Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I had to uninstall this add on, because
1. It removed "save image as" in the right click menu
2. Right click>properties on pictures gives "No properties set".

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.0.17). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

wow, great.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.0.17). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic addon. I used snap-links before, but sadly it is not compatible with newer firefox versions anymore. The Multi Links extension does great job

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.0.17). 

:) Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you! It made my job not so time-killing.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.0.15). 

Mouse Power Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It is perfect.I only use it for copy links, it save a lot of time for me. There is an alternative that snaplinks and I use it too. A powerfull mouse using try this addon and Snaplinks, Firegestures at the same time. Thanks.....

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.0.15). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic, it just works! :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.0.15). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Simple and clean. Good replacement for the outdated SnapLinks (fails with Firefox 3.6). FF seems to lag a bit. probably using up extra memory with Multi Links. Will keep testing. Right now, a 5er! Keep it simple and clean folks. Liking it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.0.15). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is awesome!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.0.15). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I haven't and won't use this add-on, because the manner of inducing it is retarded. It should be trough the context menu like Linky, if this is ever changed I will use this one.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.0.15). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I really like this addon, but I would really like to see a feature to disable for specific sites.
(I want to be able to automatically disable it in gmail, because I am using gmail's mouse guestures which uses the right muse button.)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.0.15). 

YOU can Rated 3 out of 5 stars

After I release the right button - the menu should show at once automatically without pressing on left!
Here it will be correct! And intuitively!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.0.15). 

YOU can Rated 3 out of 5 stars

After I release the right button - the menu should show at once automatically without pressing on left!
Here it will be correct! And intuitively!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.0.15). 

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Bad not intuitive management of two buttons simultaneously - simply kills!
Study at addons Copy Links!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.0.15). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Addition necessary!
But yet has not read through the instruction and has not understood - as it to use!
This very silly management!
What for to allocate with the right button?????
What for after has allocated and has disconnected the right button - that allocation disappears???? WHY?
Very unusually at the clamped right button to press left. After that for a choice of the appeared menu already not clearly to release what button and what to choose the menu! Very difficultly and intuitively not clearly.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.0.15). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Addition necessary!
But yet has not read through the instruction and has not understood - as it to use!
This very silly management!
What for to allocate with the right button?????
What for after has allocated and has disconnected the right button - that allocation disappears???? WHY?
Very unusually at the clamped right button to press left. After that for a choice of the appeared menu already not clearly to release what button and what to choose the menu! Very difficultly and intuitively not clearly.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.0.15). 

Doesn't work well enough Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Unfortunately this addon just did not work well enough for me.
Firstly, it's use is not intuitive at all - you really need to read the instructions on how to do the selection and invoke the menu (go to the addon preferences and theres a link to a howto page, if I remember correctly).
Secondly, perhaps due to the odd sequence of buttons presses etc which are required, the menu only appears half the time (and the normal firefox menus and/or text selection seems to interfere, depending on which button you choose).
Thirdly, when you could get the menu to show, it worked OK for a small number of links however I found that when selecting a whole long page of links (149 links) it would only copy the first 5 or so to the clipboard (selecting 30 at a time seemed to work though).
Lastly, I found that after enabling this addon, normal right-clicking on a single link sometimes (quite often) fails to show the normal link operations (eg open in new tab) in the normal firefox right click menu. I investigated one case of this and it was an anchor with a span tag inside, which I am not sure is legal html, however regardless of that, the links work fine in firefox normally with this addon disabled.

All in all, it's too much work to get this thing working and it ends up being easier to extract the urls using other methods.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.0.15). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Does the job brilliantly! Thanks for making this addon, exactly what I was looking for! There's an extension for everyone and this is my favourite :-)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.0.15). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Love version 2.0.0.13 even more! Makes my life so much easier. Simple and easy to use. I could never go back to the normal way of opening links. 5 stars!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.0.15). 

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

1. This plugin disables the functionality of firebug. (Firebug is not working when this extension is ON)

2. pressing the mouse right+dragging causes the right menu to open and is irritating. (compare Snap links)
this problem was not there

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.0.15). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent extension. Not a must have, but a very useful have.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.0.15).