Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this for my fantasy football leagues the last few years, and could not go without it! Their support response is incredible in addressing any questions or correcting issues that come up. Definitely a must-have for any online sports fantasy teams.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.7.193). 

Totally Awesome Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The best addon for fantasy sports! a must have!! High quality!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.567). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Big Thumbs Up! Keeps the interest level way up too.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.5.544). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love the integration with RotoWire's news

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.304).  This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

The idea is great. Unfortunately, the add-on is just a come-on. To use the full features, you have to pay. The free site is extremely limited not very useful.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.304). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Take away the need to have your league(s) sites opened while reading articles and recommendation sites. Manage multiple leagues and sports at the same time. Saves a ton of time on lineup/waivers research.
Thumbs up!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.304). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great addons for firefox.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.174). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

a useful, quite clever add-on. have been using it for a few seasons now

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.174). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Pickemfirst is indispensable to me. It saves me time and gives me more confidence getting ready for the draft and setting weekly line-ups. The one time I experienced a minor annoyance with the app the tech support was prompt and thorough.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.2.152). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great fantasy app for Firefox.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.2.152). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

this is the best app for fantasy baseball i've seen for Firefox. the weekly updates are amazing.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.2.127). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This app for fantasy sports is very useful. If you are managing your team on a day to day basis, you are probably looking at sources outside of the site you are playing on. This app allows you to easily identify which players are on the wire in your own league from any list. I honestly can't imagine fantasy sports without it!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.041). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great program. I have used it for both NHL and NFL. Very flexible program, and great response from programmer! This is a must for anyone who plays fantasy sports.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.041). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

A nice add-on, though relevant to a small portion of Firefox users.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.864). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

quite fun

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.757). 

Pickemfirst TOP NOTCH! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Invaluable fantasy sports app. Great for managing a single team, but stellar for managing several! Great customer service as well, quick fix w/glitches. I cannot go back to runnin a team w/o this app. Would definitely pay if this were a subscription service, but it's not! It's free! Good work guys.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.691). 

Cool Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Exceeds my fantasy sports needs. I absolutely love it!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.655). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Not only is this add-on a great idea, but it works brilliantly as well. It's amazing that such a useful tool is available for free! An absolute must for anyone who's into fantasy sports!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.579). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love that this add-on lets me display the same player window regardless which web page I am currently on. The news and stats it gives me are even better than the one I get on Yahoo. Congratulations!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.517). 

a real gem Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This add-on will make a difference on your fantasy team standings

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.517).