TST conflict with Noise extension Rated 5 out of 5 stars

There is a conflict withe Noise and TST in Fx7.01. https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/noise/
The History and Bookmark customize buttons will no longer open the sidebar. Is this fixable at your end?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.12.2011082901.1-signed). 

TST + Colorful Tabs Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Is there any chance of some compatability with Colorful Tabs as in Firefox 3.6? The tab edges are only colored. Thanks

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.12.2011061701.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Piro please disregard my last comment it is downloadtab 1.0 b4 that is breaking everything. It is a downdload manger in the form of tabs in the side bar. It was suppose to be fixed by the author to work with your extensions but not in combination with Tab Utilities.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.10.2010040201). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

TMP has to much bloat. Tab Utilities 0.9.9.3 is a better alternative it gives options that were included in TBE original the problem is the right click menus do not work work properly. Close children do not appear nor do Tab Handlers etc. and in Tab utilities right click choice all show no matter if it is checked not to show.This is opn a new profile. Thank you in advance.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.10.2010040201). 

Tab Mix Plus Dev & TST 10 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Tab Tree 9.~ is the last version that works withthe latest Tab Mix Plus Dev-Build 0.3.8.3pre.100403a.The tab width are about 20mm.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.10.2010040201). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great work as usual Piro, I read the last review and there are other probles wit tab mix plus.Tree style tabs 9.~ is the last version that works with the latest Tab Mix Plus Dev-Build 0.3.8.3pre.100403a.The tabs are broken, The width of the tabs are no larger than 20mm.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.10.2010040201). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Piro let me express my gratitude again for your work! I would a like to bring your attention to that any time I try to bookmark or edit bookmarks when Tree Style Tab 0.8.2009122501 is installed FX uses 100% CPU and freezes.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.2009122501). 

Excellent ext Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Working wonderfully in 3.5 latest RC. Would it be possible to get this working again as before in ' 0.5.2008022801 Improved: Children tabs inherits the color of the parent tab if ColorfulTabs is available' ?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.2009051501).