Download 1.8.24 to fix the menupopup issue Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Note! 1.8.24 has the fix for the issue that version 1.8.22 introduced, so just do 'Tools/Add-ons/Find Updates' to update the version of Walnut.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.24). 

Menu issues Rated 5 out of 5 stars

it's an awesome theme, but i had to uninstall it because none of the menu options would work
i though it first it was my computer until i finally figured it out today

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.22). 

menu Rated 5 out of 5 stars

if your menus cut out use your down arrow key that should get it to show up \r\n\r\nbut keep up the good work

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.22). 

Menu issues also Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I have used this Theme for quite some time and sure liked it until this last up date. Please get the bookmarks to work again and the drop down menus

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.22). 

Problem with menu Rated 4 out of 5 stars

The newest version has some issue that causes the menu to not drop down when clicked on. If I fudge with it a bit for a minute or so, it /may/ work. Using alt shortcuts (Alt+T, Alt+s, Alt+F) works however.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.22). 

Menu issues too Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I've been using this theme for quite some time. I really like it a lot. However this latest version I'm also having the menue issue. Most of my drop downs do not work at all after a minute or two. They seem to work once or twice after I first open FF but then things like History, Bookmarks etc stop working. I've switched to another theme and then they work fine. I'm running XP home Mozilla/5.0 (Windows; U; Windows NT 5.1; en-US; rv:1.8.1.12) Gecko/20080201 Firefox/2.0.0.12 Creative ZENcast v2.00.14

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.22). 

Menu Problem Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Problem accessing Bookmarks and Tools from menu bar. Need to close and then re-open Firefox. This has never happened before and I have been using for a few years.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.22). 

Menu Prob. Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Latest update needs attention

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.22). 

Many thanks!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks so much for being one of the first themes to be updated for FF Beta 3. Your hard work is appreciated and your theme is quality...as always!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.20). 

thanks! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Eyes do not get tired, to work it became more convenient. Thanks

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.20). 

thnks Rated 4 out of 5 stars

thanks veri nice

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.17). 

Very Nice! Thankyou. Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Very easy on the eyes, except for one small thing. Would it be (or is it) possible to increase the font size of the File... Edit... View menus and submenus?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.17). 

Very Nice Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Other than nasa night launch this is the first theme I came across which works with 3beta2 & nightlaunch has issues

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.15). 

Love this theme! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I have loved this browser for the longest time. For me, it is nice to have a browser that's "made out of wood". I love the texture and it offsets the "high techiness" of programs, giving the browser a great and unique look. Love it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.15). 

The Best Theme Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love it. I always use it as my FF theme. Thanx a lot.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.13). 

Great Theme! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Easy on the eyes, looks good and bottom line, It's fantastic!! Best one I've found yet!! Thank you!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.13). 

The best Theme Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This theme is the best theme I only use that & thanks for make it for 3-a9 version.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.10). 

Great theme but... Rated 4 out of 5 stars

As as home based wood worker I love this theme. I would like to see an option for a darker finish though. Maybe something with more grain definition.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.10). 

Perfect Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The best of all. I use it last year.

Nice colours, especially nice mix of orange,brown and yellow.

I never had a problems with this skin.

As I wrote this is the best skin of all ever. ever.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.9). 

invisible right-hand drop-down arrow Rated 5 out of 5 stars

yep, this is my "default" & has been for ages!

a bug report tho': ImgLikeOpera extension, a.k.a. ILO, right-hand drop-down arrow is invisible - fine under other themes - wonder if this affects more extensions too... thanks :)

p.s. used to sometimes see a gecko cut-out on a wood backdrop, hmmm, where did that cool pic go?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.9).