Very usefull Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very usefull.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.13). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

buena aplicación, le premite identificar de donde es el sitio que se esta visitando

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.13). 

Great! Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Flagfox is a great addon! It recognizes where every site's server is located and shows a flag of that country. I love when a site isn't where it says it is (for example I found a .com.au site what was in America) it tells you! 4/5!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.13). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Nice idea and works great but w(hy)tf 0.5MB for something so simple...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.12). 

internal IP location database

Flagfox doesn't contact a remote server to lookup each page's location. It contains in it a full database of IP ranges and what countries they're located in. That's the bulk of the installer size and also why Flagfox gets an update every month. The rest is mostly flag icons and localizations. Frankly, it'd be a lot smaller if Mozilla could just use something better than crappy Zip-based compression for its extension install packages. ;)

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It does an excellent job of telling me where the server is hosted. The ability to locate the server on Google maps is what really got me to download the add on. It is pretty cool to see where your sites are. However the locate function is a bit off. I typed in my IP address and it was off by a about a block. Still a good add on.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Small and funny

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Just Great

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.11). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great tool, really helps a lot! Thanks!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.11). 

Christopher_Columbus Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Display your flag in the address line, thus immediately see what country you are:)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.11). 

Great tool Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Been using this for a while now. It works great.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.11). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

What can you say. It does what it should do in a great way. I love it!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.11). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Très stable, Prends très peu de place en mémoire, bref: Exce3llent !!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.11). 

Very Useful Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Compact, helps to avoid some dodgy sites, I like the Whois facility, thanks to the developer!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.11). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It's not that I use it everytime but satisfies your occasional curiosity regarding the location of the server.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.11). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Really appreciate the update provided by developer regularly to make it precise.

If an addon like this is not accurate, then what is its value?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.11). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I've used Flagfox before.
After a reinstall of my PC I couldn't remeber the name of this useful add-in.
Now I'll never forget it!
Thanks a lot!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.11). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Dave G YOU ARE GENIOUS!! WORKS PERFECT EVERYTIME - NEVER CRASHED SO FAR.... GIVES YOU AN IDEA OF WHAT WEBSITES THAT REALLY WANT TO HAVE THEIR SERVER IN ANOTHER COUNTRY F. EX. FUNNY TO SEE WITCH ONES EMIGRATED THEIR SERVER TO MICRONESIA AND FURTHER.... i NEVER KNEW BEFORE FLAGFOX.. REGARDS FROM HAPPYFOX711

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very usefull :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

excellent addon

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

great stuff
thanks

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.10).