Rated 5 out of 5 stars

My most importend Fx-Extension!!! Thank you very much.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

for some reason Multi Links removed "Save Image.." context menu options for me, so I had to uninstall it and start using Snap Links Plus:
https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/48728

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Very nice Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I'm a big fan of Snap Links, but am really excited to see this version being written, it seems to work very well. I'm looking for one more feature, specifically "open links in tabs of a new window" that Snap Links had, but Multi Links doesn't yet. This is a great platform to build additional features into, from the looks of this starting point, this is going to be a great application.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Snaplinks was an addon that I really could't live without it! I am refering to this "version":
http://snaplinks.mozdev.org/installation.html

This one seems as good as snaplinks, BUT it has 2 major drawbacks.

1) The "smart selection" option available @ snaplinks was working everywhere. Not only in search engines. ie when u had selected a whole forum page, it would open only the main posts! (not the last posts, not the users' profiles etc)
It somehow could recognise the "bigger" urls among others and open only those.

2) In snaplinks u could press a button right after u made a selection and the release the click. That would bring a dropdown box where u could select to "download all", "bookmark all" etc.
This feature was really great and handy, so we are really looking forward it again!

Thank you for your amazing work here!
Keep up like this...!

5 starts cause i really hope the above features are going to be implemented:)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Wonderful Firefox Add-On Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I made the Add-On called 'SnapLinks (EladKarako Mod)', which also uses right mouse button to open up a mass of links in tabs.

Multi Links works far more better & efficient then snapLinks (although both uses roughly same idea). But the only one compatible with Firefox 3.6(b3/+..) new script-engine (runs scripts async and in background).

long story short.. snapLinks users, switch to Multi-Links.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Works great with Pterodactl saving images from multiple tabs. I absolutely love this combination. Thank you!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Yes it's an amazingly convenient set of functions but it's just a copy of Snap Links Plus, but less flexible. In Snap Links Plus (http://snaplinks.mozdev.org/) you can modify your desired actions on the fly (like copy URLs to clipboard instead of opening in new tabs). In Multi Links you need to change your add-on settings before you start using it.

It IS incredibly useful and works well, but I can't see the point of not installing the better, original version instead.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Works perfect! I love the fact that it does exactly what I want it to do while only taking up a mere 15KB

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great add-on: does what it's supposed to do, discreet and easy to use.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Best thing about this is that it still lets me use right click with my dictionary/spellchecker. Snaplinks could cleverly determine which links were 'secondary' and didn't open those. It's got pros and cons, but this isn't useful to me until it can only select the MAIN links (basically look at font size and boldness to determine that).

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Good app - but not for xslt xml Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Does not work with xslt formatted xml pages - otherwise, it does it what it says on the box.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I've found this addon to be a vast improvement over snap links (plus), at least in one respect. If you copy multiple links to clipboard, and paste them to a text pad, they're in a format most usable to me, and I suspect, for most users: each link starts on a new line. Whereas if you had used snap links to do the same, all the links would fall on a single line, separated by only spaces.

I thank the author for this great addon.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Does not work as good as Snap Links Plus, at least not in flock! Does deactivate the right click / context menu somehow and is only activated when one does really touch the "lower/bottom line" of a link and esp. picture link.

Will stay with Snap Links Plus.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Ingenious Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is really a killer app that is incredibly accurate and reliable for the task that it is asked to do (have you ever seen website code? it's not screen friendly if you know what I mean).
Anyway, I am not sure why it is still "experimental" because it seems to play nicely with my other add ons very well (I have 108 popular extensions installed and no problems here).
I have been looking for something exactly like this for a very long time. Nice Job!

What good is feedback without any criticisms? I only have one minor request. When I drag the box down to the bottom of the screen, please allow the screen to slowly follow along. I understand if it goes too fast it will disorientate the user and muck everything up (therefore maybe make it optional with different speeds? that would really be great).

Seriously though, killer app.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Please add the option to remove the status bar icon. It's a bit too big and unnecessary. :)

Otherwise, great addon!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

So far, just perfect (FF 3.5.2 - Winn XP SP3)!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you very much. I was looking for this kind of extension for months but nothing was available. I don't know how much I should thank you.
Nice job

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Doesn't work on Macbooks Rated 2 out of 5 stars

I want to use this by my Macbook doesn't have a right mouse button...and you can drag with the right button emulation :(.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Needs an option to use middle mouse button Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice extension, but as somebody who uses the right mouse button for mouse gestures I can't use it in its current form. If you could add an option to use the middle mouse button then it could be very handy indeed.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I have narrowed the problem down to a conflict with Tab Mix Plus. Which can't be blamed on Multi Links. It works perfectly!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12).