I want this extension on other browsers Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The only thing that made me sad about moving to Opera was this very extension, has no alternatives and is the BEST...Hope smday u will port ur addon there too

thx Rated 4 out of 5 stars

It would be very convenient if in addon appear function to add in list point with "last folder". I am referring to the following steps:
1-i save image with RMB save as - move to wanted folder and save and addon from some where take this last folder and in folders list i add something like %last folder% and then "i->0->last folder"
2-This item is not primary but also would like to have. Double click to save in last folder work only on images which dont have link in t if they have link we just go to link but it would be nice to save it too by double click - if we do this task then they automatically cover my wishes from paragraph one.

Awsome. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Best plug-in i ever had. Just two clicks to save an image in the last folder used and you can save in another folder you choose in just two clicks. Super light and really useful!

Very Useful Addon which saves me time. BUT 1 small detail... Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Nice Addon and very practical in use!
It saves me a few more minutes every time, from the whole image saving process.
BUT...
there is one small detail that they must fix:
> It doesn't save the "Background Images" of a webpage, when I right Click.

> How to Use it:
Just predefined your favorite folder, in the Addon Options. And every time you like a picture, just right click on it, go to "Save Image in Folder" and choose your listed folders, and bam! It saves it. :-)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.17). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Useful

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.16.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent! Been using it for a long time and is one of the main reasons why I'm still using Firefox.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.16.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great extension!

One thing I'd like to be able to customize is the notification position.

Also (but maybe this isn't as straightforward to implement) it'd be great if an overlay was added to the images and clicking on it would download the image to the desired folder.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.16.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I love this add on, the reson why I stick to Firefox. But it name file as "unknow" when downloading photos from Facebook, pls fix this.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.16.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love this extension, makes saving images so convenient! This extension is the only reason why I'm sticking with Firefox :D
5 Stars!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.16.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

This extension is much appreciated, thanks a lot.

However, image url like:
http://example.com/image-file.png?w=200&h=300
the image file is saved but with the name "unknown.ext"

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.16.1-signed). 

Fixed! and i'll never leave firefox because this addon Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This addon is indispensable and is the reason i switched back to firefox from chrome and will not be going back!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.16.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Please modernization Rated 4 out of 5 stars

In the setting of an opportunity to add:
- Add an icon to the context menu
- Add% name% - filename
- Add% numder% - increasing number 001.002 ... 999
- Support not only the Latin alphabet
- Add shortcuts without context menu
- Change the logo, an icon of the application. design is outdated and does not fit the realities of modern design browser

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.16.1-signed). 

FF36 workaround Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks @ Andreas Berger for the workaround!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.16.1-signed).  This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.

The latest version (1.3.16) should solve the issue. No workaround needed.

No longer saving from browser cache in FF36 Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Workaround: Change the download option (not save from browser cache) in Options > Advanced... it worked for me!
Rating: Still a great add-on but needs updating to handle cache access in FF36.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.15.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Great Addon (4+ Years in Use) Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This addon is excellent I've been using this for more than 4 years now and never felt more satisfied. The ability to create multiple folders and double click on any image to save it to the last selected folder is the best.

But I'd like to request the same ability for webm video files, if possible, when I open a webm file on a single page, I'd like to double click it and save to my previously selected folder.

Thanks and keep up the good work!
Regards

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.15.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I use this addon for years and it chains me on Firefox as there's no alternatives for other browsers ;) I especially love the feature to save images with double click to the last folder an image got saved. This extension is essential for me and thanks to the author who maintainces it for so many years.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.15.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Resimleri belirlediğiniz klasörlere direkt olarak kaydetmeye yarar, otomatik isimlendirme gibi seçenekleri bulunmaktadır

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.15.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Good tool ... Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Have used for over a year but suddenly has stopped working. I am using Firefox 34.0 and on the Beta Channel so I'm thinking that it has to do with FF and not the Add-on it self. I wish I knew how to fix this issue. I use it a lot. Considering my previous experience I have to say that it is very good and saves times.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.15.1-signed). 

Great Addon, works like a charm, but i (almost) never used it. (!I was wrong!) Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I configured it to include all the paths from all my machines to fastly safe an image to a specific folder on a specific machine (using ff portable on win, standard on mac).
worked great, after copying the config to all of my ff instances.
only drawback: when opening the context menu, it took ages to display, because the addon just veryfied all path-entries, which could'nt work, because some of the paths are on other machines.
I do not blame the addon, its just a small drawback the developer never cared about :-)

anyways, i just deinstalled it, afer working several years very rare with it.
i found out, its faster to just save all images of a page and sort the images manually.

EDIT (1 Day later):
After reinstalling the Addon, I hardly recognized, that I had uses it almost everyday!
But not the main-features, like saving to a special folder, but saving the image under the cursor to the last (saved) folder.
So, I reinstalled it. No way to live w/o this feature!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.15.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Incredibly simple to use. Needs only as much configuring as it takes to choose a folder when downloading, this extension makes it so much easier for anyone who enjoys saving images they find on the internet. Whether it's cute cats, or desktop wallpapers, or Czech glamour models, this extension will save more mouse clicks than you could bother counting. It's even so unobtrusive that unless you were regularly doing "right click, Save Image As..." you wouldn't notice it's installed. Perfect extension.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.15.1-signed).