Rated 3 out of 5 stars

This extension is a bit clumsy - I'd rather enable/disable private browsing without the pop-up browser windows the warning message. (Yes, I checked the "Don't prompt..." option, but it apparently was ignored.)

How about just a simple on/off button and nothing else?

Also, it would be helpful to have the history kept current while private browsing is in effect, having it cleared only when the private browsing session ends.

Nice idea, but it needs work.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.7).