Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The best download manager I've ever tried. With the filter system optimized to download by type of file or rename them. I used so much that today I doned 10€. If you use it and like it, please, done.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The One and Only one integrated Download Manager available in the universe. Very useful , simple and light weight . Nothing can beat this one.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13.1-signed). 

Ein hervorragender Download-Manager Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Ich nutze Down them All schon seit ca.3 Jahren und darf guten Gewissens sagen, das dies der beste Download-Manager für FF zu sein scheint. Es gibt jede Menge anpassbare Parameter, die Downloads werden in absoluter Höchstgeschwindigkeit erledigt und stabil läuft DTA allemal. Weiter so.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The best ever Firefox add-on in the whole wide world. Have been using this since over 4-5 years and it has never let me down. Recently updates have also added excellent additions to functionality, ie. the option of downloading embedded videos! 5 stars all the wayyy!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13.1-signed). 

Down Them All Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Great Download Manager To Use..I Like Its Features..I Had A Trouble In Using Other Download Managers But This "Down Them All " Solved All Problems..Its Save To The Folder Option Inspired Me..

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I used DTA some 8 years ago and since then i have not been forced to find out the name of another download manager, DTA does it all, simply set it to one click download and all your downloaded files get started and also finished faster than normal.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13.1-signed). 

Best download addon Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I have been using this addon since last two -three years. I love this addon .its fast ,easy and reliable.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13.1-signed). 

Best ever gift gifted by God to me for downloading anything at lightning speed! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is the best ever download manager I had ever seen,So firstly I would like to tell you about my past problems,I was too sad because my bro had downloaded Internet Download Manager on my PC,but I don't like it because of its speed,its tooooooooooo slow,and also it gives me only 40KB/S.So, I don't wish to download anything using it,then I jumped to FlashGet,I also discarded it because of its sticky User Interface and Its tooo complex to use,so then jumped to Orbit download manager,but its the brother of Internet Download Manager,tooo slow and give me the same speed,then I tried about 10 download managers,but not satisfied and also I bought many download managers hoping that they may give me a reliable and trustworthy speed,totally I wasted about 45$ ,then I got an idea to see the top tens on google,so I searched,and as I am a Firefox user since 2004,but I had never heard about an downlaod manager in builted in Firefox,so going through many reviews,I thought of using the mightiest of mightiest and the "KING OF DOWNLOAD MANAGERS- DOWNTHEMALL!".So ,I used it and what a suprising speeed I get,its 93 KB/S.Do you observe such a high difference among the speed,so from that I am only and only using DOWNTHEMALL!.It's features are triple times beter than suckerz IDM,FlashGet and bla bla bla.....Please believe me its the truth,100% TRUE,

Things I like about DOWNTHEMALL!

1)Fastest speed ever I get....
2)It's user interface is brilliant.
3)Toooooo easy to use....
4)And also its free!!!!
So from now I will only and only use DOWNTHEMALL!.Now,I am toooooo happy because of such a great speed I am getting now,so,I download about 5GB per month using Downthemall!.Finally thanks to Mozilla to introduce Downthemall!...and Its the best addon I have ever used in my life,bye have a nice day!!!!Now I got the hero of all the download managers so cheeeeerrs!!!!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Epic Add-On Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This App Is Awsome.
I've Downloaded A Lot of Add-Ons That Are Supposed To Speed It Up But None Work Like This One. It's UI Is Amazing. And It Is Super Fast And Easy To Use. I Would Recommend This To Everyone With Slow Downloads.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

A must-have extension, but when i download something, the DtaOneclick voice disappears, and i have to download it with the classic downthemall voice, can you fix it?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Прекрасное дополнение!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13.1-signed). 

awesome Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I have been using DTA for several years now and ever since i first used it I thought the small footprint was absolutely great considering how much faster downloads became after using it

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Mozilla has always been sweet with my ancient low power laptop and this addon has made life even sweeter. I had been using other download accelerators which would mess up with my browsing, clutter my desktop. Whenever I visit a page, that accelerator would "capture" candidate download links and keep bugging me "wanna download this..wanna download that..try this..try that"!! Then I migrated to DTA, and it is like the smart chap that I would want me to help. No unnecessary bugging, always keeps quite, but when I ask for some extra download speed, boy does it know how to search for extra download links!! Feels torrentish! :)
Go DTA Go!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

its great! allows resume download in case of disconnection. very useful when downloading big file (GB).

Multiple download feature is awesome! save me times with all the clicking for each downloads.

its lightweight too:)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13.1-signed). 

What a saviour Rated 5 out of 5 stars

A great addon for firefox, making downloads faster and reliable.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13.1-signed). 

best Free Downloader Rated 5 out of 5 stars

A Downloader That Able To Work In Every Platform...
All What You Need Is Just FireFox...
And Enjoy The Great Extensions Over A Great Browser...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I've been using this add on for a long, long time now.... Every time I need to download numerous files with similar names, or get downloads done a wee bit faster, this add on has always come to the rescue!

The one click feature and the option to use a single url to mass download files has always been the main reason that I've been using this download manager till date.

It also scans the webpage for content to download and with the option to filter, it's easy to select what you want (e.g, when there are lots of pictures from a news site, just filter for jpegs and you should get what you want)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13.1-signed). 

Always the First Addon! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

DownThemAll! has been one of my favorite addons for Mozilla Firefox for many years now. With each new installation of Firefox I always install this addon first as it is by far the most helpful of any that I have found. I really enjoy the "dTa OneClick" feature. This feature saves my download location and I can simply right click a link and select "Start saving link with dTa OneClick" to automatically save to that location. This allows for very fast queuing of multiple files. Also the download manager portion features a very nice GUI that shows relevant information in a very easy to read and use way.

Thanks to guys behind this amazing addon! Keep up the great work!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13.1-signed). 

How did i live without it Rated 5 out of 5 stars

excellent, never had problems with it, got so used to it being there i forget it is not built in to FireFox

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is the most important add-on I seen to date for my private life and work as a graphic designer. It really helps in downloading any file fast and with pausing if required, along the way. This makes the web downloading faster to use, opening doors for open communities downloading large legal files over the Internet. In the same way as Firefox, it helps me enjoy a better web, forever.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13.1-signed).