Adware Rated 1 out of 5 stars

No need for this adware/spyware addon to take a screenshot with Firefox. Just launch the Developer Toolbar in --> Tools --> Web Developer --> Developer Toolbar or SHIFT+F2 keyboard shortcut. Then enter "help screenshot" without the quote and hit Enter on your keyboard and voilà.

And don't be fooled by the high ranking of this add-on, the author deleted hundreds of bad votes and bad comments, including this one.

Version 0.99.09c
Released March 29, 2017

changes:
deleted: 3-d party JavaScript-advertising has been deleted from add-on.

https://addons.mozilla.org/addon/screengrab-fix-version/versions/

Best Screenshot for firefox Rated 5 out of 5 stars

i love your plugin, i have tried almost all available addons for taking screenshots on firefox. i was little disappointed coz it wasnt updated from long time which i see is fixed now.
i dont know if diabetes can be cured but i hope it does.

Excellent tool, works perfect. (Maybe printing should be included) Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for keeping this tool alive. I use it regularly to make screenshots from, otherwise unprintable, webpages. Thus, my typical workflow is to save a file, open it with the picture viewer, and then print it or convert it to pdf. Maybe a third option (direct printing) could be useful for other users as well?
Besides that, no complaints – a really useful tool.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.99.07c). 

Huh... Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I will give 1000 $ but please convert this pretty useful addon to webExtension.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.99.07c). 

1. please install Firefox Nightly: https://nightly.mozilla.org/
2. download test version screengrab-webextension: https://www.dropbox.com/s/euqqu2yx2tzgm7j/screengrab-webextension-0.99.2.xpi
3. install screengrab to nigthly
4. I'll wait your money ;-)

Screengrab 0.99.07c Rated 5 out of 5 stars

ABSOLUTELY the BEST ADD-ON EVER! You, Oleksadr, are a total genius - seriously! I've been using ScreenGrab for several years, and NEVER had any issues, bugs, ads, etc. I especially love, love, love that it works on Blogs that have that Nasty Warning about copying their content ; 0

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.99.07c). 

The best of it's kind Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Firefox tried to copy this with "Page Shot". It works well but it doesn't let me save to clipboard ONLY. Screengrab lets me do that. Page Shot forces me to either download the screenshot, or do "save" it to their servers. I don't like that. So, Screengrab is still the best.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.99.07c). 

Recommended Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great plugin that is compatible with zoom (you can zoom in and make bigger photo - just what I need).

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.99.07c). 

Very useful addon Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This addon saves screenshot without any blur effects like other addons.
But it can't save full letter (frame) from Gmail, it saves only visible part.
Would be nice to have the option Capture Selected Area (it can automatically select webpage areas) like in Nimbus Screenshot.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.99.07c). 

Useful addon Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very useful add on, should be a standard option in browsers. It is really great just try it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.99.07c). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Started spamming me about not donating, uninstalled.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.99.06c). 

Opening this page every time you launch the browser - This behavior may be due to the fact that Firefox can not save preferences.
To solve the problem, try this:
http://support.mozilla.org/en-US/kb/how-to-fix-preferences-wont-save
http://kb.mozillazine.org/Preferences_not_saved

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Удобное, легкое дополнение. Единственно, а нельзя ли прикрутить небольшое редактирование (стрелки, размытие и т.п.)?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.99.06c). 

можно, но всему свое время :)

Firefox 49.0.2 x64, Windows 8.1 x64 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Моментальный снимок всей страницы без ожидания прокрутки.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.99.06c). 

Muito Bom! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

realmente muito útil

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.99.06c). 

Fantastic tool that i've used for last 4 yrs Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent add on to ffox that makes grabs easy. Specially impressed with ability to capture scrolling grabs. Tried many add ons & standalones which were unreliable. This one never failed me. So pleased when new fixed version was made available to solve the only issue I ever encountered. Thanks to developer(s?) for such an elegant solution.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.99.06c). 

Great! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great! For the Future: hoping for a version compatible to multiprocess FF (e10s)...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.99.06c). 

Wow, LOADED w/Options! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I had wondered if there was a simple way to capture such information and the add-on works beautifully!

It adds a small drop-down box to the toolbar, allowing you to quickly & easily select which options you prefer.(i.e. Capture visible portion of page only or Capture full webpage, Save as png or jpg file, etc.)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.99.06c). 

Thanks Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very Nice

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.99.06c). 

Great addon! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Instantly saving full page screenshot

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.99.06c). 

Firefox e10s Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Are you working on e10s compatibility, or shoudl we be looking for alternatives, Oleksandr?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.99.06c). 

screengrab for WebExtension - is already 80% completed

Работает Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Шустро и без вылетов. Просто как апельсин. Автор молодец.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.99.06c).