Rated 4 out of 5 stars

i want to see it in Firefox 4.0b12 ASAP

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.2011020301.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I use it in conjunction with 'Faviconize tab' and it works very well!

Perhaps the only function I miss is 'reload similar tabs' option, but I can made it selecting tabs I want and choosing 'Reload selected'.
------------
Jo el faig servir juntament amb el 'Faviconize tab' i funciona molt bé!

Potser l'única funció que li trobo a faltar és una opció per recarregar totes les pestanyes similars a la seleccionada.
En comptes d'això el que faig és seleccionar les pestanyes que m'interessa recarregar i agafo l'opció 'Recarregar seleccionades'.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.2011020301.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

使用方便,工作良好 :-)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.2011011701). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Because the tabs in Firefox resize when a tab is closed, it can take ages to close lots of tabs. Close Right Tabs solves that problem for me. I look forward to exploring the other features.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.2011011701). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

i wonder why is this feature missing originaly
just installing it, works perfectly 4 me

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.2011011102). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

i really like Multiple Tab Handler. and wondering whether you would be able to make it possible to drag tabs not only to say Firefox Library Bookmarks, but to drag and drop to an Outlook email as a set of links, or to notepad as a set of links, or especially to a Windows folder as a set of shortcuts (.url files)? that woudl be amazing! or are there extensions out there that already do these things?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.5.2010111401). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

well i dunno what happened to what i wrote but basically was this:
despite integration (by either party) for *tab groups manger and multiple select reload, there is ye to be support for multiple select, move to other group, and multiple stop reload ?

from there, it was all gushing praise ^_- (ie. i like it, i like it, i like it Heaps~~)

thank you fore reading and sorry to bother you =D

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.5.2010070301).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Yes, Tab Mix Plus has many features which makes it superior but it has a very critical missing part: you can not bookmark the selected tabs. This is an important missing feature which makes Multiple Tab Handler more superior for me.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.5.2010070301). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

this one has a nice idea, it is still a 'half baked pie'.
a better alternative is the "Tab Mix Plus" add-on which is far more superior.

https://addons.mozilla.org/firefox/1122/
http://tmp.garyr.net/

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.5.2010070301).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Great Add-on! I can finally align my tabs perfectly and neat...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.5.2010070301). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Good Addon - Thank you. Only drawback I can make is when we click on close tab button in firefox normally we can change our decision to close it by dragging the tab . I too much used to this ability in firefox and use it a lot but I lost the ability after installing multible tab handler. May be it is not a wide problem but perhaps be fixed?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.5.2010070301). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Duplicate Tabs option not working in Ubuntu 10.04 Firefox 4.0 Beta 1. It just opens a blank tab. Otherwise works well.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.5.2010070301). 

Saving many tabs to disk works fine for me. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Saving many tabs to disk, all at once, works fine for me. A great timesaver for my project. And I love seeing that the program is only 63KB, a breath of fresh air these days. Thanks!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.5.2010040201). 

Opinión Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Que tal, tuve que regresar a la versión 0.5.2009, pues la más actual no funciona, ni siquiera en una instalación nueva, con sólo este complemento, nos vemos...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.5.2010040201). 

Error Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Muy buen complemento, pero por alguna rezón dejo de funcionar, me marca el siguiente error:

Error de lectura XML: error al procesar una referencia a entidad externa
Ubicación: chrome: //multipletab /content /config .xul
Número de línea 8, columna 1:%mainDTD;
^
Ojalá me puedas decir porque...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.5.2010040201). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Another must have add on!
Saves me hours every week.
Thanks

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.5.2010020801). 

hopefully this, unlike old TBE, will not modify firefox to suit its needs Rated 5 out of 5 stars

looks like it is designed to operate WITHIN the confines of firefox and sane limitations of extensions

piro extensions are genius

I look forward to replacing Tab Kit as I envision this adopting many features of other extensions that currently do not have the intelligence to interact with one another

@ Tab Kit dev

get with the program: features featers ;)


---


THANKS piro

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.5.2010020801). 

Small problem. Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Can't manually put bookmarks (on toolbar) into bookmarks menu. Can only "bookmark all", then separate using "organize bookmarks." Using Minefield 3.7a3pre.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.5.2010020801). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding!
Was mostly just looking for the ability of duplicating tabs but it's long list of other features are convenient to use/have available.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.5.2010020801). 

Great! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Hugely useful. A must-have for me using a cellphone modem on the move.

But I seem to have lost the ability to use Shift-Click to mark the other end of a selection. Click and drag is not as convenient.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.5.2010020801).