Rated 5 out of 5 stars

хм, чё за хамское навязывание переводчика яндекса?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.16). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

При попытке установить вышло сообщение,что ваше приложение несовместимо с Мозило 3,6. Очень жаль! что посоветуете?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.16). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

я не понял как загрузить?
я как установил Мозилу, мой Lingvo-12 перестал работать!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.16). 

need update! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

i need it in latest ver. of fox. update it please

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.16). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

great add-on! I'm missing it in 3.5, any plans on releasing a new version that supports it?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.16). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Please update this addon to use it with FF 3.5

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.16). 

Addon update

Lingvo Online! have been already updated to version 1.3.16, which support Firefox 3.5 and have some new feature.
See experimental section of Addon to download it (due to pending review status of that version).
I hope it will be published by editors soon.

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Please send this add-on to public nomination!! It is greatly functional, but I am very reluctant to register and to log in...


Please also let it work at latest versions of Firefox too.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.14). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Not converted into a full Firefox 3.0 extension, making it unavailable for latest Firefox versions!!! :-(
Moreover, only supports Russian, English, German, French, Italian and Spanish.
Finally, it opens a full new window/tab, not just translate in the right-click context menu like some other translation extensions do!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.14). 

Latest experimental version... Rated 4 out of 5 stars

It does call out Lingvo 11 for translating a word, so I noticed no bugs in the add-on itself.
But when you occasionaly give Lingvo several words, it falls on Word-by-Word translation (it's incompatibility of Lingvo 11 with Limited user on XP, I suppose).
I would be glad, if you used not the programm Lingvo, but its dictionaries for your own translating engine, so that people wouldn't depend on bugs in Lingvo. Nowadays people must either have an Internet connection or Lingvo to use your add-on. And if they choose local Lingvo, they can call it out without help of your add-on just by Ctrl-C-C or Ctrl-Ins-Ins.
Best regards.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.14). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Can me anybody explain, why it opens only a link yandex.lingvo.ru, but not lingvo. ru

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.14). 

excellent Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Using web version of Lingvo is fast enough for me (and I don't need to buy local Lingvo).

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.14). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

test

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.14). 

Nice service, though lingvo.ru has an official plugin now - could be downloaded on the lingvo.ru homepageNice service, though lingvo.ru has an official plugin now - could be downloaded on the lingvo.ru homepage Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Nice service, though lingvo.ru has an official plugin now - could be downloaded on the lingvo.ru homepageNice service, though lingvo.ru has an official plugin now - could be downloaded on the lingvo.ru homepage. Although it still is buggy - more details on http://leonardinius.blogspot.com/2008/08/few-words-about-lingvoru.html

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.14). 

FF3 Rated 4 out of 5 stars

аха...неплохо п было )) особенно актуальна работа с локальной версией Lingvo.

Firefox 3 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Терпение и труд...
:)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.12). 

Новая версия

Итак, опубликовал новую версию! Как только ее посмотрят ответственные люди, так сразу появится на сайте...

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Спасибо разработчикам за отличное дополнение. Будет ли в скором будущем версия для FF 3?

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Спасибо разработчикам за отличное дополнение. Будет ли в скором будущем версия для FF 3?

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Спасибо разработчикам за отличное дополнение. Будет ли в скором будущем версия для FF 3?

Would greatly appreciate one small feature Rated 5 out of 5 stars

In 99% of situations I translate from English to Russian. Each time I need three clicks:
- get context menu
- choose "Translate by Lingvo"
- choose English

Is it possible to set a default language? Here is the suggested UI:
- Last time user chose some language, remember his choice
- Next time it is enough to click on "Translate with Lingvo" to translate from this language

Option #2
- In FF menu add an option that allows for setting the default language
- Next time it is enough to click on "Translate with Lingvo" to translate from this language

Глюк Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Очень хорошее дополнение, но всё перечёркивает то что при настройке вызова локально установленного лингво(12-шка успешно запускается) после запуска браузера и непродолжительного юзанья исчезает из контекстного меню "Translate...".
Буду рад если пофиксите это.