Rated 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT, GREAT & GREAT support and help. Now the modules are working perfectly fine, and all thanks to Michael unconditional help and work ethic.
Thank you Michael and sorry to keep you working on your vacation. You truly rock!

Wowowowowo! My integrated gmail is now working like a charm!

Andres

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.17). 

Outstanding Support Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I find this extension very useful. But what particularly impresses me is Michael's dedication to supporting it. I had a freeze-up problem at the end of last week. After doing a lot of troubleshooting I finally decided to contact Michael and let him know about the problem I was having. I was very surprised to receive a response from Michael in a few hours. He apologized for being on vacation and said he would take care of the problem as soon as he returned. Only a day later he sent me a patched installation file! I've just made a donation to show my appreciation.

I'm looking forward to future enhancements and other add-ons from Michael!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.17). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

thanks Firefox team.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.17). 

Life is Good Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love everything about Integrated Gmail - its ease of use, the way it cleans up my screen, and the ability to add additional sites. It brought me back to Firefox from Chrome.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.17). 

My favorite add-on and amazing tech support! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is by far the best and most useful Gmail (and Firefox) add-on I have, out of about a dozen different ones. All the features and customizations are extremely useful and time-saving. What really impresses me, though, is that Michael keeps up with all those constant changes from Google and updates Integrated Gmail all the time to keep it running smoothly. I had a problem recently and he even connected through remote desktop to diagnose and fix it for me. I have donated to this and it is well worth it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.16). 

Most excellent...Addon + service! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

A very useful tool to fine tune the look of Gmail, et al, to your taste. And if there is a problem, Michael is on it in a flash! Great combination of function and service.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.16).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Great Program & Support Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The support for this program was expedient. This is a must have program. I am eagerly awaiting multiple Gmail user accounts.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.16). 

A Must-Have for Any GMail User Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I have been an avid user of this add-on for a long long time; by far it's the best add-on for any avid google products user. It truly makes GMail, etc. a complete experience. Excellent and personal user support and quick updates when google rolls out various changes, so often it would make any developer buggy. Bravo to IG and anyone involved!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.12).  This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

If you use gmail you want this add-on!

Although google 'break' it from time to time when they change their code, Michael (possibly the most diligent add-on developer I've encountered in many years as a dedicated Firefox user/ tweaker) always has a fix available in a day or two - Three beers, oops, cheers for Michael!

Give IG a try - you'll be glad you did (:

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.12).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Fast and Responsive Support Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Aside from being a well crafted extension for Gmail, the developer goes above and beyond to support his work. Just recently, due to a change in Gmail code, the extension stopped working. Unlike the whiny crybabies that only come here and give a 1-star review without taking any steps to resolve the issue on their own, I went to the developer's support page where I found that not only had he identified the problem, but was working on a resolution. The issue is mostly fixed and available for download through GetSatisfaction or Facebook. Feedback is being collected on these beta releases as the update is fine-tuned for a final release.

For all you complainers, please note that in the instructions above where you entered your bug report is this second bullet point: Please do not post bug reports in reviews. We do not make your email address available to add-on developers and they may need to contact you to help resolve your issue. See the support section to find out where to get assistance for this add-on.

So, before you gripe about a bug in FREE software, try to look less a fool and READ the instructions and try to be proactive and look for a resolution on your own.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.12). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

This extension is surprisingly wonderful. Besides minimizing all of the windows open to keep track of my Google presence, the developer managed to fix a problem within 12 hours of my experiencing it (Google made a change which broke IG).

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

One of my "must have" extensions for working with Gmail. Makes it easy to access all of my frequently used Google applications on one page, as well as my Remember the Milk and Calendar gadgets, and the best thing is I can drag and drop the page elements from left to right, up and down, etc., to suit my needs. Even though Gmail occasionally makes changes which can cause a glitch in this and other extensions, IG's author is very accessible and quickly has a fix to whatever mischief Gmail's been up to.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I have been using this for quite some time now. It's a great add-on. There are occasional disruptions when a new Firefox version is introduced or Google makes changes, but the developer is great at responding to questions and fixing quickly. If it's your first time, be sure to follow the dev on Facebook or Twitter where there are updates.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

been using this for about 3 months now and this addon is AMAZING. totally organised my life! I don't think I could do without it anymore! - highly recommended - and yes it does break every now and then but the dev is on fb and twitter! and will help u out :D

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is a fantastic add-on, HOWEVER, it does break every time there's a new Firefox version. If you're just trying it for the first time, I'd recommend to give it a few days until they iron out all the Firefox 4 bugs, it's definitely worth it!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.12). 

Problem Solved Rated 4 out of 5 stars

"I download and install this extension, but nothing change...the gmail still the same...what its wrong? can somone help me with this?"

Updating my review, i contact the developer and my problem was solved, great job with this addon!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It's a essential plugin for Firefox. The choice to add Custom Tabs It's perfect to have everything you need for work on one page organized and clear.
In addition, the attention given by Michael to potential errors and improvements is the best I've seen in a long time. He definitely deserves the donation for continue to improve IG even more if possible

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.12). 

Best Gmail Add-on! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Add-on! Easy to use, and "support" is on par with "paid support services" Well done Mike! :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Good and enjoyable!

Easy to implement & use daily

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.11). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Really great Add-on!! Gmail is now my home page. But please fix the bug with integrating Google Calendar.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.8.1).