Used Exclusively For Years Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love Walnut add-on for Firefox and have used it exclusively for more years than I can recall. Those rare times when I have updated the browser and Walnut was reportedly "incompatible" I either found an updated version or rolled back the browser update until there was a compatible version. Fact is, I feel naked when going out without Walnut covering my browser and it is easy to get disoriented. I'll keep using Walnut as long as it is available because I find it to not only be aesthetically pleasing, but well designed and laid out.
Thank you Mr. Kayser!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.11).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice skin ^^

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.11). 

Nice Effect Rated 5 out of 5 stars

IT took a little getting used to as things do appear a bit different than they do without this theme but, none the less, once I got used to it I found I really like it.

If you like the looks of wood trim and want to see that in your browser window then this is a theme you'll want to use. Just be sure to also download the Walnut Fix. Some will not need it but some will.

All in all a good theme. I would, if the ratings allowed, give it a 4.5 out of 5 only because it did take a bit of adjustment and some will need the fix but since there are no 1/2 point ratings I rounded up and gave it 5 out of 5.

Definitely recommend it for those who want that look of walnut.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.6). 

Just great! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Looks (and works) really awsome --- Thanks so much!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.81).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Firefox very wrong!!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Firefox wrong. Firefox very wrong! It is necessary to avoid the vulgarity! But what is done tastefully, professionally and flawlessly - this should contribute. There are not many truly beautiful things around us. Firefox should be more loyal to the creations of a truly talented guys.

That's all.
Sincerely, Walkman

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.81).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Love the blinking "loading" buttons, and the theme is easy on the eyes and crisp. Very nice!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.78). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Another thing I love about Firefox...beautiful!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.78). 

Great~ Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great~ I like it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.77). 

The Most Spectacular Theme ever ! ! ! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

it is totally an awesome theme,, the developer must be genius.. feel sad that i cant contribute to him coz i'm just an ordinary filipino student from a typical filipino family.. dont have credit card or something like that,, i'll just pray for u developer.. i love you !

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.76). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love this theme!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.76). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love the theme, it has a rustic feel that makes me think am going on a safari.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.74). 

Great theme Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Really, really nice. Thanks for sharing this one.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.74). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent theme, congratulations to designer

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.73). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.71). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I've used this for more than a year, and I like it so much I actually finally signed up with mozilla to say thank you. Firefox 4 was an excuse to change a theme, but somehow I can't find anything better than this, even after all this time. Really. My home laptop lacks its homely feel without it.

Also thank you for updating and solving bugs so fast and consistently all this time. I customize firefox alot and I install/uninstall add-ons often, and I always am stunned at how well this theme works with practically everything (or how quickly problems are solved).

I don't know what else one could ask for. Thank you for your hard work.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.71). 

No undoclosetab icon Rated 4 out of 5 stars

正如标题所说。

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.71).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

A fantastic theme. like wood veneer. thanks

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.71). 

Improved readabiltiy Rated 4 out of 5 stars

The wood effect is nice but I appreciate it more for its readability than aesthetics. Because I have poor color vision, some of the icons seem very faint, although some of those are custom buttons which you may have little control over. (Clear Private Data is almost invisible, while Reload Current Page is good). But combined with enlarged type made possible by the Theme Font and Size changer add-on, the overall effect works well for me. Suggestion: A version with a larger icon set that does not depend on color for comprehension. Since the upgrade to 4.0, several of the high visibility themes are no longer available. With more accessible icons this theme would help to compensate for that loss.
Thanks for your good work.
Brendan

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.71). 

Try Nautipolis for a more clear look

Try Nautipolis for a more clear look

wood feeling Rated 5 out of 5 stars

its one of the themes which i love from the start of the firefox mania.
it gives u nice woody feeling on pc
everything looks best on ffox bcoz of this theme

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.71). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

боле-менее читабельный интерфейс, сделан с некоторым запасом по времени, автор молодец!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.71).