Move back to the Bottom Status Bar Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Give us the option to reposition the Footy Fox back down to the Bottom Status Bar. Terrible idea to move to the top !!

No more status bar in Firefox

FootieFox moved to the navigation bar because unfortunately the status bar in Firefox will be gone soon (from Firefox 29).

For older Firefox version you can continue using FootieFox 2.1.16: https://addons.mozilla.org/de/firefox/addon/footiefox/versions/?page=1#version-2.1.16

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Bad

Terrible update Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Who the hell thought of this? I used to have it on the bottom status bar now it's on the top right and I can't even move it. Disabled, hopefully you will revert this update.

Australis UI without addon-bar

This change was required by the new Firefox UI Australis, unfortunately, read more here: http://en.footiefox.com/update/2.1.7

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

"jetzt rechts oben..." Was soll der Mist? Da stört es nur. Ach ja, und auf die schlechte "Australis" Oberfläche sch**** ich. Add-on deaktiviert. Und demnächst deinstalliert, wenn sich nichts ändert.

Firefox ab Version 29 ohne Statusleiste!

Mehr dazu hier: http://de.footiefox.com/update/2.1.7

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Wieso befindet sich FootieFox jetzt nicht mehr unten in der Leiste??? Macht mich verrückt! Bitte wieder rückgängig machen und die Zeit in sinnvollere "Verbesserungen" legen. Werde die Add deaktivieren, wenn das sich nicht innerhalb der nächsten Tage ändern. Nervt, nicht selbst entscheiden zu können, wo man das haben will :(

Firefox ab Version 29 ohne Statusleiste!

Mehr dazu hier: http://de.footiefox.com/update/2.1.7

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

"FootieFox befindet sich ab sofort in der Navigationsleiste oben rechts im Browser " - Was soll denn der Kappes?

This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Firefox ab Version 29 ohne Statusleiste!

Mehr dazu hier: http://de.footiefox.com/update/2.1.7

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I like this addon. But unusable in firefox 29 because lack of addon bar. Please make it compatible to firefox 29

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.16). 

Update for Australis UI available now

FootieFox has moved to the navigation bar ....

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

this is a great plugin. instantly gave us a live score around the world. thank u

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.16).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Great, but will soon be broken Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great addon, enjoy it as long as it works. Will be unusuable with firefox 28 and australis design theme.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.16). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This plugin really very good.
would be much better if you could include the time zone UTC: P

very grateful, cheers!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.16). 

18b1 bug Rated 4 out of 5 stars

For Firefox 18b1, footiefox begins to update score and cannot finish this operation.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.14). 

firefox 17 beta Rated 5 out of 5 stars

For Firefox 17 beta, click on the team logo on addon bar does not open the web page about corresponding match, a bug?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.14). 

Footiefox does not work Rated 3 out of 5 stars

"Excellent add-on, but as of this moment, the connection has totally failed, and I'm getting no information. Home page or support not reachable."

I have the same problem since a few weeks - what is the reason ?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.13). 

Server issues fixed

We have fixed the problem, thanks for your patience!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent add-on, but as of this moment, the connection has totally failed, and I'm getting no information. Home page or support not reachable. Please do correct.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.13). 

Server issues fixed

We have had server issues which are fixed by now. Thanks for your patience!

about footiefox Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Nice add-ons with lovely simple view, FootieFox "ask less serve more"

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.13). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

one of the reasons i will not switch from firefox to other browser. i love it and can't live with it. a small place where you can follow all leagues you like

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.13). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for this great add on it's like dream come true but can i request something from you ? Can you add the Egyptian league and cop ?
Thanks.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.11). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

best add on

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.11). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

When will update Footiefox for Firefox 6.0? I can not update Firefox because of this.
I like this addon and I can not live without it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.11). 

Deutsche Mannschaften? Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Kann das sein, dass ich nicht die Ergebnisse Deutscher Mannschaften sehe? Aber ansonsten ziemlich cool

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.11). 

Nein, das kann eigentlich nicht sein. Auf welche Liga beziehst Du Dich?