Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome update GrizzlyApe!!!!! I LOVE this addon :) P.S - cheers for implementing my suggestions and this level of service. Quality!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.0.13). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Breaks Image Zoom so I had to stop using it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Please oh please update for Firefox 3.6! This addon is actually one of the reasons I consider Firefox the best browser out there.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Cette extension fonctionne parfaitement, particulièrement sur une page de recherche Google. 5 étoiles !

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

please update for 3.6 it's a great time saver for me

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Like it BUT... Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I like heaps; great idea, BUT it keeps crashing the 3.5.x versions of Firefox that I've been using.
Don't know if it's some incomapatibility with another add-on. Don't have time to sort it out. Don't know when it's gonna go pear-shaped. Maybe need to configure another modifier key+mouse combo?
Needs an upgrade...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

La version 1.0.0.12 est bien configurée par défaut et est excellemment fonctionnelle pour ouvrir plusieurs liens groupés sur une même page web (voir l'Add-on Link Gopher) ! J'ai seulement déplacé l'icône avec l'Add-on Organise Status Bar. Mozilla Firefox doit contenir et en mieux toutes ces fonctions.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This addon is better than snap links. Because when i went to wrote something in a forum i couldn't use the dictionary of firefox, but with this i can =) ty

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It works absolutely fine and it's a wonderful addon thank you very much. No problems with it and it's very easy to use and does exactly what I want it to. 5 stars!! :-)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

It conflict with some add-on that use shift/ctrl/alt+mouse right click, such as Wikilook and Quickwiki, please fix this.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Well I did read the instructions before posting the review, but... well, it simply doesn't work. At least not on Firefox 3.5.6. It does select multiple links, but nothing happens when I release the mouse button. It's set to "Open in new Tabs" (basically I didn't change default settings, as they're fine with me) and the add-on is enabled, yet it still doesn't work.

It also interfered with Text Area Resizer - but Text Area Resizer is not bound to the right mouse button, so I could reconfigure it. MultiLinks, on the other hand, is not configurable in this aspect. That's another minus

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

How to use? Rated 3 out of 5 stars

How do you use this? I can't get around the context menu when right-clicking.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Great alternative to "Snap Links". It works good, but uses more resources than "Snap Links"- version (snaplinks-1.0.3.0pre37) available here: http://downloads.mozdev.org/snaplinks

Tested with "XUL-Profiler"... needs 3x more "average time" in work than the Snap-Link-version above in my tests.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

+ Great.
+ Open some links that Snap Links Plus doesn't.

- Conflicts with Image Zoom ( http://imagezoom.yellowgorilla.net/ ).
- Much less configurable than Snap Links.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Multi Links is not better than Snap Links. It's faster but not smarter. Snap Links can open the right links in almost any website, but Multi Links can't, specially (for me) it doesn't work in Reddit.

But it works with Firefox 3.6 beta, Snap Links doesn't.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Multi Links is far better than snap links. It's faster, more efficient and can do more. I used to use snap links but I moved over to Multi Links. I don't know what I would do without this addon, it saves me SO MUCH time. I use it every day and it's easily the best of it's kind. Plus, Grizzly Ape support is excellent and they just emailed me saying that my suggestions are being implemented in their next Multi Links update which is coming out soon. Can't wait! Thanks Grizzly Ape!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I must say for now im dissapointed. Old snap links is faster and works almost perfeclty with new FF with old FF it works perfectly. This Multi Links is slow it takes like 1 or 2 sec to check the links (i did use snap links to open links in new windows instanlty just bu rapidly draging at the links and here i cant cause it recognize tem so slow ). A lot of sites are incompatilbe it have problems with links near pictures or hig graphic sites when he does huge mark areas and its not possible to open just one link with it. You still have load of work with this one keep it up :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

My most importend Fx-Extension!!! Thank you very much.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

for some reason Multi Links removed "Save Image.." context menu options for me, so I had to uninstall it and start using Snap Links Plus:
https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/48728

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Very nice Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I'm a big fan of Snap Links, but am really excited to see this version being written, it seems to work very well. I'm looking for one more feature, specifically "open links in tabs of a new window" that Snap Links had, but Multi Links doesn't yet. This is a great platform to build additional features into, from the looks of this starting point, this is going to be a great application.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12).