Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great for privacy & displaying critical info.

indispensable Rated 5 out of 5 stars

excellent . tres utile . indispensable

Such a good extension... Rated 5 out of 5 stars

...should be updated in order to be compatible with 57+ version of Goozilla!
Please,do it and I'll contribute again very happily.

Works great in Pale Moon! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is so useful. Already, it helped me realize when a site was not what it claimed to be! And I learned that some sites which I thought originated from the USA actually come from Canada!

Installed in Pale Moon 27.5.0a1, and it works great!!! Hope you will keep maintaining this wonderful extension! :-)

This is very good plugin Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Please write to me: When will webextions version be? I would really like it.

dont work anymore Rated 3 out of 5 stars

tengo la versión 55.0.3 y ya no trabaja, la bandera no visualiza el país solo sale un signo de interrogación (?)

Awesome addin Rated 5 out of 5 stars

use it from 2013 year and its works very fast

The best flag add-on Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for this excellent add-on. I hope it can be updated as a web extension so we can continue to use it in Firefox 57+!

A pure essential Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Using Flagfox for years and this addon is an real essential for Firefox. Use it for quick accurate location and search engine analysises with many services.

Version 5.1.25 doesn't work either Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I switched back to version 5.1.25 and it worked for a while, but now it is doing exactly what version 5.1.26 is going. Orange circle with a white exclamation point.

Plus de dapeau avec la dernière version Rated 3 out of 5 stars

La localisation du serveur ne fonctionne plus sur la dernière version. Retour sur la version antérieur règle le problème.

Je me demande aussi si le développeur est motivé pour mettre à jour vers le WebExtensions ... Je ne vois rien qui va dans ce sens sur son site ...

V5.1.26 stop working on FF 55.0.2 (64-bit) Rated 2 out of 5 stars

This plugin stopped showing the flag. The error text is: IPDB LOAD ERROR (?)

Please fix this bug.
Thank you for your hard work.

V5.1.26 Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Doesn't work for me anymore. Only shows a red "!".
Switched back to V5.1.25 and everything is ok again.

What has happened to Flagfox? Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I am also getting the red "I" - I've reinstalled Flagfox many times but it comes back at the start of each new browsing session. Please fix!

Does what it's supposed to do Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Been using this one for years. Worked without bugs and did what it was supposed to do. No complains from me.

Not working after update Rated 5 out of 5 stars

5.1.26 instead of flag displays red round with ! on in. Hint displays message "IPDB LOAD ERROR (?)". If I reinstall addon - it start to work correctly, but when I restart Firefox, it got broken again. Please fix. My Firefox is 55.0.2 32 bit.

Upd. I reisntalled it second time - and it seems to work ok now, even after Firefox restart.

Broken Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Since today every FF start showing red "!" with lookup error. Reinstall help only until new FF session. Fix ASAP.

Little error Rated 3 out of 5 stars

5.1.2.6 show ! in adress bar and captcha by Google.

Flagfox 5.1.26 auto-update broken Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I have the same problem mentioned by others. Using Firefox 55.0.2 64 bits with Win7 x64.
I let 5 stars because I love your addon.
edit: fixed by manually install it (well, "update" actually) from this page, so I think it's the auto-update that's broken.