Worth the wait!!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I have waited so long for a gorgeous purple theme. I even thought of makin one myself but um I dont know how. LOL But this is just what I pictured! Thank u so much I

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.5.2.06.09.09b1). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The colors are totally rad - and happen to perfectly match a custom Gmail theme I had made.

I posted comments/bug reports here: http://jivkosfirefoxthemes.forumotion.com/bug-reports-f1/purple-fox-bug-reports-t9.htm

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.5.2.06.09.09b1). 

Best I've seen... Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I'm not sure how I missed this theme. They (black & purple) are my favs & finding a theme I liked was extremely hard until now! The color ratio is perfect. They both complement each other. I will use this theme infinitely because it meets my needs! Thank you for creating this theme. It's definitely 5 stars all the way!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.5.2.06.09.09b1). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I really love the grid look + the vivid purple. I really wish the "Purple Fox" logo wouldn't show up, though. I see it from time to time, and it's not that it's not a great logo... it would just be better without it.

A great theme for people who love the color purple!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.5.2.06.09.09b1). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love this we want it for minefield please (firefox 3.7a1pre) tried to disable compatibility check it installed but did not work (showed default on re-start)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.5.2.06.09.09b1). 

Possible!

I might update this for Firefox 3.7 beta.I update my themes when I start using final versions of Firefox or when they release a stable beta.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Don't know how I missed this one - I check for new themes about every week. LOVE THIS THEME!! Purple is my favorite color, love how the purple stands out against the black. Love the grid effect on the tabs! Couldn't be more perfect....thanks so much!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.5.2.06.09.09b1). 

FUN Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Oh SUPER KOOL-AID! LUV, LUV, LOVE the purple theme! I do agree with Megabob6666 though ~ the buttons would be more vivid and clear to see them if they were highlighted with the hover effect. Perhaps the designer could make an update to better suit our needs/concerns? =0]>
I will use this theme and try it out real good B4 i make a switch to another one.
Thank you for all the hard work & taking constructive criticism (?).

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.5.2.06.09.09b1). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I need to add that with this theme, I have problems with some pages. When pages refresh, by either loading data or other things, the page gets jumpy. Like in Yahoo mail, the page is constantly looking like it's twitching. It's visually irritating, and it makes it really difficult to navigate the page... Other than that, I like the theme. Hopefully the author can get this fixed in the update!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.5.2.06.09.09b1). 

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

My favorite two colors - purple and black. The contours are pleasing to the eye, and the horizontal striations give it a nice sense of contrast. It looks really nice, but one thing keeps me from using it. The bookmark toolbar and the toggle toolbar icons that come with the Toobar Buttons extension are grayed out when these toobars are hidden and normal when the bars are exposed, which is opposite of the way it should be - grayed out when the bars are exposed and normal when the bars are hidden. Too many theme makers make this mistake, but there are some out themes out there (LavaFox, Stratini Black, and Red Shift) that don't use any grayed out toolbar buttons. The better Firefox themes don't have them grayed out at all so that they don''t detract from the appearance of the theme whichever configuration the user employs. I don't understand why anyone would want them grayed out at all since it's pretty easy to see whether the toolbar is exposed or hidden without having to look at the toolbar icon; the grayed-out toolbar icons provide no information that isn't already readily apparent, but they do detract from the theme's appearance. The colors of this theme are excellent, and the theme is aesthetically pleasing with the striations and contours, but the grayed out icons on the toolbar make it look awful.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.5.2.06.09.09b1). 

ROCK ON!!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I've been waiting for forever for a purple Firefox theme! My desktop theme and icons are purple (by my doing), so I've been wanting a FF theme for a long time! THANK YOU!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.5.2.06.09.09b1). 

WOW! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I'm not a fan of purple and much less logos, but the combination of colors and patterns in this theme is so tasteful that I couldn't resist but use it. THANK YOU,

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.5.2.06.09.09b1). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I've been waiting a very long time for a purple theme worthy of adorning my FF browser, and it has finally arrived! Kudos to the designer/owner!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.5.2.06.09.09b1). 

Thanks for the 5 star reviews!

Hi!
I'd like to thank you for the Five star reviews.I hope this theme will get out of the sandbox soon so that more people can enjoy the theme.Next version will have few bugs fixed + more custom stuff.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I've been waiting a very long time for a purple theme worthy of adorning my FF browser, and it has finally arrived! Kudos to the designer/owner!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.5.2.06.09.09b1). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

5 stars all the way, amazing job!
A lot of the themes have an issue with the small buttons, but yours is perfect. Great job on the new tab button too, it's really cool. Thank you!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.5.2.06.09.09b1). 

Love it! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is the first purple theme I've ever liked, it looks great!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.5.2.06.09.09b1).