Lost It Again!!! Firefox Disables Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Today I gave Firefox permission to do an update and here we go again - the Yahoo Toolbar disappeared!!!! I reinstalled it and it came up briefly but after closing out of Firefox and re-opening it once again the toolbar had disappeared. When I go to Add-Ons it states it is unstable and Firefox disabled it. Please let me make my own decisions on this toolbar or find a fix as this has been going on since late last year. The one star is not for the toolbar itself (it would be a 5) but intended for Firefox not allowing us to use this great and convenient toolbar.

This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Toolbar Disappears Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I love the yahoo toolbar but it got a 1 star because it keeps disappearing with Firefox. Why is that? I reinstall but lately that doesn't even work. Very Very disappointed. Sometimes it will come back and am so thrilled then it just goes away!

Wonderful when it reloads regularly Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love the Yahoo toolbar. It's easy to use and I am very happy with it. My issue is that, apparently, the permission for toolbar to run on Firefox runs out periodically and I have to re-download it over and over again. Is it possible that there is also a conflict issue with the Yahoo Toolbar and Adobe Flash Player? I can't believe it's just my computer doing this :)

Not working on Firefox 44 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

recently updated to Firefox 44 and the yahoo toolbar has vanished again.
Tried the about:config xpinstall required false change and still it does not work reinstalled for now.
Please sort this out Mozilla/Yahoo as this is a great toolbar that I use on various computers and what I save on one is available to me on another.

Works great! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Best toolbar ever! The Yahoo toolbar is now working so you can go ahead and download the latest version of Firefox.

Thank you! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for making the toolbar work again!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.2.13.20151229095419). 

Yahoo Toolbar??? Rated 1 out of 5 stars

For the past week I have had a problem installing Yahoo Toolbar. I have tried everything and it either crashes my PC, disappears or tells me I have to have some paper signed . I miss the toolbar. Please fix!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.2.13.20151229095419). 

Add ons not ready Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Over the past week I have tried installing, remove re-installed from the link sent from Mozilla Support Forum yet nothing. I think Firefox 43 not ready because it's not able to recognise third party Add ons.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.2.13.20151229095419).  This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.

THANK YOU Mozilla for the fix that allows Yahoo Toolbar today! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank You for making Yahoo Toolbar compatible with Firefox 43.0.3 again today. You heard us and we thank you.

God Bless and Happy New Year!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.2.13.20151229095419).  This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.

Yahoo tool bar miraculously reappeared! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Received a notice that Firefix crashed and when I restarted it, the yahoo toolbar returned. I closed Firefox and restarted and Yahoo was still there. THANK YOU FIREFOX!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.2.13.20151229095419).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

MESSED UP!! Disappears Constantly. GET IT FIXED! Rated 1 out of 5 stars

You got a lot of work to do. I have reloaded the Ytoolbar EVERY DAY for 5 days. It constantly disappears. It is a major WASTE of time. Probably ruining my computer with who-knows-what.
One star is too generous.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.2.13.20151229095419). 

Impressive Rated 1 out of 5 stars

after 9 days , its fixed , impressive NOT

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.2.13.20151229095419).  This user has 3 previous reviews of this add-on.

Unable to use the toolbar anymore! Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I have been using Firefox for a long time, the main reason is the Yahoo toolbar. The toolbar is amazing and it simplifies getting to regularly visited sites. If it wasn't for this, I would still be using Chrome. Unfortunately, Firefox's latest updates have rendered the toolbar unusable. I am giving the toolbar a one star rating because it is unusable but is not the toolbar's fault but Firefox's. I hope they can fix this soon or else I will just have to go back to Chrome.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.2.12.20150813125909.1-signed). 

Yahoo toolbar in Firefox Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Can you just get the signed thing from them? I can't seem to get anywhere with Yahoo. Thank you, and Happy New Year.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.2.12.20150813125909.1-signed). 

love this toolbar Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I have used yahoo toolbar for years and i love it

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.2.12.20150813125909.1-signed). 

yahoo tool bar Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Fix the diapering yahoo tool bar problem,plz

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.2.12.20150813125909.1-signed). 

A PATCH FIX is needed!! **TOOLBAR FINE** FIREFOX MESSED UP!!! Rated 1 out of 5 stars

This site: https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/yahoo-toolbar/ has the add on for the YAHOO TOOL BAR. Even thou it always allows it and "installs" it whenever I open a new page or close out and come back in, the process has to be repeated!! I mean really?!?! Please fix this or I'm leaving Mozilla Firefox. I value My Yahoo!! This IS NOT FAIR Because the toolbar is just fine. It is MOZILLA FIREFOX that needs fixin'!!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.2.12.20150813125909.1-signed). 

Yahoo Toolbar No Longer Works!!! Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I've always loved my yahoo toolbar. I have lots of pages bookmarked on it and now I can't access it after the upgrade to Firefox 43. Every time I try to download again, when I log off it disappears. Not happy at all!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.2.12.20150813125909.1-signed). 

Toolbar remains inoperable Rated 1 out of 5 stars

When restarting Firefox 43 after installing this toolbar (which initially appears to install properly), Firefox keeps saying it is unsigned and disables it. I tried multiple times. This toolbar is no good!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.2.12.20150813125909.1-signed). 

first Google Toolbar and now: Yahoo Toolbar lost and Mcafee Safekey lost!!! Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Mozilla doesn't listen to us so i guess its time to find a new browser!!!!!!!!!! Think before you act!!!!!!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.2.12.20150813125909.1-signed).  This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.