Not yet rated

I love cats and this makes it FUN!! Thank you so much! I also love the goldfish.
Quite a number of friends have also downloaded this
add-on and are very happy with it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.2.2.3). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I really love this theme. However, I am using FireFox 3.0b5 now, and it is not compatible. Will you be updating this theme?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.0.25). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Purrfect, totally perfect. Please keep on updating the Red Cats themes Red_Fat_Lazy_Cat, I don't want to this theme to become obsolete.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.0.25). 

Cats are awesome. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Finally a browser that has a cat theme. this is a must get.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.0.25). 

I love Those Cats! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I just love having cats on my computer to help me through the day. I especially like the one that bounces the ball on his or her tail. I'm a real cat lover and my cat even has her own email address. She gets emails from all over the world from dogs and cats she has met. Anyway wonderful idea!
Rockygirl Cat

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.0.25). 

Sulle Not yet rated

tere ma olen Riin

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.0.25). 

Absolutely lovely Rated 5 out of 5 stars

All time favorite. Thanks a lot!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.0.25). 

lovely darling Rated 5 out of 5 stars

wonderful theme, i luuuurve animals, espcially cats! great work on it, this is by far the best FF theme i have ever seen.

~EarthFyre

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.0.25). 

puppies any time? Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I can't even remember how long I've been using this theme. It's is so entertaining. I get terribly tired of the same old same old, no matter what colors are used. I'm not even really a cat person! This is imaginative, highly functional, and a great "light" mood. I spend MANY hours on the computer.This makes work FUN!
The ONLY thing I would *beg* for is a puppy theme. :D
My life would be complete lol

Thank you so much for all your hard work. As a graphic designer, coder, and web designer, I appreciate all the little details you put into this.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.0.25). 

I love cats and dogs! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It looks so lovely!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.0.25). 

Thank You! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It's perfect.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.0.25). 

Meow! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This theme is very made has a crisp feel to it. Works well with Vertigo tabs too. Very Nice. (love the cats!)

suggestion: How about some cat paws icon?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.0.25). 

My favorite Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I have them in green flavour at work, and in blue flavour at home...
Witty and simple theme, thanks so much!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.0.25). 

my fave Rated 5 out of 5 stars

i use it, i love it, and it just keeps getting better

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.0.25). 

BRILL! permatheme. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Love this theme. It plays well with all my other doodads. I've finally found my permatheme! Thank you red_fat_lazy_cat.

The images are real class - they're so well done. I was pleasantly surprised to discover that this theme is by the creator of another of my faves - Curacao.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.0.25). 

love it Rated 4 out of 5 stars

If you are a cat lover, you will love this theme. Very cute!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.0.25). 

awesome Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Wow I can't believe I have never used this theme before. It is so great!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.0.25). 

cute~ Rated 5 out of 5 stars

love this skin, cute =)
simple and functional.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.0.25). 

Cute Cat Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for the super cute cat! This is the second time I changed my FF theme and I think I wouldn't change it to another theme for looong time (I have no idea when!) I am in love with the cat! I love the way cat playing ball (upper right) and fishes while the page loading... Thank you very much!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.0.25). 

It was worth it Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Like some others who crave blue I've been having major withdrawals, but I think it was worth it!! The fatter, redder cats are what I notice because they show up no matter what the user is doing. Thank you!!

P.S. Had no idea so much work was involved, e.g., all the resizers. Thanks again for all your hard work.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.0.25).