Rated 5 out of 5 stars

More fast! Thanks.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.8.3.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Easy to use and well integrated, a great app.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.8.1.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Just installed a took a quick look at it... instantly decided I couldn't live without it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.8.1.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Absolute best add-on I have, only had this less than an hour and I love it, love it, love it. Just makes so much sense, everything in one place...how is the developer going to better this?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.8.1.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Świetne połącznie kilku usług Google

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.8.0.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

useful integration! thank you!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.8.0.1-signed). 

Like it and have some suggestions Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Make area for each element larger or customizable. Currently presents user with a vertical scroll within a vertical scroll for minimal entries in any google app.

Make click on Inbox in navigation auto expand gmail section if it is collapsed.

*** UPDATE
Developer gave me instructions on how to size elements (other than Gmail) and Inbox link now magically seems to work for expanding Gmail section. Thanks!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.8.0.1-signed). 

You can do this!

Hello sdunnin!

You can customize the element sizes and do the other things you mention. Please contact me at michael at integrated gmail dot com and I will be happy to help you out.

Michael

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Does this support mulltiple google accounts?
I am now forced to use two at once.

http://www.google.com/support/accounts/bin/answer.py?answer=182343

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.26.1-signed). 

Sorta

Hi Alan,

In the 2.X chain IG will work for the first account opened and may have issues with more than one. In the current in dev 3.X chain multiple accounts is supported.

Michael

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Really nice. Using it all the time.
But I get a "Integrated Gmail" header on the top right main Gmail page that I have no use for.
Can I get it out ?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.26.1-signed). 

Very Nice- might not work with other add ons Rated 5 out of 5 stars

At first I could not get it to work. but then realized that several Google Labs extensions were interfering. not sure which caused the problem. "inbox preview" or "preview pane". I really liked those two, but I also like this add on. damn. when those are installed the collapse window is too small and nothing shows up.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.26.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.26.1-signed). 

Отлично! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Замечательная работа! Нареканий нет! :)) Спасибо!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.26.1-signed). 

Great Job on this! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I went to register on firefox just to give this review. I thought it was well worth my time to give this an honest review. Ever since i used gmail's rss reader, i never really got to use it when i want to or read all my feeds when i have to. It's just too tasking for me to go there, i don't know why. But with this really AWESOME add-on, I am able to not only read my selected feeds, but also get to see what's up on my calendar and not just my email on the GMAIL interface. This is so getting 10 stars!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.26.1-signed). 

Very Useful Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great one which fixes some issues (cf. http://bit.ly/q1c0uD).
Thx you so much! I can finally browse on Gmail with Firefox!

Cheers

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.25.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

E-mail and calendars are perhaps the most important internet services at both work and home. And this extension helps you keep up with both, all in one page. No need to keep 2, 3 tabs open, just to keep up with appointments, messages, etc.

And what's even better, the developer understands how important the extension is to the users. He is easily reachable, and attends to bug fixes with utmost timeliness.

Five stars.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.25.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Tokyo thanks you for this add on, amazing.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.23.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Superb, working fine, keep it up

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.23.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Calendar issue fixed in version 2.6.20, five stars.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.20.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome Addon

I am quit happy using Integrated Gmail Add-On. It is really helping me to control my inbox, calendar and reader.

Even the developers are really very quick to fix any bugs reported or any issues reported. Really, within few hrs my query I have been given solution which was an awesome!!!!

Thanks guys....Keep it up!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.18.1-signed). 

Excelente servicio Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Este addon está entre mis favoritos. Y es que, sin duda, poder tener mi GoogleReader, mi GoogleCalendar o cualquier otro servicio de google a un sólo click en la bandeja de gmail es sin duda toda una delicia.

El servicio es personalizable, es ligero y el desarrollador es muy atento y comprometido con su addon.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.18.1-signed).