What happened to the "Cookies" tab? Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Please bring back the Cookies tab.
I guess you've noticed all the 1 ratings. Updates are expected to improve the user experience and not take away the existing functionality.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.18). 

Why Firebug is still available on this site?! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

As we know (& we are not happy), the Great Firebug no loner available for new Version of Firefox. so why it still available for users?

p.s: Guys please don't rate 1 to Firebug, it's a great tool, we know it, we all have lot of good memories with it, let's hope (& help) the Firefox Developer Tools become (even) better (than Firebug).

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.18). 

I want my real Firebug back too Rated 1 out of 5 stars

The latest integration of Firebug as Moz dev tools sucks! roll back!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.18). 

I want my real Firebug back too Rated 1 out of 5 stars

The new version is less inuitive than before.

The edition of the CSS is more complicated (addition of rule, change of the properties).
I can not use the up and down arrow keys to change a CSS value.

There are fewer suggestions of css properties.

More buggy

This more a downgrade than an update.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.18). 

I want my real Firebug back Rated 1 out of 5 stars

The new version is less inuitive than before.

The edition of the CSS is more complicated (addition of rule, change of the properties).
I can not use the up and down arrow keys to change a CSS value.

There are fewer suggestions of css properties.

More buggy

This more a downgrade than an update.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.18). 

New version make me crazy Rated 1 out of 5 stars

It's so bad. No cookie tag. "Inspect element with Firebug" doesn't lead me to the selected element.,....

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.18). 

new version is very bad Rated 1 out of 5 stars

the new update 2.0.18 is unusable. It ist extremely unconfortable and is like developer tools of IE.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.18). 

脚本报错 Rated 1 out of 5 stars

本页面不包含 JavaScript

如果 <script> 标签有 "type" 属性, 其值应为 "text/javascript" 或者 "application/javascript". 另外脚本必须可解析(语法上正确)。

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.18).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Firebug annoying Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Hi i am writing this review on the based of using new firebug, i have mistakenly updated my firebug, but now i m trying to shift to chrome, because the interface of firebug is quite annoying and it is just like the inspect of the normal firefox or I.E, i am from many year use to with the older version, and it was quietly user friendly interface now the inspection is very bad, suggestion is not any more while writing the css classes in the browser, so i request that can you please keep the original interface before this one, other wise like me a very large amount of developer will say by by to firefox, and will shift to chrome.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.18). 

这次版本更新真差 Rated 1 out of 5 stars

本来一直看好并在用 firebug,这次版本更新后竟然连最基本的console.log都用不了了,果断差评!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.18). 

Can i rate 0 star? Rated 1 out of 5 stars

New version is very (x 1000) bad!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.18). 

Oh no! What happened to the Firebug we know and love? Rated 1 out of 5 stars

This new update (Feb 2017) is just awful. I depend on Firebug to make real time edits to view CSS changes and this isn't possible now. This is clunky and complicated and full of junk I don't need. So sad. :(

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.18). 

Version 2.0.18 Is real bad guys Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I have only stuck with firefox (as clunky as it has become) because of your add-on. This new release was so terrible I removed it and loaded Version 2.0.17 back up. I will stop using firefox altogether when this release no longer works. Seriously, this is up there with going windows 7 to windows 8. Enough to turn you to Linux.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.18). 

Go back to Version 2.0.17 Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Version 2.0.18 is worst update, I had to remove it and instal Version 2.0.17 back.

I'd happily pay to have continued development of the old version. Made a $10 contribution

Tools > Add-ons > Extensions > Firebug > More

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.18). 

Worst Update to Version 2.0.18 Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Version 2.0.18 is worst update

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.18). 

New version is not so good Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Old version is much better and easy then current version

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.18). 

New version is very very very very bad Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Can I get the old version? The new version is very bad, I can not use it anymore.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.18). 

Missing old firebug Rated 1 out of 5 stars

If possible then revert new integration with old one - old is gold :P

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.18). 

How to use Firebug again - Tutorial Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is great addon that is not isn't being developed or maintained any longer but here is what you can do if you, like me, just can't without this tool.

http://stackoverflow.com/a/42069444/2281879

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.18).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Работал в FF только из-за Firebug Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Как так можно испортить? Скоро все уйдут в Chrome

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.18).