großartig Rated 5 out of 5 stars

funktioniert super

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.6.12.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

On the whole, this extension works quite well with SeaMonkey. There are some websites whose Flash content it can't detect or download, though in these cases it's probably the antisocial website operators who are to blame for further obfuscating the media delivery process. (As if using proprietary formats like Flash wasn't bad enough!)

The dialog which identifies the media on the page and prompts the user to select which ones to download can be a bit confusing. This is usually the case when a website offers the same files or streams in multiple formats or quality settings; it can be hard to know which ones to select. And the selection interface itself takes some getting used to. Some further guidance in the UI here would have been helpful, though even without it the process is not too hard to pick up.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.6.12.1-signed). 

doesn't work for fennec Rated 4 out of 5 stars

having used this before i know what i'm missing out on. it is suprising this installed on my mobile, not so suprising it didn't do anything! maybe something similar will come.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.6.12.1-signed). 

Здорово Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Мне понравилось, любую закачку передаёт в DM, даже если DM не может перехватить сам. Правда не всё видео перехватывает, не видел пока программ, которые перехватили бы видео с таких плееров http://uppod.ru/ .

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.6.12.1-signed). 

Хорошее дополнение Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Полезное дополнение, если ты используешь менеджер загрузок на Ubuntu.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.6.12.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Bence en iyi indirme eklentisi.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.6.12.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderfull. Also Giorgio you should sue "Sothink Web Downloader" already

To any users wondering, Sothink stealed Flashgot's source code

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.6.12.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Se tivesse 10 estrelas, sem dúvida, concederia!
Não apenas captura mídias como permite várias opções de downloads. Um achado!
PARABÉNS AOS DESENVOLVEDORES! :-)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.6.12.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

cumple lo que promete DESCARGAR DE TODO ¡¡ y me ayudo con el gestor de descargas uGet, simplemente perfecto

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.6.12.1-signed). 

Good addon,but ... Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is great addont but i have one trouble,it do not catch videos from streamin.to and actualy that web using already existing script for catching videos jwplayer 5.10.2392... ,just seems this web/addon dont have added this web to whitelist or something,maybe also few other webs,but no other i recall now.If i knew how,i add the web to this addon myself.Thanks.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.6.12.1-signed). 

Good, but needs a certain function. Rated 4 out of 5 stars

It is a really good plugin that drains waaay less memory than the one i used for dling vids before (Video DownloadHelper), but it still eats a lot of memory, more so on video heavy websites such as icanhaz.cheezburger.com, a function, if not for a full disable without restart, at least a some kind of partial disable that shuts down the probing for media links and such (which i suppose would be the cause for the higher memory usage).

Disabling and enabling of course works on a need-to-use basis, but it is a very annoying "quirk" to have to do, even more so if one would be browsing a video heavy site where one might just be interested in downloading one out of 10 videos that might be visible at any moment, or that is not for example YouTube (where a plugin like YouTube Video and Audio Downloader is my absolute nr1 choice.)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.6.11.1-signed). 

Goodbye Video downloadHelper Hello FlashGot Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Som rubriken

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.6.11.1-signed). 

A must-have, but it can be a "drag". Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The usefulness of this extension has certainly not gone unnoticed (just read all the reviews), but it drags on browsing performance more so than any other add-on that I use (and I use a lot of'em). Considering what it does, the drag is worth it... but, completely unnecessary most of the time. Since FlashGot is one of those tools that you only need sometimes (but indispensable, when it is needed), I think the most useful option needed on it's future "Todo List" is to be able to disable and then re-enable it followed by a page refresh "without having to restart the browser". Even just a partial disable should improve surfing performance, if a full disable isn't possible without requiring a restart. Considering Firefox is noticeably less stable, than it's Chromium counter-part (*ducks rotten fruit being thrown*), this needs to be a top priority.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.6.11.1-signed). 

探测视频下载不起作用了 Rated 4 out of 5 stars

更新了浏览器后看视频的时候想下载但探测视频下载的FG Media不起作用了。以前都好好的。。。。。

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.6.10.1-signed). 

Because we love Flashget & Firefox Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I've used this add-on for a very long time and find it very useful, because originally somehow the browser cannot call Flashget smoothly when I found a download link. FlashGot just solved this mystery. And of course, it's compatible also with other download managers, depend on your own appetite. Thank you so much for the help.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.6.10.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Genial um die Downloads zusteuern ob integrierter Download oder Download-Manager

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.6.9.1-signed). 

error Rated 5 out of 5 stars

why after using mozilla add ons flashgot I love restart

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.6.8.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Полностью устраивает, спасибо.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.6.8.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Super

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.6.8.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

its really working good thanks for share i like it..

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.6.8.1-signed).