Rated 5 out of 5 stars

FoxClocks is one of my favorite Firefox extensions, as it allows me to note the times around the world and my local time. Highly customizable, yet easy to use. I have been using FoxClocks ever since the very first week the author released it in beta. Thanks!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.14). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This will be so useful in telling the time of different timezones - especially if you've got friends online! :D

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.14). 

Require Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I require Indian rupees(INR) rates to be added in the list in rate conversation tool add-ons.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.14). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Wish the time would be just simply displayed at the top of the browser without having to hover over the icon. That way you would know what time it is without effort.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.14). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Simple but very, very nice. Very customizable, nice interface. Great app!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.14). 

Nice but has conflict with another extension Rated 4 out of 5 stars

This is a nice extension, except there is a conflict with another extension called Organize Status Bar. It causes the browser to freeze up whenever you're doing anything in the zones window. It starts off freezing for a few seconds but it seemed like the more locations I added the longer it would freeze (anywhere from 30 sec. to a minute). I emailed the developer and he is checking it out.

If you need to use both extensions I would advise to disable Organize Status Bar, then configure and add all the locations you want in foxclocks, then renable Organize Status Bar.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.14). 

Fantastic Rated 5 out of 5 stars

A great little add on that is simple, effective and looks great. Great customisable features.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.14). 

You will never need any other timezone converter Rated 5 out of 5 stars

As a Mainframe Techie working on an application which is spread all over the globe, it is necessary for me to be conversant with 5 different timezones at any given point of time - US (MST & EST), Brighton (BST), Mumbai (IST), Sydney (EST).

Every day I used to convert between the timezones adding/subtracting hours rather than concentrating on the real work. This utility knocked me off my heels and helped me boost productivity. And the best part was that I could assign flags (I just love them!) and completely customize the way the time/clock is displayed.

Andy, Thanks a ton, Man. Now, I am really greedy and I hope you keep this utility updated and compatible with all the coming Firefox versions (to your credit, its already one of the few extensions that works with FF 3 Beta 5).

Thanks again...
Dexter_Greycells.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.14). 

This is a great help! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I cannot thank you enough for this add-on. It has been a great asset to help me with my eBay selling!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.14). 

Great Add-on Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely super great Add-on. Does exactly what I need and it looks sexy.
Thanks!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.14). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

A job well done! I have used this clock for months and it never fails me. Especially with the diversity of countries and languages on the Internet, a clock like this really helps. The flag also assists the user greatly, as it shows what country the city is located in. This is one of my favorite FireFox Addons.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.14). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely helpful to get to know time in certain town, it is tiny and never bother and disturb you.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.14). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Best of the world clocks. Knowing the time in many countries is a big part of my job, and this takes all the guess work out. Thanks!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.14). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

FoxClock is the coolest among all the WorldClock. Just one thing...would you add an alarm function? Thanks!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.14). 

Needs some rework in Firefox 3 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It installs in Firefox 3 (Beta 4/5) and works so far, but the tooltip popup only flickers and doesn't stay up. I'm sure this will be fixed. Otherwise I just love it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.14). 

Good extension Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great. I like it a lot. Easy to use.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.14). 

Excellent... Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent for what I need, working with various timezones as part of my job it keeps a nice little clock in a place where there is usually space anyway.

To get the flags btw, just select the location, go to location properties, then tick the box that says 'Show Flag'.

Good work Andy!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.14). 

great Rated 4 out of 5 stars

great flags
great interface
great foot print

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.14). 

So helpful Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Works great!! Gives me the info I need and is not at all in the way. I'm in Australia and due to my business I often deal with people in the USA and need to know the time there. I used to spend valuable seconds and brain cells trying to calculate the time difference but now its all done for me. Thanks!!!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.14). 

I am impressed! Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I had a dodgy desktop application that was doing my dates and sometimes it would just vanish. FoxClocks has made having the time available in many countries very easy and that's important to me since my team is spread all over the world. Thanks Andy!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.3.14).