43.0 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

please update, this is my favourite theme !
♥ (y)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20150625). 

My Favorite Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love the way it squares off the tabs and returns firefox to a nice TIGHT, clean look.

The grey buttons are very easy on the eye on top of the black backgrounds which are beautifully shaded to still allow you to distiquish the different parts ( tabs, bars, buttons... so forth ) from each other.

I just hope this theme keeps up with the newest versions of Firefox.. as of today I am stuck having to use 39.0 instead 40.1 which it is not compatible yet.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20150625). 

Developer Edition - DevEdition Theme Enabler Rated 1 out of 5 stars

In my search to find something as cool as this theme I came across the DevEdition Theme Enabler Add On that enables the Developer Edition Theme in your Themes section. It's pretty nice though not as intricate as the NASA Theme. You guys should check it out'

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20150625).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

@JMB Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Its maybe because i use an other extension ...
I love the old theme because i use lots of customization ...
Try with this extension

https://addons.mozilla.org/fr/firefox/addon/classicthemerestorer/?src=ss

Hope it can help you ...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20150625).  This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.

PLEASE UPDATE FOR FF-42! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Please, please, PLEASE!

Love this theme, FF is sucking without it!

P.S. Marty: Your fix ain't working for me....Theme won't activate, even with that extension....

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20150625).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Best Theme Ever Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Firefox seems incomplete without it. Please bring in the updates.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20150625). 

Really The Best Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Using it since 2010 and can't find anything better. Don't stop!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20150625). 

Night Launch! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Oh please, please, please update this theme! Must have all my tabs dark! I get angry every time my drop downs are not dark. Must have this theme updated...!

Please....

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20150625). 

NASA 4life Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Today i realized how much i am attached to this theme. Without it i can't use FF and surf the web. No other theme can't replace it. Pls update, don't make me suffer.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20150625).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

TheBestTheme Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Please Update For Firefox42 Love This Them For Firefox

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20150625). 

Please update for new versions!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I had this theme for years but finally wasn't able to use after 42. Thanks for this theme and I'll try to contribute to a new version.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20150625). 

Love it but... Rated 5 out of 5 stars

effectively there is a little bug with minimize, maximize, close button. I'm in Windows 10. They are missing if Firefox window maximized. If not maximized, they are visible but not working.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20150625). 

If you could help a little

Could you try out this CSS: http://forums.mozillazine.org/viewtopic.php?p=14359253#p14359253 in Stylish (instructions here: http://mcdavis.dreamhosters.com/starfield/usingstylish.html ) and tell me if that's any better? You can post your results on MZ: http://forums.mozillazine.org/viewtopic.php?f=48&t=547498

Firefox ESR 38.4.0, Windows 8.1 x64 Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Отличная альтернатива FT DeepDark и серии BlackFox V2. Минусы: цветовая несовместимость с "Sidebar Bookmarks Search Plus" (http://hostingkartinok.com/show-image.php?id=a88106ac9ce2a913cc7d48c038254fec), баг с окном очистки (http://i004.radikal.ru/1511/1d/39e5fb884402.png), совершенно неразличимый текст недоступного пункта меню (#444444 на #111111 и он же на #333333, подсвеченный). Сделайте, пожалуйста, их более различимыми.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20150625). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Great but Minimize-Maximize-Close Buttons are missing..

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20150625). 

Best theme, that I've had ... please bring an update to v41! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

There are so many black-skins - but NNL corresponds exactly to my expectations!
I've been using it for many years.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20150625). 

Best Browser Skin ever! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Bitte, Bitte, Bitte (please, please, please) update this cool Theme for Firefox 41.0.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20150625). 

Cannot Use on 41.0 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

My favourite theme.....please upgrade for Mozilla 41.0

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20150625). 

not working like it says Rated 1 out of 5 stars

still getting the same default background. it would be awesome if this add on worked.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20150625). 

temporary workaround?? Rated 5 out of 5 stars

@SATCOMguy84 or any others interested, I'm still using NNL with latest FF, though the minimize/maximize/close buttons do not appear, I found a workaround. It's annoying, but it works. Just right click in the area where the buttons should be, and the options pull up.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20150625).  This user has 5 previous reviews of this add-on.

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

The Title bar buttons (minimize/maximize/close) don't work with this theme. So until this is fixed I can't have this in use. Running Windows 10 with 40.0.3.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20150625).