can't download Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Why I cant download this beautiful skin ??

always says "Firefox could not install the file at: because invalid file hash(possible download corruption) -261

whats this mean and whats that for ?? i want to install and use Nasa Night Launch pls somebody help me...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20080226). 

Fabulous but not Professional Rated 4 out of 5 stars

This theme is fabulous. However, when it goes to 1.0, please make it more professional.

For example, Microsoft Expression Studio uses a black theme too, but the border of buttons, tool bars and menu items are natural and clear.

I am not asking for a Expression theme, but please use a better contrast.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20080226). 

"Your Eyes Get Tired" Rated 2 out of 5 stars

While the reviews are glowingly positive for this theme, I could help but notice that this theme is just plain hard to look at. The idea behind a theme is that you can comfortably browse the internet without straining yourself to keep looking at your browser.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20080226). 

The Absolute Best Rated 5 out of 5 stars

After searching for a good dark theme and going through probably 20 different ones, I fell in love with this one at first sight. It looks incredible and I love the fact that it is fully customizable with background images, tabs, buttons, etc., and all of my other add-ons are compatible.

Even if you're not into NASA or space or whatever, you'll still love this theme because it's sleek, stylish, simple, and doesn't have any of the stupid glossy junk.

this is the single best theme ever created for Firefox and you won't be disappointed. period.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20080226). 

At last !!! Rated 4 out of 5 stars

A black theme that is exactly that....none of that glass/aero ....beautiful

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20080213). 

At last !!!

Or not yet, anyway. ;) But thanks.

Nice Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice skin ;)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20080213). 

sweet Rated 4 out of 5 stars

flippin sweet, maybe you can do one in space?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20080213). 

A Virtually Perfect Theme Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I love this theme, its grown on me. The black is sleek and glossy, the buttons and smooth and modern, and every one of my add-ons looks gorgeous with it.Its pretty. I think this is one of my favourite themes ever.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20080213). 

Good theme Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Good theme, but in due course eyes get tired

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20080213). 

Magnifique! Rated 4 out of 5 stars

This is one heck of an awesome theme.I love it!
9/10

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20071226). 

Love it! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I really like the fact that this theme works with most of the extensions I use, such as Scribefire, which doesn't look quite comfortable with the default theme, but it looks fantastic with Night Launch.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20071226). 

Excellent Theme Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is a great theme. Period. I don't understand the "eye strain" comments, how much do you have to stare at your browser skin for that to even be an issue? I don't particularly like dark skins but after I installed this one, and made a few subskin tweaks... it has been my default theme ever since. It is an elegantly detailed theme. Keep up the great work!
Jim Summer
Jacksonville Web Design TenTonWeb.com
http://tentonweb.com/
Jacksonville, Florida

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20080226). 

Very nice! Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I use this on my dell! Its a very cool theme. A must get.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20071226). 

Simply Amazing! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is the best theme I have used for Firefox. I like that it works with every Firefox extension that I have installed thus far. Keep up the outstanding work!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20071226). 

A Success Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This theme is very svelte, clean dark sleek and I really like it overall.However when I open my web browser I am greeted by the white Firefox start Page. Not that this wouldn't be acceptable for a normal non-dark browser, but for this Night Launch theme I'd like to know where you have the Google Dark site you used in the preview.

P.S.- I know that you couldn't change the homepage by downloading the theme simply wondering where

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20071226). 

Google Dark

Cooliocheck1, Thanks for the kind words! If you want to, post your question on the support forum

http://forums.mozillazine.org/viewtopic.php?t=547498

and we can help you out.

cooool Rated 5 out of 5 stars

black is more than a colour..:)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20071226). 

Coolest theme I've seen Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I love the background and rocket animation in the upper right corner. The only reason that I give this theme 9 out of 10 is because creating usercontent.css and pasting the line to add the background is not simple for all users. Once I installed the Firefox extension, Mr Tech Local Install, it was simple.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20071226). 

splash screen Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I love the theme, one of the best dark themes, but is there any way to disable the loading splash screen that displays the Night launch? It just really bugs me. Having to wait for a site to be completely loaded before being able to see anything really messes with my browsing.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20071226). 

re: splash screen

Hi, The answer is probably yes. Could you post a screenshot on the support forum here

http://forums.mozillazine.org/viewtopic.php?t=547498

so I can see exactly what you're talking about?

Also, check out the tweaks and mods listed here:

https://home.comcast.net/~username54321/starfield/mods.html

One of those may be what you want.

Black is beautiful Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Once you have black you never go back.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20071208). 

awesome! Rated 4 out of 5 stars

thx! verry good!

goes great with winxp Zune theme!(certified dark them from microsoft o.o)
here is the link if you want it
http://fileforum.betanews.com/detail/Microsoft_Zune_Theme_for_Windows_XP/1162510646/1

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20071115).