Performance Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I find this addon super useful, but I also would be glad to see performance improvements.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.11). 

Some Performance Issues Rated 4 out of 5 stars

about:performance shows slow down when using this extension.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.11). 

not perfect with e10s Rated 4 out of 5 stars

in e10s, scripts like 'choose to translate','open in chrome' not work

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.11). 

suggestions Rated 4 out of 5 stars

1. add "open previous page in new tab (optionally in background)" action
2. add diagonal gestures
3. option "open homepage if no previous page exist"
4. add GUI for ignore list settings

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.11). 

Awesome, must have add-on for mouse user Rated 5 out of 5 stars

If you are using trackpad you won't need this. However if you are using mouse, this add-on can save you tons of move.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.10.13). 

best browser addon ever by far. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

no as good alternatives on any other browsers.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.10.13). 

Great Rated 4 out of 5 stars

It's somehow better then any other gesture add-on now. Thanks..

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.10.13). 

Can't live without it anymore! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is such a useful add-on for speeding up your browsing!
I hope it can be offered as a WebExtension for use in FF57 and higher.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.10.13). 

Version 50.1.0 bug wiht flyordie game java Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Version 50.1.0 bug wiht flyordie game java

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.10.13). 

最高のジェスチャーソフト Rated 5 out of 5 stars

今まで使った中で最高のジェスチャーソフトです
このアドオンから離れられないためずっとfirefoxを使っているほどです

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.10.13). 

I have used this add-on for years; I can even eliminate the need for some other add-ons with short scripts: Rated 5 out of 5 stars

// Speed up HTML5 video playback
const step_rate = 1.1225;
var node = FireGestures.sourceNode;
if (!(node instanceof HTMLVideoElement))
return;
node.playbackRate=node.playbackRate*step_rate;
node.play();
FireGestures.setStatusText("Speed: " +
Math.round(node.playbackRate*100)+"%");
FireGestures.clearStatusText(2000);
// Change * to / for slow-down playback script

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.10.13). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Muy buena

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.10.13). 

Muito Bom Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Gostei pra caralho

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.10.13). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It's better then any other gesture addon. Good luck!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.10.13). 

Great addon. Performance issues? Rated 4 out of 5 stars

It works great even with e10s enabled on FF49.0.2 (No idea what the previous user means by "breaks multi-processing", it´s still enabled for me). However, if I check the about:performance tab, it´s constantly at the top of my slowest addons:

"FireGestures seems to have slown down Firefox very often".

As such, not sure if it´s actually hurting my performance more than I think.

Cheers

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.10.13).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Wonderful addon, but.. Rated 4 out of 5 stars

.. it doesn't seem to be compatible with E10 (Electrolysis, aka FF multi-process) : it works, but unfortunately it breaks multi-processing (in FF 49).

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.10.13). 

all is good Rated 5 out of 5 stars

the appearance of my browser has become incredibly enjoyable. Thank you for this theme

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.10.13). 

Amazing! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

After coming back from opera, i was stuck without the mouse gestures that opera has, but after downloading this add-on I got what i wanted, as well as more. Definitely recommend.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.10.13). 

A important improvement Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Dear friend, please add a very useful function from All-in-One Gestures - Link tooltip (see screenshot

https://pp.vk.me/c636326/v636326942/2b008/ianJQPlwfSo.jpg

and your extension will be excellent.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.10.13). 

Great extension Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for this developer.Easy access to anything in my PC
awesome addon.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.10.13).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.