UNJUST MODEST AND UNNOTICED, SORRY, UNKNOWN FRIEND !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I use it years ago, but never notice,I have dozen various Youtube downloaders ,
But ALWAYS USE JUST THIS ONE !!!!!!!!

Never too late to say Thank You !!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.24.1-signed). 

Great extension Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Just want to give a kudos to ialc for keeping this great extension updated and working. 1.7.24 is getting the job done.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.24.1-signed). 

No longer works Rated 2 out of 5 stars

I don't know what happened but this no longer works in the latest version of Firefox :(

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.22.1-signed). 

It works for me. You should send bug reports, instead of writing reviews.

I've received some other complaints about this, but nothing useful that could help me fix the issue. There's a debug page: https://github.com/gantt/downloadyoutube/blob/master/Debug.md, a page where you can report bugs: https://github.com/gantt/downloadyoutube/issues .

I'll be gone for two days, so this will have to wait. Hopefully, by the time I come back, someone will send a bug report.

Easy and unobtrusive Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Worked perfectly. No restart needed here. Simple and unobtrusive. Thanks!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.22.1-signed). 

Easy to use Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The extension adds download links to the MP4 and FLV versions of the video. For some reason I did need to restart Firefox for it to work though.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.21.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Works perfect, you can also download music in youtube!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.20.1-signed). 

Works Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Works good.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.20.1-signed). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Could not get it to work on my Firefox for some reason

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.19.1-signed). 

If you use Firefox 32, install version 1.7.20 from here: https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/download-youtube/versions/

Otherwise, send an email to deadline.support@gmail.com with more information about your issues.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Tego szukałem jest ok good

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.19.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Good

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.19.1-signed). 

stably works Rated 4 out of 5 stars

it works stably without too much lag on loading u2b pages. if it could support FHD clips, it would be better.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.19.1-signed). 

It works perfectly Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Easy to use.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.18.1-signed). 

It just works. Simple, minimal. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It just works. Simple, minimal.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.18.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.18.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

مشكوووووور والله يعطيك الف عافيه

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.18.1-signed). 

Muy practico Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Permite el uso a personas con poca experiencia en computadores.
Simple y util.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.18.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Simple and perfect

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.18.1-signed). 

Resolution downloading Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I have to agree with many on here if it can't do the full 1080p or the highest resolution the video can do and with audio its not worth to use while others can do better and for free sorry.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.18.1-signed). 

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

This is identical to the Greasemonkey script of the same name. Needs update.

This only gives me a choice of up to 720p, even when there is 2160p available, which BTW 'YouTube Download Button' handles no problem. The only thing I like about this script is, it names the file from the page title, which YDB does not. Another thing that is annoying is, when I click the drop-down button, the keyboard does not work to select the link I want. Other downloaders allow keyboard interaction.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.18.1-signed).  This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.

Kein Download-Button - kein Download Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Unter Firefox 29 gibt es weder auf der Seite, wo das Video eingebettet ist, noch auf YouTube selbst einen Download-Button.
Damit funktioniert das Addon also gar nicht.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.18.1-signed).