Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Girly girl theme... I love it!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

i love this theme, however Firefox updated it's self to Firefox 20 and then said the theme was not compatible, so i uninstalled it and went back to Firefox 18.0.1 and still get the same message, can anyone tell me why??

Perfect, waiting for FF 20 Support :) Rated 5 out of 5 stars

BEST Theme :) but now i have to wait for FireFox 20 Support q.q

This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Latest version waiting for the editors approval. Meanwhile you can download it from https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/pink-fox-theme/versions/

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

:D epic works great looks great !

not available?! Rated 1 out of 5 stars

This should be available for Firefox on Ubuntu! :-(

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.0.16.05.11). 

Just because it doesn't support your operating system doesn't mean that you have to rate the theme with 1 star. By the way the theme might be working with Firefox on Ubuntu but I don't want to upload it if there are problems and Ubuntu is something I don't have. I can't test the theme on Ubuntu. Email me to whitebluepc@abv.bg and I'll send you the Ubuntu version.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

THANKS!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.0.16.05.11). 

LOVE IT Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I totally love it! My teacher showed me this website and I fell in love with it, I got this because I love the color Pink! It rocks!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.0.16.05.11). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I like the theme, but it is difficult to read anything which is written in the google search box, or in the address bar as it is dark pink on black. Perhaps make that text light pink, or even white like the tabs?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.0.16.05.11). 

Pink is my favorite theme Rated 5 out of 5 stars

love pink cant down load because 4.0 new release...arrrg

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.6.19.02.10). 

Yes you can.Click here https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/pink-fox-theme/versions/

Great! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

CooooooL!!!
Thank you so much.
I love it!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.6.19.02.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I like your theme
this cool

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.6.19.02.10).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Thanks. :)

很好看 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

看上去挺艳的

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.6.19.02.10). 

:D:D:D

I can't understand a thing but I think you like it :)

curiouse Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love it,perfect for me but was wondering why i dont have that background with any of my pages? Is there something Im missing?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.6.19.02.10). 

????

What background?Email me to whitebluepc@abv.bg.Don't forget to attach an image. :)

cool Rated 5 out of 5 stars

cool!! =)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.6.19.02.10). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Wonderful!
Very full of color, and looks fresh and great!
I love it!
.....I sound preppy.....-_-'

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.6.19.02.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This add-on is equal amounts of cute AND sexy. It goes so well with my computer's theme (which is mostly pink, with some black)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.6.19.02.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love it. I'm using it right now and it just adds that awesome punky feel to my everday web browsing. I just made this account just to comment this I love it that much. Thanx heaps

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.6.19.02.10). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Cool theme! Nice shade of pink.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.6.05.02.10). 

cute Rated 5 out of 5 stars

nyc

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.5.2.08.11.09). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

are you planning on making this for firefox 3.6 for windows 7 users :|

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.5.2.08.11.09). 

Yes!

Pink Fox will have Firefox 3.6 support soon!