バージョンチェック Rated 4 out of 5 stars

「進む戻るサムネイル」もちゃんと動きました。右クリックメニューは仕様だったみたいです。
piroさんの作品にしては、めずらしく競合アドオンの紹介がなかったので以下紹介しておきます。
こちらならNightly Tester Toolsのようなものを入れなくてもインストール可能です(宣伝とか言わない)。
https://addons.mozilla.org/ja/firefox/addon/domainav/

This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Crashes Firefox so quick that it fully cripples the browser. Needs an URGENT fix.

This user has 3 previous reviews of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I really enjoy this app. Please update for Firefox 4.

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Please update to Firefox 4!

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

this app was working just fine until I updated to FF v 3.6.15...so clearly it needs to be fixed as others have mentioned.

@ Big Softy,
why did you go through all that trouble? All you needed to do was run FF in Safe Mode, turn off all the Add-ons and FF would start normally. Then you'd have to test each add-on till you found the one that kept crashing (of course it was this one for all of us) and disable or uninstall it.

Additionally you should always back up your FF Profile routinely, it's really handy. This way if FF gets corrupted and you have to reinstall, you just import your Profile and bam, all your settings, icons and addons are there. Also great for new Windows installations and migrating to other computers.♦

Please fix. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This used to work like Swiss clockwork, but withing the last week or two it crashes FF, 3.6.13, 3.6.15 and 4+ (Maybe related to something windows update did?)

I don't know any other plug-ins like this, so please! :-)

Running W7(64bit)

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I normally have no problem with this app, but after the last update it keeps crashing FF.
I couldn't even keep my browser open long enough to uninstall all my apps, so had to do a full FF install, and app by app rebuild.
Worst of all, I had to install IE9 to download FF. The horror!!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

sehr praktisch

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Nice for a while, worked OK then suddenly this evening FF 3.6 crashed repeatedly. Narrowed it down to this app. Pity. Hope it will be fixed soon cos I like the function in Opera and would like it in FF.

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

For those who are having problems with this extension, you might want to try Link Widgets:

https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/2933

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

great concept - but horrible execution.

i've been running this for over a month on 3 machines and it just continues to give me grief.

crashes.. disappearing nav bar/buttons/etc.. very very frustrating..

stay away.. this addon should still be experimental at best..

Di Yarrall Rated 5 out of 5 stars

That's strange, because I had no problems. In the author's page http://piro.sakura.ne.jp/xul/_rewindforward.html.en you should push the "Download" item (second from the top), and be passed to the page http://piro.sakura.ne.jp/xul/_rewindforward.html.en#download / There you push the item "Non-secure Download", and from the page http://piro.sakura.ne.jp/xul/xpi/confirm.cgi?rewindforward.xpi you install the extention. If FF will try to block the installation, allow it forcibly.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.2009072703).  This user has 3 previous reviews of this add-on.

Can't download 2.1.2009072703 Rated 4 out of 5 stars



I have attempted to download this version from the author's website, but every time I click the download button it tells me I'm downloading version .2.1.2009062501, which is what I've got and which crashes my FF 3.5.1. I really miss this extension (if it didn't cause a crash every time there's a major FF upgrade I'd give it 5*), and would like to give the new version a go. Can anyone give me the download url please?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.2009072703). 

Crashing FF again Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I also got the latest version from the developer's website. There it goes again - starting crashing FF in it's latest version. I have had to uninstall again. That's it for the time being - I shall await a stable tested version before applying again.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.2009072703). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Bug report: when attempting to open a website:
gdb (firefox -g) results this:

Program received signal SIGSEGV, Segmentation fault.
[Switching to Thread 0xb7e106d0 (LWP 10886)]
0xb7de485c in ?? () from /usr/lib/xulrunner-1.9.0.12/libmozjs.so

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.2009072703). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Come detto da altri...da ieri RFB mi manda in crash firefox 3.5.1. Spero risolvano presto perchè è una delle mie estensioni preferite.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.2009062501). 

buggy Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Was great, but giving it 1 star for major fault - Crashes Firefox 3.5.1...
...and minor faults - responsible for occassionally deciding to remove location bar, icons for home, etc.
Manually uninstalled.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.2009062501). 

The crash bug is fixed at 2.1.2009072701

The version 2.1.2009072701 (it has been uploaded and in the sandbox) includes a fix about this crash bug which appear since 2009-07-26. This addon imports SITEINFO, rules to detect links to NEXT page, from some websites automatically. And, generates a regular expression internally from the imported SITEINFOs. However, because now there are too many entries in the source site (an entry is added at 2009-07-26, so it exceeded the limit!), the regexp becomes too long and Firefox crashes. The new version doesn't generate too long regexp, so it will work correctly...

Nice add-on but now crashes with Firefox 3.5.1 Rated 4 out of 5 stars

The Rewind/Fastforward add-on is a really nice utility that comes very handy in some cases. I have been using this add-on since a long time now and have been very satisfied with it but recently with an upgrade to Firefox 3.5.1 and the update of the add-on, the add-on will crash each time I would open a web-page. I have disabled it for now but waiting impatiently for the next upgrade so that this little bug can be wiped off.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.2009062501). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I have used this extension with Firefox for a number of years. However, since the upgrade to Firefox 3.5.1 I have had problems with Firefox keep crashing, as with the previous reviewers. I disabled all extensions, then re-enabled them one at a time. Rewind/Fast Forward Buttons is the culprit I'm afraid, and needs updating to be compatible with Firefox 3.5.1. In the meantime I use Link Widgets which has similar, but not identical, functionality.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.2009062501). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

As with Hidden50 my FF started crashing every time I loaded it. After an hour or two loading every add-on individually I discovered it was the Rewind/Fastforward add-on that was the culprit. Shame as it's one of my most often used add-ons and DID work beuatifully. Until it gets an upgrade and/or the all-clear I'll be leaving it off

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.2009062501).