Rated 5 out of 5 stars

simple and good

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.97). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Really very useful and non intrusive. Perfect for people working with different locations.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.97). 

foxlock Rated 3 out of 5 stars

It is really great add'on! I love it but i rated it 3 star just because doesnt have option to synchronize with time servers! On my pc shows wrong time in the countries and i know it is because of my pc but you have to have solution for that problem just in case it occurs !! And im sure many people have that problem!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.97). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great little add on that did exactly what I wanted. Developer responded super-fast to a question (the custom flag option was in there, I was just looking in the wrong place). Highly recommended.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.97). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Not work with Sunbird 0.9 please update

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.97). 

yes it is Rated 5 out of 5 stars

excelant

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.97). 

yes it is Rated 5 out of 5 stars

excelant

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.97). 

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

I would rate it higher but its the wrong time in the cities i tried or the region time zones

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.97). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

great plugin. thanks.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.97). 

OMG *rocks out because awesome add-on* Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Dude, lovely add-on. Just like most of my favourite add-ons, I stumbled across this one out of boredom =^_^= I give my kudos to you.

I've always wonder what time it ish in different areas of the world, and- *gasp* NOW I KNOW! :P

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.97). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

An Alarm to the Clock might sound like a good idea. Thanks!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.97). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Please, make this add-on for Mac!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.97). 

help Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I downloaded foxclocks, but nothing has happened. I can't find the program. How do I start it?

Thanks in advance for the help

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.97). 

Not SeaMonkey 1.1.11 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Loved this when I was using an earlier version of SeaMonkey (hence the 5-Star rating), but when I upgraded to the current version 1.1.11 Sea Monkey keeps giving me error -214 when trying to download and install.

I've tried researching the problem but can't find a solution on any forum. So for now it's at a dead end.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.97). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The international passport to surfing pleasure. Brilliant.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.97). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

A great extension. Highly reccomended.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.97). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Quite Useful!!! specially cos i got relatives abroad, this program is not difficult to install or to use.. just set it up so it would appear in a box, place the countries u want and that's it.

=) like it !!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.91). 

Excellent, and has been as long as I've used it! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Not sure if it's been changed in the update for FF3 (and I can't see why it would have been), but I've always been able to put which times I want in the status bar as well as what countries/cities show up in the tool tip... I LOVE this addin, and glad to see it's compatible with 3, and not having my addins is what has made me hesitate in upgrading... This was a biggie for me... I like to be able to see at a quick glance where all my chat buddies are all over the country (and world!) as well as what time it is when my husband is over seas. Great application, and I've always loved it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.91). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Can't set my location to correct time, options doesn not have my time zone (Australia, Sydney).

Anyway don't really see the point of this app as it is. If which countries' time zones to show in the tool bar could be customised, it could have added value when communicating with persons in other time zones... or for eg. online-meetings via Skype with people in different time zones. or, for project work via messengers etc with a team in different time zones. and so on.

So it can be a useful app in the future maybe, when/if developed further

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.91). 

feo programa Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Es muy feo y dificil de instalar, en el cuber lo insalé y era un asco.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.91).