Great work Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very usefull, i was always looking for some free software for download management and this is just amazing !
Thanks a lot for your work !

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13.1-signed). 

DTA is very useful Rated 4 out of 5 stars

This is a great product... It really speeds up downloads which comes in handy when your like me a producer who has do download kits that are hundreds of megabytes or even gigabytes big.. Only complaint is that it doesn't work with uploading.com . For some reason it only downloads a html file rather than the actual file your downloading. Fix that and its 5 stars

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13.1-signed). 

DTA is great! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I believe that 5 stars should be given to the true blockbusters and DTA is one! I hate to admit to being wrong but I uninstalled this in 2010 and I made a mistake. I tried many many download accelerators/managers and just about every one of them was more trouble than they were worth. I then gave this one a go and I find myself liking it more and more. This is an example of tech that really gets it done! WTG!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

for downloaders, great plugin!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13.1-signed). 

Great! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

A must have add-on. Thnx developer

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

perfect!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13.1-signed). 

DTA 4ever Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Best addon for firefox ever! Makes downloading faster and easier...best download manager and it is even free!! Love you guys

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13.1-signed). 

The Best Add-ons ever for download ! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very simple and easy, but powerful.
Two thumbs up !!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Add a Shutdown after download function and it will me 5 stars :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

yeah 5 stars great whatever, but, can you please make a button to pause all? all download managers have it except this one. current process is cumbersome. thanks.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Superb add-on..:0)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13.1-signed). 

WOW 100% WOW Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I needed to download a whole site that was FULL of nothing but lightbox photos. Very time consuming doing it all one by one.... we are talking over 30000 images here. DTA did each page in less than 10 seconds & I love it. Saved me hours, saved my website as well. I happily donated. Other programs wanted me to pay for doing half of what DTA does, even then they were not able to do what I was after. DAT is not only great, but free.... so I was more than happy to donate some $$$ to keep it going.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This application is (almost) perfect, in my opinion. Everything works as expected. The only thing that's missing is the possibility to open DTA in a tab and not in a separate window.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13.1-signed). 

FASTER DOWNLOADS. AWESOME. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

If I'm going to allow an add-on to stick around permanently, I want it to be worth it, and DownThemAll is simply that--worth it.

DTA has a simple, smooth layout that is built right into Firefox and offers its availability on the pop-up page that comes up when you click a download link. Just like that, with the click of a button, your download starts and you can watch it speed through downloads in its own simple box.

DTA is just as fast as any other download enhancer I've tried, yet it's free, incredibly user-friendly and easy to use, efficient and fast, and it has so far worked with every upload site I've tried thus far. I had been using Speed Download 5 which you have to pay for and is an entirely separate app that is not compatible with all uploading sites. DTA is just as fast and from my experience with it so far seems to be compatible with even more uploading sites. DTA is just as good, but being that it's free and takes up less space than the highly acclaimed Speed Download 5, I would say it's even better as far as enhancing and even managing downloads goes, and also in regards to user-friendliness.

If you want to download your stuff way faster and you want it to be easy, this add-on is for you, and gives me even more reason to stick with Firefox over Safari.

Well Done.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13.1-signed). 

Estensione impeccabile Rated 5 out of 5 stars

È un applicazione meravigliosa! Usandola si risparmia una sacco di tempo evitando di dover scaricare uno alla volta i file di una pagina web.
È estremamente utile specialmente quando per esempio si devono scaricare i vari video delle lezioni o i relativi pdf in un colpo solo: basta solo selezionare il tipo di file da scaricare, indicare dove salvare i file e il gioco è fatto!
Per i più esigenti ci sono funzioni avanzate per gestire il download e perfino la possibilità usare le espressioni regolari. Estremamente consigliata!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13.1-signed). 

A SOLUTION PROVIDER Rated 3 out of 5 stars

For a number of years before DownThemAll was introduced, I used to wait long minutes (even hours) buffering the videos I wanted to watch and sometimes downloading large-size documents I wanted to read. But with DownThemAll, things got a lot easier and I can now download my favorite videos much faster and with much ease. Not to say it has been totally satisfactory, because sometimes, it finds it difficult to pick Videos on my Firefox. But generally, it is quite reliable and even though I use it occasionally (and use another Download add-on more frequently) I would recommend it for most persons.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13.1-signed). 

Simply Wow! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

A simple but powerful and effective down-loader. This is the best down-loader Add- ons or program. I have ever used as far as simplicity, features and speed is concerned. This is simply wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13.1-signed). 

Downingly Great Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It's all about downloading. Click the download, set the download folder and do other stuff . The chime of the bell tells you it's home and comfortable. It's dowloading made reliably, fast and easy.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

DownThemAll is definitely one of my favorite add-on. this is the first thing i install every time i am using firefox (on different computers). this helps me save time, very reliable and easy to use. This addon is the main reason i am using firefox. Cheers!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excelente complemento!!! De verdad MUY útil

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13.1-signed).