Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I Love It!!! My only comment is to add a feature to remove the statusbar icon.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.20080121.0). 

great with one small niggle Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Very useful - good for pre-integration testing of stuff from other domains without having to re-write your server conf etc.! One niggle - I killed the config xml then couldn\'t install new scripts, uninstalling and re-installing GM didn\'t help until I\'d also killed the gm_scripts folder (actually went in and manually killed all the files but suspect it was this one that made the difference). Would be nice if installer script created config file if absent rather than just checking for a scripts folder then leaving it alone - understand and applaud the ratinale, but this IS going to be used by hackers :-) - and maybe if the script management tool could do this too - at the moment if the config is absent the install modal dialog will sit and do nothing when you hit Install and will only go away when you cancel. Couldn\'t find a mail/comment/report address ...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.20080121.0). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Best script.
+ my favorite phpBB Quick Reply : http://userscripts.org/scripts/show/1667

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.20080121.0). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome add-on!!! Very-very useful!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.20080121.0). 

Not yet rated

needs an update... i am eagerly waiting a version woking with beta5 :)
downgrade caused some mismatch... so i can forget it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.20080121.0). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Can you please edit the file to include the beta version of firefox: change the 3.0b3 to 3.0b5

thanks

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.20080121.0). 

Awesome add-on Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Only problem: not compatible with FF3b5. I know it's a lot to ask, but can we *PLEASE* get an update? I miss my favorite add-on.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.20080121.0). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It does just as it promises. It has thousands of pre-made plugins as well.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.20080121.0). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice addon.
Adds to the look and functionality of any website.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.20080121.0). 

error Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Hey this is a cool add-on but don't know why it is non down loadable in my PC. there is no option that says download.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.20080121.0). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I do not know how I was surfing before

I cannot go back

Please provide update to 3b5

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.20080121.0). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I'd been using this for KoL scripts. Made a lot of mundane repetitive tasks simple. Very useful so far.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.20080121.0). 

Not yet rated

Someone want to explain to my why the ((EDIT)) button does nothing?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.20080121.0). 

Good addon Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Very innovative addon. I use it all the time while surfing. I recommend it to everyone!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.20080121.0). 

Review of Greasemonkey Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I was not expecting to be impressed with this as I had used scripts before on a different browser which did not bode too well. However, this is fantastic, well maybe because they actually write some useful and amazing scripts over at Userscripts org and it is for a better browser :) the actual extension itself takes up minimal room and does not cause any lagging or problems of any sort. Plus the monkey is cute! But once you get to grips with writing your own scripts this is a very powerful tool that can do a hell of a lot of things, making some extensions and even applications not needed! The only problems occur when you write a poor script or download an unsafe or poorly coded one AND you are warned about being careful several times on the US site plus many other helpful things to learn and do. I love it so much I am buying the book. A highly recommended addon, 10 out of 10! I would give it more if I could!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.20080121.0). 

Greasemonkey and bux.to Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is the most useful Firefox Add-on ever. I have been using it with bux.to for sometime now. But I have a problem: Suddenly
today it stopped working! It says:
"Finished all links" where in fact it hasn't. Any help?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.20080121.0). 

A great extension! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is the greatest Firefox extension ever! A big thank you to the creator of this add-on!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.20080121.0). 

Arkticcool Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Greasemonkey is an innovative, practical and particularly usefull add-on for technically adapt users. Ever since I first downloaded it, I don't believe there has been a day without it. However if you wouldn't count yourself as one of the technically savvy, you may find it hard to grasp and use. I would recommend that if you have trouble grasping technology, do not download.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.20080121.0). 

about - What exactly is this supposed to do? Rated 5 out of 5 stars

greasemonkey is fantastic, but hacker brevity never fails to amaze me. And that\'s saying a lot since I love brevity.\r\n\r\nAnyway... check out\r\nhttp://userscripts.org/\r\n\r\nThere are loads of scripts there. Example - I love idmb and I use about 8 greasemonkey scripts there to vastly improve idmb. No space here - and my google bookmarks aren\'t working now - if you like email me and I\'ll email you back some examples.\r\nekbworldwide * gmail.com\r\n\r\n

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.20080121.0). 

and just as i said something Rated 5 out of 5 stars

the changed it to be compat with firefox 3 =P

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.20080121.0).