Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Simply awesome. More customization, more better.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

This is an extension that has the potential to re-invent the web as we know it. Letting users completely customize the pages they browse is a revolutionary idea.

However, I'd like to see a more integrated way of assessing the quality of the scripts I install. I can't tell you how many times I've installed a script and it has crashed my browser. Maybe build the ability to review scripts directly into this extension?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Oh my God, what's this human kid in the corner of my monitor, smiling like a retard, that ate my GreaseMonkey?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Liked Old Logo Alot More Rated 4 out of 5 stars

The new monkey looks a cross between a gremlin and 12 year old kid with a spikey haircut. I loved the old logo, nice and simple, how can i get the old monkey back?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Doesn't work at all. Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Doesn't work with Fx 3rc2. None of my Gmail scripts work properly...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I better liked the old icon for greasemonkey.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20080609.0). 

Nice, but.. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Love Greasemonkey. Like what Quicksilver said also. If you don't know how to do that, download the pre-changed one at http://tenfold.co.nr/ccount/click.php?id=4 that will work with FF3, just extract the xpi and right click and open with firefox

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.20080121.0). 

**** Rated 5 out of 5 stars

*****

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.20080121.0). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

If you are running firefox 3.0 try this
http://arantius.info/gm/greasemonkey-0.8.20080505.0.xpi

it's a pre-release!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.20080121.0). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

My second most beloved addon besides Tabmix Plus. But not compatible with my smooth running Mozilla/5.0 (X11; U; Linux x86_64; en-US; rv:1.9) Gecko/2008060309 Firefox/3.0 Please make it work. We love you man :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.20080121.0). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The latest RC 0.8 is compatible with FF3.

You can find it at the homepage or in this thread:

http://groups.google.com/group/greasemonkey-users/browse_thread/thread/d686360296d0f7cf

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.20080121.0). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

If you click this link it will give you the unofficial new release of Greasemonkey that will work with Firefox 3...I've used it and have no problems. It's also good because you don't need to edit anything anywhere in any file.

http://arantius.info/gm/greasemonkey-0.8.20080329.0.xpi

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.20080121.0). 

Can someone download this addon to Rapidshare with the Beta 3 change? Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I cannot get my computer to save the zip file on beta 3. Could someone do the changes in the reply below and post the link here please?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.20080121.0). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Das Add-on os gut

An alle Firefox 3 nutzer es gibt eine Version und zwar hier
http://arantius.info/gm/greasemonkey-0.8.20080519.0.xpi

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.20080121.0). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Das Add-on os gut

An alle Firefox 3 nutzer es gibt eine Version und zwar hier
http://arantius.info/gm/greasemonkey-0.8.20080519.0.xpi

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.20080121.0). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great Add-On, Not being pushy or anything but hope you release a compatible version with firefox 3. Greasemonkey is one of the top reasons I use firefox. Keep up the good work !!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.20080121.0). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Here's the latest release for greasemonkey. Straight out of the developers page:

http://arantius.info/gm/

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.20080121.0). 

Beta 3 Rated 2 out of 5 stars

I really will be happy when this is compatible with the new Beta 3 release! I rely on GM alot!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.20080121.0). 

Not Compatable Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Can you update this for firefox 3.0?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.20080121.0). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love this add-on. However, lately I have been unable to use the 'edit' function to edit scripts. I can't find the correct place to post bug reports. Any help?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.7.20080121.0).