Small problem. Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Can't manually put bookmarks (on toolbar) into bookmarks menu. Can only "bookmark all", then separate using "organize bookmarks." Using Minefield 3.7a3pre.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.5.2010020801). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding!
Was mostly just looking for the ability of duplicating tabs but it's long list of other features are convenient to use/have available.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.5.2010020801). 

Great! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Hugely useful. A must-have for me using a cellphone modem on the move.

But I seem to have lost the ability to use Shift-Click to mark the other end of a selection. Click and drag is not as convenient.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.5.2010020801). 

Needs a little work. Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I like to use this for reloading multiple tabs at once. However clicking and dragging to select tabs doesn't work very well if the processor is busy with other tasks. I often have to wait a long time after clicking so it doesn't just move the tab, could this function be changed, maybe middle clicking and dragging.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.5.2010020801). 

Offer Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Quite well, but has not disturbed add the possibility of the stop of all tabs!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.5.2010020801). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Very usefull addon, just for some reason save all tabs option doesn't work (it saves only the tab shows in the browser). And one request: it would b very handy if there was an option to save tabs with the title (html title tag) of the page, most of times describes the page far more accurately than the filename.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.5.2010020301). 

Thanks! :) Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This could prove very handy to me! I think I'll be using the Shift-key and closing multiple tabs quite often.

Thanks!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.5.2010012001). 

save all tabs Rated 5 out of 5 stars

save all tabs option works great -- thanks

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.5.2010011601). 

from the developer of TBE this is likely to crush TMT Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Hopefully soon piro will adopt the archive tab sessions feature and enhance it with archive by time since last use, or archive by similar domains (grouping), plus coloring options (by API) like features in Tab Kit, Aging Tabs, or ChomraTabs

wooo hooo

long live TBE

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.5.2009110501). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

La opción “Save All Taps” no funciona
Solo guarda la pestaña actual
Por favor corrígela pronto

The option "Save All Taps" does’t work
Just save the current tab, Fix Please

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.5.2009110501). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

La opción “Save All Taps” no funciona
Solo guarda la pestaña actual
Por favor corrígela pronto

The option "Save All Taps" does’t work
Just save the current tab, Fix Please

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.5.2009110501). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

The option "Save All Tabs"
does'nt work Just save the
current tab correct please

La opción "Save All Tabs" no funciona
Solo guarda la pestaña actual
Por favor corríjala pronto

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.5.2009110501). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

In my opinion it's
the best addon for tabs managing (among I have tried-about 10).
I was waiting for it.
It have most needed functions:
select many tabs
save sected tabs (many tabs)
close left tabs
close right tabs
close duplicate..
close similar..

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.5.2009110501). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

In my opinion it's
the best addon for tabs managing (among I have tried-about 10).
I was waiting for it.
It have most needed functions:
select many tabs
save sected tabs (many tabs)
close left tabs
close right tabs
close duplicate..
close similar..

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.5.2009110501). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I see a lot of people comparing this to Tab Mix Plus, but they are 2 different add-ons and do totally different things.

This add-on is just as the name says, it allows you to handle multiple tabs. Like holding the Shift key & clicking on multiple tabs to move them together. (You need to release the Shift key before dragging them, unlike with moving multiple item on the desktop.)

You can also use the Ctrl key to select multiple tabs and moving them, like with items on a desktop.. you get the idea.

Tab Mix Plus does NOT allow me to select multiple tabs to move them together. I actually uninstalled TMP because it isn't what I needed.

At times, I can have over 100 tabs open at one time & I uses this add-on to arrange them together or close multiple selected tabs. I didn't get it at first too, because it took me a while to understand it. But all in all, it's a good add-on and I haven't seen any other ones that does the same things. (There probably are, I might have just missed them?)

Also there are complains about how it doesn't have Session Manager, unlike TMP. Well, I just install it separately so it really doesn't make any difference to me.

So thank you for this add-on! :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.5.2009110501). 

suggestion Rated 4 out of 5 stars

at the moment : only one tab is bookmarked when ...
ctrl - clic several tabs --> drag & drop them into a folder to bookmark the selected tabs.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.5.2009110501). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

provide screenshots in english ver will be much better

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.5.2009110501). 

Not yet. Rated 2 out of 5 stars

I occasionally flirt with other tab management extensions, and I give this one an A for effort, but I'm sticking with tab mix plus for now. I use it in conjunction with the 'tab sidebar' extension that plugs into AIOS. And I rely on colorful tabs for keeping track of related tabs by url.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.5.2009110501). 

Hopscotch! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

i like to hold down my mouse button and jump over tabs to select various tabs of my choosing like a game of hopscotch!... this way i don't even have to use my lazy left hand.

it would be nicer if the tab opens when the mouse cursor lands on it while performing this multiple tab selection routine... just to be sure what tabs I am actually closing.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.5.2009110501). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

holding down the "Ctrl" and selecting multiple tabs in different positions is a nice feature!... like choosing pictures/files for Windows.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.5.2009110501).