Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Спасибо!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.4.2012122901). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

very nice, thank you.
i'm using with Tree Style Tab and Tab Scope.
i tried all the settings and decided i like: aligned right , 20% of tab, show whole page.
(* i would have liked align right - behind, but on my Linux / KDE system, the fonts blur too much).
again, спасибо.
Landis

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.4.2012122901). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Like it, was looking for a replacement for TabMix Plus's progress bar functionality. Any chance we could have the ability to select more colors of the progress bar like in Tab Mix Plus?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.4.2012020901). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

It's a great extension to replace Tab Progress Bar https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/tab-progress-bar/ not working on FF4 and upper versions in case you don't want to install the quite heavy Tab Mix Plus https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/tab-mix-plus/?src=search which also support that progress bar on tab feature.
What is a bad idea is to use Progress Bar on Tab https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/progress-bar-on-tab/ because though it is a slimmed down version of this extension, it's causing severe conflicts with various important extensions (what suggest the slimming work is not well performed), you can see reviews there.

Also this extension induce misbehavior interacting with a couple of userstyles (for Stylish), Combine Tab Icon and Tab Close Button http://userstyles.org/styles/43992/fx11-combine-tab-icon-and-tab-close-button and with Collapse favicon, progress indicator & closebutton http://userstyles.org/styles/66179/collapse-favicon-progress-indicator-closebutton

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.4.2012020901). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Conflict with Stratiform. Lower half of the tab is gone.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.4.2012020901). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

the tab progress lines isn't on the right position. plz fix this.
http://www.abload.de/img/unbenanntmk06.png

FF 9

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.3.2011020301). 

color also progress ring Rated 5 out of 5 stars

suggestion: make the standard green "progress ring" the same color as chosen for the progress bar.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.3.2011020301). 

Favicon trouble Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Halo. Thank you for the addon. I have some problem with favicons on tabs.

http://img94.imageshack.us/img94/9941/002mhd.png

FF 5 ubuntu 11.04

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.3.2011020301). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Tumbails don't work some times... '-(Great! I use it with tree tab!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.3.2011020301). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Thanks for the Add-on, it is really sweet
Just one problem: the option "show close button on all tabs", that should be the default option, keeps reverting to "show a single close button..." every time I close and open FF again.
I am running the latest Add-on and FF 4.0.1
Thanks

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.3.2011020301). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Loving this add-on. I use it with Tree Style Tab.I would like to make a small suggestion. Would it be possible to add a little button for the Add-on Bar so we can switch the tab preview on & off quickly & simply? Thanks :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.3.2011020301). 

縦幅と横幅を別々に指定したい Rated 4 out of 5 stars

サムネイルを大きくすると、多くのタブを表示した場合あふれてしまうので、サムネイルの縦幅と横幅を別に指定できるオプションがほしいです。
3.6のときはjarファイルを分解してheightの数値を固定にしていたのですが、xpiになってからどこをいじればいいのかわからなくなってしまいました・・・。

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.3.2011020301). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Many thanks for this cool extension :-)

Could you add an option, that allow us to rid off this round "tab activity thing" (this turning circle on the left side of the tab) , when tab progress bar is activated?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.3.2011020301). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great add-on, but there seems to be a little problem in FF4.0RC1. Sometimes the progress bar does not span the entire tab, but is squished in a corner: http://imgur.com/K2FnW

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.3.2011020301). 

Very very thanks ! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

(translate) Very very thanks ! I installed them all Informational Tab,
Multiple Tab Handler and Tree Style Tab.these puligins are very useful and editable.my firefox's informational tabs: http://img828.imageshack.us/i/37818147.png/

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.3.2011020301). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Really great!! Is there any option to make an own close-button for tabs on the upper-left-corner? The original is in the middle and looks ugly.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.3.2010032901). 

Love the live thumbnail feature Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is great! The little thumbnail view is live too, which you can see as you scroll the window. Makes me want to use the mousewheel on the thumbnail view to scroll it.

How about an option to mouseover the thumbnail and pop up a larger thumbnail, or pop up a thumbnail if otherwise not shown.

A feature I have been waiting for is an indicator in each tab showing if there is JS activity, or a flash video is playing, etc. Also, how much memory each page is consuming. Is this data available?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.3.2010032901). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great! How did I miss this one for so long.
I have used Tree Style Tab for ages...Oh well... Like I say this makes a great aid to tab recognition.
Small point: The thumbnail and the title have no space between them, could do with a couple of pixels space.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.3.2009100802). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great! How did I miss this one for so long.
I have used Tree Style Tab for ages...

Oh well... Like I say this make a great aid to tab recognition.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.3.2009100802). 

Love the shiny progress bar for tabs! Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I love the look of the progress bar for the tabs! However, sometimes I get two overlapping progress bars: one that reaches from the left side of the tab bar to the selected tab, and one where within the tab (where it should be). Also, occasionally, a tab with Gmail in it shows as always loading.

Great work!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.3.2009100802).