Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Works really well.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.6.13). 

a very good addon Rated 4 out of 5 stars

a very good addon but must support new age download managers such as
QAccelerator 1.0 , eagleget ,ninja download manager and does not work on dailymotion.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.6.13). 

thanks Rated 5 out of 5 stars

one of the beast what i most have it

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.6.13).  This user has 6 previous reviews of this add-on.

Eagleget ,pls support Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Very great add-on which MUST in Firefox.But I hope you can support Eagleget

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.6.13). 

Working fine Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I see some new version had been released with "downloadhelper integration" - sounds like disappointing and dangerous, considering what crap addon this "downloadhelper" is. So i better stay with 1.5.6.12 version- working fine and great, thanks author

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.6.13). 

Video Downloadhelper intergration

It just means that if you happen to have *manually and intentionally* installed also Downloadhelper (i.e. you're an user of both the extensions), the latter is given the ability to send downloads directly to FlashGot. Nothing harmful here ;)

Timelessly Perfect Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I've been using this addon since the beginning of firefox and still use it this day because it's never given me any trouble all that time. A MUST HAVE!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.6.13). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

works perfectly

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.6.13). 

Looks like the smart naming for downloading videos from youtube is broken. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Any way, I love this app. The smart naming used to work. Now the title is captured as description but not name. All the names are the same as videoplayback.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.6.12.1-signed). 

Thanks for keeping us alive! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Many thanks for keeping this outstanding add-on going. Version 1.5.6.13rc1working fine with the latest Nightly!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.6.12.1-signed). 

Broken on Firefox Nightly 48.0a1 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Hope you find some time to fix it.
You deserve 5 stars anyway.
Thank you!

Edit:
Fixed.
Grazie Giorgio!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.6.12.1-signed). 

Great Tool Rated 5 out of 5 stars

add this to your toolbelt for grabbing files hidden behind flash....

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.6.12.1-signed). 

Хорошая работа / Good works Rated 5 out of 5 stars

У меня работает с Download Master. Отлично передаёт закачки в программу, нравится гораздо больше, чем "родное" дополнение от DM.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.6.12.1-signed). 

Has this wonderful add-on been scrapped? Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Rarely works with streaming sites like Youtube or Dailymotion any longer. No updates for months. Going to have to find another down loader since I can't stream for crap with my old laptop. My advice if you're considering this: Keep looking, this one has gone bye bye!

Yes I still had to give it 5 stars for being the best FF add-on for years of service

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.6.12.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

perfect addon for downloading

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.6.12.1-signed). 

Works great with Free Download Manager Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect plug in for free download manager (FDM)!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.6.12.1-signed). 

Great Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Using it as video grabber

Thanks

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.6.12.1-signed). 

Has stopped grabbing audio on YouTube Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Sometime in the last month or so it has stopped grabbing the audio from YouTube. This used to work just fine.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.6.12.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.6.12.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Te permite descargar de todo.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.6.12.1-signed). 

Very Good! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It is The reason I use Firefox instead of Chrome and others.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.6.12.1-signed).