Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It's a great tool, keep doing this ;]

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love it and miss it I hope there is an update I am upset it has gone.

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

This add on has died with the advent of Firefox 57. It would be nice to have this working again.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Please fix it for Firefox 57 Quantum

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Will it be upgraded to firefox quantum (firefox 57)?

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

This has been an essential app for many years, I hope it becomes compatible with Firefox Quantum.

Good compromise between features and simplicity Rated 5 out of 5 stars

My favorite IRC client for more than ten years. Would be nice to be able to toggle notifications per channel, though.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This addon will be ported to webextensions?

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

version: 52.0
os: android

add on is installed, enable is greyed out.

please look into the issue.

I'm sorry, but ChatZilla does not support Android.

Ok Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It works

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks, I've used ChatZilla for quite a while and find it simple and rather useful.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.92). 

Great for xdcc downloads to a slow drive. Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Fantastic, unlike hexchat the gui doesn't freeze up when saving xdcc downloads to a slow hard drive. So now I can save things to my rpi smb setup. However, with a lot simultaneous xdcc downloads, the gui gets laggy, so it's very hard to use. I also wish that the xdcc downloads were more organized, maybe a list instead of tabs for downloads would make it easier to track of the download progress.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.92). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Can we get an option to open this in a tab, i would love to have this as a pinned tab. Currently i do that with mibbit but on every startup i have to manually join all my regular channels.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.92). 

You can open chrome://chatzilla/content/ in a tab, and it'll work on release/non-e10s versions of Firefox. I don't know if that trick continues to work when e10s is on. There are a number of slight drawbacks to this, mostly relating to the context menu and how links open, IIRC.

Excellent Rated 5 out of 5 stars

For the users:

You don't know how to use or you don't know how to join the server not listed of the plugin? Before to talk bad...

For example, search the adress of the server, done this use the command together with the adress:
/server irc.rizon.net

Done?
/join #example channel

For the creator of this plugin:

BEST EXTENSION, EVER!!! THANK YOU!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.91.1.1-signed). 

Useless plugin, mIRC is better Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Useless. No Rizon default connection listed with the other IRC servers? Programmer of this plugin has zero clue about real internet, and fails at programming in general given how often this plugin crashes. Потому что автор ничего не знает Интернета

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.91.1-signed). 

Very Usefull Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Usefull IRC client

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.90.1.1-signed). 

Serbian latin character encoding Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Its just dont work, i was try UTF-8, windows-1250, ISO-8859-2 and its not showing šđčćž, can you fix it? thanks

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.90.1.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love it! It is easy to handle and surprisingly fast

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.90.1.1-signed). 

The one and only of Its KIND ! Rated 4 out of 5 stars

If the UI is a bit more ELEGANT without that odd looking start page! If worked more similar to Xchat I would have
given it 5 starts.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.90.1.1-signed). 

Congratulations Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I was very surprised by this addon, it works very well. :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.90.1.1-signed).