thanks! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Eyes do not get tired, to work it became more convenient. Thanks

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.20). 

thnks Rated 4 out of 5 stars

thanks veri nice

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.17). 

Very Nice! Thankyou. Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Very easy on the eyes, except for one small thing. Would it be (or is it) possible to increase the font size of the File... Edit... View menus and submenus?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.17). 

Very Nice Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Other than nasa night launch this is the first theme I came across which works with 3beta2 & nightlaunch has issues

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.15). 

Love this theme! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I have loved this browser for the longest time. For me, it is nice to have a browser that's "made out of wood". I love the texture and it offsets the "high techiness" of programs, giving the browser a great and unique look. Love it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.15). 

The Best Theme Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love it. I always use it as my FF theme. Thanx a lot.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.13). 

Great Theme! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Easy on the eyes, looks good and bottom line, It's fantastic!! Best one I've found yet!! Thank you!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.13). 

The best Theme Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This theme is the best theme I only use that & thanks for make it for 3-a9 version.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.10). 

Great theme but... Rated 4 out of 5 stars

As as home based wood worker I love this theme. I would like to see an option for a darker finish though. Maybe something with more grain definition.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.10). 

Perfect Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The best of all. I use it last year.

Nice colours, especially nice mix of orange,brown and yellow.

I never had a problems with this skin.

As I wrote this is the best skin of all ever. ever.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.9). 

invisible right-hand drop-down arrow Rated 5 out of 5 stars

yep, this is my "default" & has been for ages!

a bug report tho': ImgLikeOpera extension, a.k.a. ILO, right-hand drop-down arrow is invisible - fine under other themes - wonder if this affects more extensions too... thanks :)

p.s. used to sometimes see a gecko cut-out on a wood backdrop, hmmm, where did that cool pic go?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.9). 

1.8.8 Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Since thr new update,when going to a web page the page flickers up & down.Happens all the time.I uninstalled Walnut & the flickering is now gone.I sure hope this gets fixed as I really like this add-on.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.8). 

1.8.30 still needs just a "little" work Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Walnut 1.8.30 still has a little "quirk" leftover from the last several versions (sorry about last post or two that said 1.8.27; 1.8.30 still has it):

Go to Tools/Addons/Themes
The "Find Updates" button does NOT work,
unless you click on the UPPER-HALF of that button.

Older versions of Walnut did this on many buttons, and most were fixed in recent Walnut releases. But this button still suffers from it.

Walnut is still the ONLY theme i will use, i LOVE Walnut.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.30). 

Walnut Theme 1.8.20 Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I would give it a ten but there is one limitation. It doesn't clearly indicate which is the active tab. You have to hover the mouse to the other inactive tabs to see their names in white letters. Could you highlight the name of the tab to clearly indicate it's the active tab?

Even though the theme has been consistently improved, this flaw is still present. If you fix this problem, I would give you all the rainbows of the skies. :-)

I've mentioned this inconvenience before, but still no joy. Can you fix this bother. Please!

Otherwise, excellent add-on.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.20). 

New release needs to be fixed Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Been using walnut for years. Love it to death.

However.... DO NOT UPGRADE this is July 6 and the most recent update has serious problems. I can only open the file, edit, view, history, bookmarks, tools and help tabs ONCE for each session. I have to keep closing firefox and opening again if I need to use one of these tabs again. Yikes!

One other thing that I've always wanted with this theme - it would be great if the side and bottom scrolly bar could take the width that is specified in my windows settings. I need a large bar due to hand difficulties - it is hard to position the cursor over such a small space.

Thanks Walnut creator - great theme

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.1). 

Very Nice Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Love the theme, but the new version has lots of bugs in it. Can't wait for them to be fixed!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.1). 

Walnut's my favorite, but ... Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I also have the bottom half of the text is clipped. Also, the Tools menu only works about 50% of the time I click on it. 2 of the folders in my Bookmarks Toolbar don't expand, though if I right click and "open all in tabs" they work. WinXP pro, Firefox 2.0.0.4.

I "downgraded" to v. 1.7.18, which doesn't have these issues.

This theme is my all time favorite. I use it on every computer I have regular access to. I've been using it since Firefox was Firebird. It still gets a 10 from me!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.1). 

Cool indeed Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I'm using this theme for a very long time now,
it has just that atmosphere, warm and cozy.

It is well arranged and intuitive, and in with
last update the bookmarks are even more clearly arranged with the separators now decently highlighted.

A fine piece work, surely not everyone's taste,
but mine for sure, and it's a fine piece of work,
shouldn't I have mentioned that. :-)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8). 

It's great Rated 4 out of 5 stars

It would be even better if the text and icon size could be a little bigger.

Thank you

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.14). 

really like it Rated 5 out of 5 stars

been using firefox for 3 years, never installed a theme that lasted longer than 15 minutes. stayed with the default until i found this by chance. i just love it, it's just delightful, it has whimsy. thank you for making this.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.14).