an update version.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.11). 

big thanks to developers Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Greatl job!I use it every time I working with HTTP. I have just 1 wish - want to be able to delete items from log selectively(instead of cleaning both log), by clicking(or Shift-Click if more then one) on it and press "Delete", like it realized in Fiddler. That should be very useful when trying to compare two responses between which a lot of other lines, PS Sorry for my bad english. Only learned a little bit, playing WOW.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.11). 

Does not display UTF-8 BOM Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I have been looking for an extension that displays not only HTTP headers but the body/content as well. This extension does not display UTF-8 Byte Order Marks even though they are sent by the web server and I can see them with an external packet sniffer. I'm not sure if this is a bug in this extension or a Firefox limitation. Firefox doesn't display the BOM in its source code view either, nor does Firebug in its net traffic tab.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.11). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Great tool. Would be even greater if the icon would indicate if capturing started. I sometimes forget it's on, and it makes browsing slow and takes a lot of memory.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.11). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Please move the button of HttpFox from the status bar to the panel add-ons.

In add-ons panel it is possible to add, hide and move the button, and in the status bar - no

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.11). 

Almost perfect Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great Add-on. Very useful for debugging code, check cookies changes, search for specific http connections.

It needs two more things. Be able to save the output, and keyboard shortcuts.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.11). 

Good for FF12, notsomuch for FF13. Rated 4 out of 5 stars

No longer works in FF13. It was perfect for what I used it for until then.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.11). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It has been very useful in my day to day development work. and also has helped me to detect the various redirects happening and what kind of browser cookies are getting loaded. It has helped me to understand the GET n POST parameters. It is an excellent tool for web developers. I would 100% recommend this to my colleagues.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.11).