Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Znakomity program uniemożliwiający wyświetlanie reklam. Adblock Plus to wspaniałe narzędzie! Dzięki niemu strony ładują się szybciej i nie są zaśmiecane przez niepotrzebne reklamy. Aplikacja nie pozostawia śladów po usuniętych reklamach i dzięki temu strony internetowe są przejrzyste i pozostawiają swój oryginalny wygląd. Gratuluje wyjątkowo udanego rozszerzenia!
DZM

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.10.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Баннеров в моей жизни больше нет, отлично защищает от баннерных вирусов, без этого дополнения не вижу работы в браузере. Очень нужная вещь.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.10.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I cannot express how thankful I am to you for this - you made my life so much happier ;))
:)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.10.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

the best

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.10.1-signed). 

Amazing Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I've been using this add-on for a long time now and I haven't needed any sort of "Pop-up blocking" toolbar and I haven't needed some sort of "adblocking toolbar/program" either. I love ablock plus and HIGHLY recommend it to EVERYONE who uses firefox. It even takes care of the annoying ads in youtube/hulu videos and makes them more enjoyable. Those ads that have audio on websites, GONE. This program is amazing, and EVERYONE needs to have it. 5/5

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.10.1-signed). 

Eccezionale Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Consigliatissimo.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.10.1-signed). 

Thank You Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Big thanks to Wladimir Palant.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.10.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Blocks all those pesky ads everywhere on the web. Great work!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.10.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Diese Add-On ist so wunderbar, auf manchen seiten haben sich vorher 3 Pop-Ups geöffnet, jetzt öffnet sich keins mehr

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.10.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

In my experience, blocks all ads except for the ads in the videos on CBS, can this be fixed?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.10.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent work, the first add-on I install in both Firefox & Thunderbird. Well done keep up the good work

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.10.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent add blocker.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.10.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

sometimes problem

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.10.1-signed). 

Perfect plugin for blocking advertising Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This plugin is heavily experienced thanks to Wladimir's great work. Definately one of my best five (eg. webdeveloper tools, firebug, ...)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.10.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

schont die nerven beim surfen! einwandfrei!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.10.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I would've given it 10 stars if possible. The only addon that nearly every one of my FF installation has (besides my own addons that is).

I do feel that it does slow down page loading a little bit - quite understandable though and a tiny price to pay for a much nicer browsing experience than without it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.9.1-signed). 

version problems Rated 5 out of 5 stars

for those of you having version problems install this first https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/add-on-compatibility-reporter/

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.9.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

If you're receiving an error after updating Firefox to 7.0 (Firefox cannot install it because it doesn't match what Firefox expected.). Redownload/reinstall from Firefox main site: mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/fx/ then reinstall adblockplus addon. Working fine for me.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.9.1-signed). 

houston... Rated 5 out of 5 stars

... we have a problem !!
I cannot install adblock in any way in firefox nightly 10.0a1
Anyone? Please.. :D

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.9.1-signed). 

Development builds

Please see https://adblockplus.org/en/requirements - we have development builds for that.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Further to my comment 2 below, Adblock Plus now installs. Excellent.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.9.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.