Rated 4 out of 5 stars

HACK: How can I switch yellow color to for example orange OR darker yellow? Yellow highlight and white background = not very visible.

ALTERNATIVES for notes? Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Too many problems. And I am a PAYING customer!

Today, I can create highlights, but can not create any notes with Firefox OR Chrome. Tried toolbar and Diigolet, no luck.

PLEASE; tell me alternatives for creating notes! It would be best if the notes were visible with Firefox AND Chrome, but only Firefox is OK.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.1.0.33.1-signed.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I give only FOUR stars, because:

I would like to be able to HIDE text!

For example, if the text is black and background is white, I would like to turn text to white.

This feature is included in Wired-Marker addon. But otherwise, I prefer DIIGO!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.1.0.1). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This addon rocks. Not only I can share my comments between computers, but this also works with Internet Explorer whenever FF is not available. How cool is that?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.1.0.14). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Wishlist:
- Striketrough or entirely hide irrelevant content, so I never have to read it again.
- Not working on all pages, like gmail.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.1.0.14). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Wishlist:
- Striketrough or entirely hide irrelevant content, so I never have to read it again.
- Not working on all pages, like gmail.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.1.0.14). 

Please, check this CPU load Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Can someone confirm these complaints written earlier (see reviews by other people)? Any way to avoid CPU load if this is true?

"I really enjoyed using the Diigo plug-in, but version 3.1.5.7 was bogging down my Firefox 3.0.5 -- too many unresponsive script instances and major spikes in CPU usage (over 90) when loading pages."


"great idea, great highlighter and sticky notes. however it slows firefox down to the point of uselessness.

i also found that after highlighting something on a page and revisiting it the highlights have disappeared. Great!"
Luckily, the latter does not happen with many sites. But that is a problem with some https?


"Very bad that it dont run if you don t have an account... I m an asocial uncollaborative guy that need to put stickies on some pages but that is bored to be tracked"
Login is the whole point, you can share things between your computers =) But what if Diigo server goes down??????

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.1.0.14). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

My major complaint: I would like to highlight short words and graphics also.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.1.0.14). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

My major complaint: I would like to highlight short words and graphics also.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.1.0.14). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work!

This works fine with LATEST 3.5.6 (Windows at least), and I use this A LOT. Moreover, I use this at my university fith 3.0, no problems there, and I can SEE THE SAME HIGHTLIGHTS at that other computer, cool!

Please make this "compatible" to let more people download this stuff!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.1.0.14).