Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Finalmente! Para ficar perfeito, poderiam ter lançado como um service de read it later, assim como acontece com a integração com o Pocket.

Great but flawed Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Send to Kindle never works. But if you preview first and then send, it works. A little annoying but if it means I can use my computer less then it's a good thing. I hope they will fix this.

Time to use an alternative Rated 2 out of 5 stars

I am getting a little annoyed. Here we go again, it seems that an update of Firefox caused this extension to break again. I don't know if it's Firefox or the Kindle team, but this plugin worked a couple weeks after I had to badger Amazon about fixing it. At this point I am thinking I will just look into using Readability I'm fairly certain they offer the same kind of functionality with even additional features.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.2.61.1-signed).  This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.

Add-on does not working! Rated 1 out of 5 stars

The add-on has not been working since firefox 33+ !
I have firefox 35.0.1 now.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.2.61.1-signed). 

give it a try Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Tried it back some time, switched to something else, Looks better now

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.2.61.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Working again with Firefox 33 and is the best extension for sending online docs and articles to your Kindle.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.2.61.1-signed).  This user has 3 previous reviews of this add-on.

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

It quit under firefox 32 and the amazon team updated this nice (in concept) add-on. Then along came firefox 33 and it has stopped working again. Might as well hang up a sign that says "send-to-kindle for Chrome still works - why not switch?" I trust "the team is working on it" still applies.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.2.61.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Working again with FF 33 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Finally working again with latest update (15 oct. 2014) and Firefox 33!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.2.61.1-signed).  This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.

Send to Kindle works again Rated 3 out of 5 stars

The October 13, 2014 update has fixed this add-on. It still doesn't parse articles as well as Readability, but it works.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.2.61.1-signed). 

Use Push to Kindle instead Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Since it appears that the developer will never fix send to kindle, I've started using Push to Kindle https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/kindle-it/ and it seems to work fine.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.2.59.1-signed). 

Send to Kindle BROKEN and I am Jonesing Rated 1 out of 5 stars

This must be fixed, my 4 kindle's are getting rusty from lack of use...
Firefox 32.0.3

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.2.59.1-signed). 

not working on firefox 32.0.3 Rated 1 out of 5 stars

not working on firefox 32.0.3

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.2.59.1-signed). 

Send to Kindle v1.02.59 Options window problem Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Can anyone help? All of a sudden my Send to Kindle Options window is opening on the LEFT side of my browser instead of right under the Send to Kindle toolbar icon on the RIGHT. It has been working great up until tonight. I went back to using FF v23 because it works best with all the add-ons I like to use,(i.e; Send to Kindle) Don't know why all of a sudden this is happening. Any answers?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.2.59.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Waiting 4 Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Still not working on FF32!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.2.59.1-signed). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Version 1.0.2.59 of this formerly great add-on no longer works with Firefox 32 even though the write-up states that it will work with firefox 10 or higher.

Hopefully this will be fixed soon, but it is useless with this browser until that time.

If you are a Firefox user, avoid this add-on until such time as Amazon revises it. This was a 5-star add-on until it stopped working...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.2.59.1-signed). 

Please fix - Firefox 32 Rated 1 out of 5 stars

This tool does not work on firefox 32. I have to run Chrome for sending something to my Kindle. :(

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.2.59.1-signed). 

Please fix it Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Doesn't work since the Firefox updated to version 32 !!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.2.59.1-signed). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I LOVED this app! Now it doesn't work. Guess I'll go back to using Pocket to save articles and blogs I want to read on my Kindle.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.2.59.1-signed). 

Still not working FF 32 Rated 1 out of 5 stars

This was on Sep 13. I returned to FF 31 and the Add-on worked fine. I then reinstalled FF 32 on Sep 15 and again stopped working.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.2.59.1-signed). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Please, take a look: doesn't work with FF 32 (last version was +1 year ago)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.2.59.1-signed).