Rated 5 out of 5 stars

fantastic

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

GM_xmlhttpRequest POST bug Rated 5 out of 5 stars

In firefox 3.0.3 and greasemonkey Greasemonkey 0.8.20080609.0,
when you use GM_xmlhttpRequest to post some data, nothing was received at the server side,
until you set:
headers: {"Content-Type":"application/x-www-form-urlencoded"}

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

@kdj123 to uninstall any addon goto Tools->Addons menu and click on the EXTENSIONS tab

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Grease Monkey Rated 5 out of 5 stars

How do you uninstall it?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

it works on firefox 3.1 ,too.
I try it.make it compatible with the 3.1 version, please.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

hi Rated 3 out of 5 stars

i dont think it works on easy-share. but i dont try other host. nevermind try look out

http://h1.ripway.com/born2Bfast/grease.JPG

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely one of the most helpful for tailoring sites to exactly how you would like them. I use along with Stylish, even though GreaseMonkey can take care of most changes that Stylish does.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Its good.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

lets me do lots of triks in web pages :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

A Must-have
Excellent

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

interesting concept for an addon Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This addon is great by itself and many times, the scripts you can download from it's hompage to use with it make your life a lot easier helping you to bend many sites to your will.
The only downside is that like with firefox addones, the scripts you add to this addon are created by anonymous people and you can't really tell how safe the scripts are.
I wish there was a safe&verified seal in every page of scripts that were checked by authorized people and were found to be safe - or at least were found to not leak personal information to a third party.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

yeah! this is king!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Great! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It's great! Easily lets us enhance/modify almost any HTML-based website's interface. The more creative scriptwriter is the more he's gonna love it :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Most versatile and best utility addon for firefox ever. Changed my internet browsing experience.

A must for all browsaholics.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic Addon !!!! A must have !
Rating: one million

So many useful amazing scripts I have downloaded from the GREASEMONKEY userscripts.org site.
Thankyou webdeveloper for Greasemonkey and thankyou to all the userscripts authors!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Great tool.. works best with Reload every on pay per clicks.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

FF did just do yet another browser update so this may be why. Ya'll might need to update. My only issue is right now I can't install any scripts the way I used to.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Can't download / install Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Can't download or install hardly any of the extensions on this site anymore....what's going on?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

error Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I'm getting an download error -228. Can someone help me with that

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Um, took 4 attempts to install under Vista HP SP1

The first three threw the error,, unexpected installation problem and error console showed

Error: [Exception... "Component returned failure code: 0x80004005 (NS_ERROR_FAILURE) [nsISafeOutputStream.finish]" nsresult: "0x80004005 (NS_ERROR_FAILURE)" location: "JS frame :: file:///C:/Program%20Files/Mozilla%20Firefox/components/nsExtensionManager.js :: closeSafeFileOutputStream :: line 508" data: no]
Source File: file:///C:/Program%20Files/Mozilla%20Firefox/components/nsExtensionManager.js
Line: 508

Vista running in full admin mode, UAC disabled and firefox running in administrator mode..

However that said it does seem to work now!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0).