Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Really a handy extension!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.16.1-signed). 

Good! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This add-on is very very Good, I like Multi Links!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.16.1-signed). 

Works in Fx4 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The icon is there in addon bar. Selecting action only with mouse buttons is more intuitive than having to use Control key as in other addon mentioned in comments. Support page is excellent, very helpful, thank you. Overall, this one really stands out and beats other similar addons hands down.

Proved this to myself many times: Don't go by reviews, go by number of weekly downloads. Nutcases are always there. Normal people mostly just download and enjoy.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.16.1-signed).  This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.

Good & Bad Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I can rate this add-on to 4 stars if i still using FF 3.6, but its have a bugs in FF 4.0 !!!!
I contacted you several times about the bugs but you didn't replay me, bad support ! the worst support ever ... !

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.16.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

"Once installed you should now have Multi links show in your status bar"
Well... In Firefox 4.0 there is no traditional status bar! There is a Add on Bar though. There should be a option to show the icon there...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.16.1-signed). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

bugs with Fx4..

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.16.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I love the idea behind this extension, especially the copy-to-clip features. I can't be the only person who appreciates this convenient way to save links for later reference when I don't have time to check them out right away.

But the option to "keep your R-click button pressed down and then L-click to get the other options" just doesn't work, at least not on any of my machines. The flyout menu simply does not appear. I tried disabling all other extensions, but still nothing. (FFx 4, Win7/64.) So, I am stuck with whatever I select as default action in the extension's options. I haven't noticed any of the other glitches mentioned by other reviewers, but then I use only a small handful of extensions.

Thanks for this handy add-on, please keep working to improve it and hopefully porting the idea to other browsers as well. These features are so useful that they should be built into browsers, in my opinion.

Five-star potential if the glitches get worked out,.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.16.1-signed). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Sometimes glitches out and multilinks menu appears on each click. Only restarting FF fixes it, extremely annoying.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.16.1-signed). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

This is useful, but this is sometimes in conflict with some other extensions (ex: FireGestures)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.16.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

it's necessary for my ff

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.16.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This addon is great, more performant thant snap links plus and works on firefox 4. It however, unlike the aforementioned extension, conflicts whith Image zoom's "hold rightclick+scroll zooms image" feature - it no longer works with multilinks.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.16.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful addon, usually, but it stopped working with the update to 3.0.0.14. FF version 3.6.12. No box would show, no links would be selected - it acted like there weren't any links there at all (there most definitely are).

Reverted to the older version of MultiLinks and it works fine again. Highly recommend version 2.0.0.17!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.14). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Multi Links 3.0.0.14 doesn't work with Brief 1.5.2 in Fx4 RC1 as version 2.0.0.17 does.
But still an awesome extension!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.14). 

doesn't work - BACK TO 2.0.0.17 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

after updating to 3.0.0.14 doesnt work anymore AT ALL in FF 3.6.15.will go and look for the old version.that one is buggy in html frames but who cares when it works.maybe I made some serious mistake.I really like the menu options, but I desperately need it for my massive link opening.please fix!ALSO THE NEW VERSION 3.0.0.16 doesn't seem to wanna do what I expect from it,like it was before all these updates.back to 2.0.0.17 again after trying to update.@raveren I also use this zoom addon and you can fix your prob by using the mouse middle button for getting your links.zoom works perfect as it was before ;D ----- EDIT: Now that I'm using FF 12.0 - before that I used 9.01 - it is working as I expect it in both versions of FF. I was able to upgrade to the newest version of Multilinks (22nd, Jan 2013). Stars changed from 1 to 5. THANKS in great abundance ;-) ----This review is NOT for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.14). It was edited while using the nowadays version.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.14). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Saves time when doing extensive research.

A bit sloppy. The Change Log says only this:
Version 3.0.0.14
Febuary 2, 2011, 32.5 KB

The name of the month is misspelled. That kind of obvious sloppiness may indicate there is hidden sloppiness, also.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.14). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

thank you very very much !!
I was looking for such a piece of tool for a looong while :)
And it is so much useful when you need to copy very often links ...

Thanks for all :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.0.17). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I concur with "istuffedsunny" and "nabarry" - it works with the latest beta (using "Add-on Compatibility Reporter"), unlike Snaplinks Plus. Not quite as "snappy" as SLP, though...
Hope developer is still working on this...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.0.17). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It's great! Faster than Snap Links, which I used to use - and this is actually compatible with the latest Firefox!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.0.17). 

removes critical features without warning Rated 1 out of 5 stars

View image and other options are removed from the right click context menu if you install this addon. No idea why anyone would want this.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.0.17). 

excellence Rated 5 out of 5 stars

browsing goes "extreme"

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.0.17).