Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Please, make this add-on for Mac!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.97). 

help Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I downloaded foxclocks, but nothing has happened. I can't find the program. How do I start it?

Thanks in advance for the help

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.97). 

Not SeaMonkey 1.1.11 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Loved this when I was using an earlier version of SeaMonkey (hence the 5-Star rating), but when I upgraded to the current version 1.1.11 Sea Monkey keeps giving me error -214 when trying to download and install.

I've tried researching the problem but can't find a solution on any forum. So for now it's at a dead end.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.97). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The international passport to surfing pleasure. Brilliant.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.97). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

A great extension. Highly reccomended.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.97). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Quite Useful!!! specially cos i got relatives abroad, this program is not difficult to install or to use.. just set it up so it would appear in a box, place the countries u want and that's it.

=) like it !!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.91). 

Excellent, and has been as long as I've used it! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Not sure if it's been changed in the update for FF3 (and I can't see why it would have been), but I've always been able to put which times I want in the status bar as well as what countries/cities show up in the tool tip... I LOVE this addin, and glad to see it's compatible with 3, and not having my addins is what has made me hesitate in upgrading... This was a biggie for me... I like to be able to see at a quick glance where all my chat buddies are all over the country (and world!) as well as what time it is when my husband is over seas. Great application, and I've always loved it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.91). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Can't set my location to correct time, options doesn not have my time zone (Australia, Sydney).

Anyway don't really see the point of this app as it is. If which countries' time zones to show in the tool bar could be customised, it could have added value when communicating with persons in other time zones... or for eg. online-meetings via Skype with people in different time zones. or, for project work via messengers etc with a team in different time zones. and so on.

So it can be a useful app in the future maybe, when/if developed further

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.91). 

feo programa Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Es muy feo y dificil de instalar, en el cuber lo insalé y era un asco.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.91). 

fox clocks Rated 5 out of 5 stars

i like it. very cool.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.91). 

Excellent Add-on Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Running several customer databases on various countries, this add-on really helps me track what's supposed to go on in each location! Thanks Alot!! Highly recommended.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.91). 

addon nicht verfügbar Rated 1 out of 5 stars

das ist ein sehr nützliches Tool, aber man wird hier leider verschaukelt, weil die datei nicht existiert, darum ein mangelhaft bis ihr das wieder behoben habt

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.91). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Works well! Love the customization.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.91). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Brilliant add-on. Highly recommended

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.91). 

Simple and easy Rated 5 out of 5 stars

perfect add-on. smart, simple, very easy to use and you can choose a lot of settings to display the time (day, hour, etc.).

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.91). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

nice little extension, works well and provides diversion from dull work!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.91). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent, simple and useful extension. I use it in all firefox, thunderbird and sunbird. Thx

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.91). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent, simple and useful extension. I use it in all firefox, thunderbird and sunbird. Thx

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.91). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic little app. Very useful for work. To Misandry - you CAN have just one time on your toolbar, and the rest on the pop-up; simply double-click the countries you want as pop-up only in your watchlist, and on the Display tab, uncheck the first box!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.91). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very useful. Unobtrusive and fills a blank space. Many thanks

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.91).