Rated 5 out of 5 stars
1. I LOVE this add-on!
2. There's a page which kept showing "untrusted connection" and this add-on helped me bypass that untrusted connection page and took me directly to the login page (superb!). BUT, even after uninstalling the addon, the untrusted connection page got automatically bypassed. I was taken to the login page immediately. I restarted Firefox and even restarted the computer; the phenomenon persists. Why isn't the "untrusted connection" page being shown after I uninstall the add-on? I'm wondering if this is a bug or a security issue. What's going on here, Jerry?