Great add-on Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It's simple, and does it's job. Just what I needed.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.91). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Brilliant add-on!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.91). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Must be improved a lot. Currently it can show either a lot of countries in status bar which takes half of my status bar, or just button that without time. It seems to me 100% logical that best way is one ciyt + it's time and you can see other cities and their times when you hover mouse over it. Currently it has no value to me because it can't show time or it can show for all cities I need taking all my status bar place

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.91). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

What can I say? a simple, low demand app which automates a task I do so often I forgot how annoying it was!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.91). 

Simply Perfect Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Having been looking for some time for a simple but effective way of seeing several time zones, this fits the bill exactly. Having waded through many bloated, overcomplicated applications, it was a breath of fresh air to see something that does the job so well.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.91). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very useful if you have friends and family in different time zones - I love it - thank you.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.14). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love this! Nice, small and simple clocks a the bottomn of the browser creates a quick overview of world time. No need to go to a web page etc., just glance down!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.14). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Just awesome!

Lo mejor!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.14). 

Awesome App! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks this app is just what I needed! Since my boyfriend is traveling Europe I can keep an eye on the time in the different places he's going to be, so if i need to call him.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.14). 

Great Help Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful application, simple to use

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.14). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

It was a great little add-on until i messed with the settings, i accidentally hid it (not with the icon thing) and now it won't come back, help?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.14). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I spent a while fine-tuning my display to my liking. I chose not to use the icon but to have the cities/coun tries displayed at the bottom of the screen, with the flags showing. Too cool! Thanks, Marian P.S. I don't care for the icon, which looks more like a black circle than a depiction of the earth and strongly suggest a redesign. Just an idea

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.14). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

FoxClocks is one of my favorite Firefox extensions, as it allows me to note the times around the world and my local time. Highly customizable, yet easy to use. I have been using FoxClocks ever since the very first week the author released it in beta. Thanks!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.14). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This will be so useful in telling the time of different timezones - especially if you've got friends online! :D

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.14). 

Require Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I require Indian rupees(INR) rates to be added in the list in rate conversation tool add-ons.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.14). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Wish the time would be just simply displayed at the top of the browser without having to hover over the icon. That way you would know what time it is without effort.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.14). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Simple but very, very nice. Very customizable, nice interface. Great app!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.14). 

Nice but has conflict with another extension Rated 4 out of 5 stars

This is a nice extension, except there is a conflict with another extension called Organize Status Bar. It causes the browser to freeze up whenever you're doing anything in the zones window. It starts off freezing for a few seconds but it seemed like the more locations I added the longer it would freeze (anywhere from 30 sec. to a minute). I emailed the developer and he is checking it out.

If you need to use both extensions I would advise to disable Organize Status Bar, then configure and add all the locations you want in foxclocks, then renable Organize Status Bar.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.14). 

Fantastic Rated 5 out of 5 stars

A great little add on that is simple, effective and looks great. Great customisable features.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.14). 

You will never need any other timezone converter Rated 5 out of 5 stars

As a Mainframe Techie working on an application which is spread all over the globe, it is necessary for me to be conversant with 5 different timezones at any given point of time - US (MST & EST), Brighton (BST), Mumbai (IST), Sydney (EST).

Every day I used to convert between the timezones adding/subtracting hours rather than concentrating on the real work. This utility knocked me off my heels and helped me boost productivity. And the best part was that I could assign flags (I just love them!) and completely customize the way the time/clock is displayed.

Andy, Thanks a ton, Man. Now, I am really greedy and I hope you keep this utility updated and compatible with all the coming Firefox versions (to your credit, its already one of the few extensions that works with FF 3 Beta 5).

Thanks again...
Dexter_Greycells.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.14).